Fertility clinics in Missouri
The fertility clinics in Missouri that report to the CDC ART program, compared by their real IVF live-birth rates by patient age. Every figure links to the CDC record that proves it.
- Updated monthly · checked 7 min ago
9 fertility clinics in Missouri report IVF outcomes to the CDC ART program. The highest reported live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 58.0% per intended egg retrieval, at Fertility and Reproductive Medicine Center, at Washington University School of Medicine and Barnes-Jewish Hospital. These are CDC population averages that depend heavily on age and diagnosis, not a guarantee for any individual, and a higher rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab.
How much does IVF cost in Missouri?
What one IVF cycle costs, here and nationally. The 3 clinic-published prices in Missouri are listed after the clinics, each with its own terms and source.
We found clinic-published IVF price references at 3 of the 9 Missouri clinic locations we have checked so far. Each amount covers a different service (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle, or the low end of a range), so read the terms beside it rather than averaging them. Nationally, a single all-in IVF cycle typically runs $25,000 to $32,000, and because the average patient needs 2.3 to 2.7 cycles, a realistic amount to budget is $40,000 to $60,000.
Every published price in Missouri, with its termsServices at Missouri clinics
Of the 9 CDC-reporting clinics in Missouri, 7 offer donor egg services, 9 offer a gestational carrier (surrogacy) program, and 7 offer donated embryo services. 6 are members of SART, the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Each figure counts only clinics the CDC affirms offer the service. For the full cost of working with a gestational carrier, see surrogacy cost.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Oct 1, 2026
Every Missouri clinic reporting to the CDC
Ranked by reported cycle volume. The rate shown is each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per egg retrieval for patients under 35; open a clinic to read it by every age band.
- Kindbody Fertility Institute-St LouisSt Louis, MO
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3542.3%Cycles790 - Under 3556.5%Cycles661
- Fertility and Reproductive Medicine Center, at Washington University School of Medicine and Barnes-Jewish HospitalSt. Louis, MO
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3558.0%Cycles503 - Under 3546.5%Cycles220
- Under 3548.8%Cycles201
- Under 3548.1%Cycles98
- MU Healthcare, Reproductive Health and Fertility CenterColumbia, MO
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3539.3%Cycles60 - Center for Reproductive Medicine & Robotic SurgerySt. Louis, MO
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo
Under 35– not reported for patients under 35Cycles– - Under 35– not reported for patients under 35Cycles–
Rates and cycle counts come from the CDC ART program, the national reporting every US clinic is required to submit.
Published IVF prices in Missouri
The 3 of 9 Missouri clinic locations we checked that post an IVF price on their own website, each with the terms and source it was read from.
Listed alphabetically. Read each amount together with its terms, including any range, eligibility limits, source date and location restrictions. These different packages do not support a like-for-like median or a cheapest-clinic ranking.
- Fertility and Reproductive Medicine Center, at Washington University School of Medicine and Barnes-Jewish Hospital
St. Louis, MO
Amount in source
$16,000Recorded terms and exclusions
The clinic’s financing page states that IVF is expensive at approximately $16,000. Its fee-for-service option includes monitoring, blood tests, anesthesia, egg retrieval, and embryo transfer; micromanipulation procedures are additional costs. The page does not provide a formal dated fee schedule or clarify whether medications are included, so $16,000 should be treated as an approximate base-cycle figure rather than a guaranteed quote.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Fertility Partnership
Saint Peters, MO
Amount in source
$9,000Recorded terms and exclusions
Fertility Partnership's official St. Peters, Missouri clinic website publishes single-cycle IVF prices of $9,000 for an IVF Freeze All Cycle and $12,200 for an IVF Fresh Cycle. The site says each option includes personalized care, but it does not provide a detailed itemized list of included or excluded services on the pricing page. Medication costs, PGT/genetic testing, and other possible ancillary charges are not separately specified there. The $9,000 base_price reflects the lower published single-cycle IVF option; it should not be treated as equivalent to the $12,200 fresh-cycle option.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Kindbody Fertility Institute-St Louis
St Louis, MO
Amount in source
$15,500Recorded terms and exclusions
Kindbody's St. Louis/Chicago IVF page publishes $15,500 for one IVF cycle, including ovarian stimulation monitoring, egg retrieval, semen preparation, fertilization and culture of eggs, and embryo transfer. Medications are not included; blood tests, cultures, and biopsies are billed separately by third-party laboratories. Kindbody states cycling packages must be paid in full before stimulation, and cash-pay pricing may vary by location, insurance coverage, and treatment needs. A separate general Kindbody IVF page currently lists $12,500 for a cycle, so the official site has conflicting published prices; $15,500 is the location-applicable St. Louis/Chicago price.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked