Head to head · St. Louis area

Fertility Partnership vs MCRM Fertility

Two fertility clinics in the St. Louis area, about 9 miles apart. Their CDC live-birth rates at every patient age, what each posts for IVF and other treatments, refund programs and services, side by side and cited.

Updated monthly · checked 15 h ago
4age bands compared
3treatments with a posted price

Fertility Partnership (Saint Peters, MO) and MCRM Fertility (Chesterfield, MO) are fertility clinics in the St. Louis area, about 9 miles apart. For patients under 35, Fertility Partnership reported a live-birth rate of 46.5% per intended egg retrieval and MCRM Fertility reported 56.5% (CDC data for 2022). Fertility Partnership posts an IVF price of $9,000 on its website. MCRM Fertility posts no IVF price on its website. A higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them, and posted prices cover different services, so read the terms below.

Outcomes

Success rates at every age

Each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval, for patients using their own eggs, in each age band (2022 data). Read the row for your age. A dash means the CDC reported no rate for that clinic at that age.

Under 35
56.5%Higher
35–37
35.3%Higher
38–40
28.3%Higher
Over 40
13.3%Higher
Cycles reported

For patients under 35, Fertility Partnership reported a live-birth rate of 46.5% per intended egg retrieval and MCRM Fertility reported 56.5% (CDC data for 2022). Fertility Partnership reported the higher rate for patients 35 to 37 and over 40, and MCRM Fertility for patients under 35 and 38 to 40.

These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them. The CDC's own guidance says "comparisons between clinics should be made with caution", because clinics "have different patient populations or ART treatment methods". See how to read IVF success rates.

Cost

What each clinic posts on its website

Each amount is the clinic's own posted figure, linked to the page it was read on, with what it covers. The two clinics' amounts rarely cover the same services, so we never call one cheaper from posted prices: read the terms, then ask both for an itemized quote.

Fertility Partnership

  • IVF, as its website posts it

    Fertility Partnership's official St. Peters, Missouri clinic website publishes single-cycle IVF prices of $9,000 for an IVF Freeze All Cycle and $12,200 for an IVF Fresh Cycle. The site says each option includes personalized care, but it does not provide a detailed itemized list of included or excluded services on the pricing page. Medication costs, PGT/genetic testing, and other possible ancillary charges are not separately specified there. The $9,000 base_price reflects the lower published single-cycle IVF option; it should not be treated as equivalent to the $12,200 fresh-cycle option.

Read Sep 27, 2026. Full terms on its page

MCRM Fertility

Posts no IVF price on its website (read Oct 3, 2026). Its price comes from a quote, usually after a consultation.

Open its page

Refund programs and multi-cycle packages

How IVF refund programs work

Fertility Partnership

Offers no IVF refund program or multi-cycle package on its website (read Oct 6, 2026).

Open its page

MCRM Fertility

Offers no IVF refund program or multi-cycle package on its website (read Oct 6, 2026).

Open its page

Fertility Partnership

  • One egg freezing cycle

    What it includes is not stated on the page

Read Oct 4, 2026. Full terms on its page

MCRM Fertility

Posts no egg freezing price on its website (read Oct 4, 2026).

Open its page

Fertility Partnership

Posts no IUI price on its website (read Oct 8, 2026).

Open its page

MCRM Fertility

  • IUI cycle

    Includes medications

    Its typical out-of-pocket cost when insurance does not cover IUI

Read Oct 8, 2026. Full terms on its page

Fertility Partnership

Describes reciprocal IVF as one of its services, without a price (read Oct 11, 2026).

Open its page

MCRM Fertility

Describes reciprocal IVF as one of its services, without a price (read Oct 11, 2026).

Open its page

If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request. Two itemized estimates are the only like-for-like price comparison. To see what your own plan would cost, use the IVF cost calculator.

Services

What each clinic offers

From each clinic's own report to the CDC ART Services and Profile dataset. A field marked not reported was left blank in the CDC data.

Service
Fertility Partnership
MCRM Fertility
Donor egg services
OfferedOffered
Egg freezing
OfferedOffered
Embryo freezing
OfferedOffered
Donated embryo services
OfferedOffered
Gestational carrier (surrogacy)
OfferedOffered
SART member
No
Yes
Lab accreditation
Not verified
Verified
Location

Where they are, and what insurance must cover

Fertility Partnership is in Saint Peters, MO and MCRM Fertility is in Chesterfield, MO, about 9 miles apart. Both are in the St. Louis metro area. Contact details come from the CDC and may have changed.

Fertility Partnership

5401 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Suite 201, Saint Peters, MO 63376

Phone
(636) 441-7770
Medical director
David E. Simckes, MD
CDC status
Open
Open its full record

MCRM Fertility

17300 N. Outer 40 Rd, Suite 101, Chesterfield, MO 63005

Phone
(636) 778-9899
Medical director
Mira Aubuchon, MD
CDC status
Open
Open its full record

Insurance law

  • Missouri: No state lawNo state law requires it: RESOLVE, the national infertility association, lists no Missouri law requiring insurers to cover IVF, infertility treatment or fertility preservation. Missouri's full answer

The law that applies follows your health plan, not the clinic you choose, and it does not reach self-funded employer plans. See what your insurer or employer covers.

Questions

Common questions about Fertility Partnership and MCRM Fertility

Which has the higher IVF success rate, Fertility Partnership or MCRM Fertility?

For patients under 35, Fertility Partnership reported a live-birth rate of 46.5% per intended egg retrieval and MCRM Fertility reported 56.5% (CDC data for 2022). Fertility Partnership reported the higher rate for patients 35 to 37 and over 40, and MCRM Fertility for patients under 35 and 38 to 40. These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them.

How much does IVF cost at Fertility Partnership compared with MCRM Fertility?

Fertility Partnership's website posts $9,000 for IVF (read Sep 27, 2026). MCRM Fertility posts no IVF price on its website (read Oct 3, 2026), so its price comes from a quote. A posted price is a starting point: medications, monitoring, anesthesia, embryo freezing and a frozen transfer are often billed separately. If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request.

Do Fertility Partnership and MCRM Fertility offer IVF refund programs?

Fertility Partnership offers no refund program or multi-cycle package on its website, and MCRM Fertility offers no refund program or multi-cycle package on its website (each clinic's own website, read on Oct 6, 2026). Before you sign up for any program, ask for the written contract: what counts as success, how much comes back, and which medications and procedures are excluded.

Which is the larger clinic, Fertility Partnership or MCRM Fertility?

MCRM Fertility is the larger clinic: it reported 661 cycles to the CDC and Fertility Partnership reported 220, about 3.0 times as many. Cycle volume shows how busy a clinic is, not how good it is.

How far apart are Fertility Partnership and MCRM Fertility?

Fertility Partnership is in Saint Peters, MO and MCRM Fertility is in Chesterfield, MO, about 9 miles apart. Both are in the St. Louis metro area.

Does insurance cover IVF at Fertility Partnership and MCRM Fertility?

No state law requires it: RESOLVE, the national infertility association, lists no Missouri law requiring insurers to cover IVF, infertility treatment or fertility preservation. State insurance laws reach only fully-insured plans, and 67% of covered US workers are in self-funded employer plans, which set their own fertility benefits whatever the state requires. About 50% of employers with 500 or more workers now cover IVF.

IVFcost.co is an informational data platform, not a medical provider, clinic, or laboratory. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Success rates depend heavily on individual circumstances and are not a promise of any outcome. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the clinic's own current figures.