Fertility clinics in Colorado
The fertility clinics in Colorado that report to the CDC ART program, compared by their real IVF live-birth rates by patient age. Every figure links to the CDC record that proves it.
- Updated monthly · checked 7 min ago
8 fertility clinics in Colorado report IVF outcomes to the CDC ART program. The highest reported live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 64.3% per intended egg retrieval, at Rocky Mountain Fertility Center. These are CDC population averages that depend heavily on age and diagnosis, not a guarantee for any individual, and a higher rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab.
How much does IVF cost in Colorado?
What one IVF cycle costs, here and nationally. The 5 clinic-published prices in Colorado are listed after the clinics, each with its own terms and source.
We found clinic-published IVF price references at 5 of the 8 Colorado clinic locations we have checked so far. Each amount covers a different service (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle, or the low end of a range), so read the terms beside it rather than averaging them. Nationally, a single all-in IVF cycle typically runs $25,000 to $32,000, and because the average patient needs 2.3 to 2.7 cycles, a realistic amount to budget is $40,000 to $60,000.
Every published price in Colorado, with its termsServices at Colorado clinics
Of the 8 CDC-reporting clinics in Colorado, 8 offer donor egg services, 7 offer a gestational carrier (surrogacy) program, and 7 offer donated embryo services. 7 are members of SART, the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Each figure counts only clinics the CDC affirms offer the service. For the full cost of working with a gestational carrier, see surrogacy cost.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Oct 1, 2026
Every Colorado clinic reporting to the CDC
Ranked by reported cycle volume. The rate shown is each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per egg retrieval for patients under 35; open a clinic to read it by every age band.
- Colorado Center for Reproductive MedicineLone Tree, CO
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3554.8%Cycles1,830 - Under 3528.2%Cycles1,389
- Conceptions Reproductive Associates of ColoradoLittleton, CO
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3536.9%Cycles1,153 - Shady Grove Fertility ColoradoGreenwood Village, CO
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3554.8%Cycles191 - Denver Fertility-Albrecht Women's CareEnglewood, CO
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3547.7%Cycles143 - Under 3560.7%Cycles58
- Rocky Mountain Fertility CenterEnglewood, CO
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3564.3%Cycles43 - Under 35– not reported for patients under 35Cycles–
Rates and cycle counts come from the CDC ART program, the national reporting every US clinic is required to submit.
Published IVF prices in Colorado
The 5 of 8 Colorado clinic locations we checked that post an IVF price on their own website, each with the terms and source it was read from.
Listed alphabetically. Read each amount together with its terms, including any range, eligibility limits, source date and location restrictions. These different packages do not support a like-for-like median or a cheapest-clinic ranking.
- Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine
Lone Tree, CO
Amount in source
$12,660Recorded terms and exclusions
CCRM Fertility of Colorado publishes an IVF-cycle range of $12,660–$30,780; $12,660 is the low end, not a fixed quote. The clinic states that exact pricing varies with medications, tests, procedures, and whether the cycle is freeze-all, fresh transfer, or frozen embryo transfer. Diagnostic testing before IVF is approximately $4,165 and includes a new-patient consultation, ovarian-reserve blood work, uterine evaluation with ultrasound and hysteroscopy, sperm testing including DNA fragmentation, and basic communicable-disease testing for the patient and partner when applicable. HSG, genetic carrier screening, preconception labs, semen culture, and other case-specific tests are additional if needed. The page does not itemize which services or medications are included at each point in the IVF range, does not state a dated fee schedule or eligibility requirements, and says CCRM Colorado accepts Visa, Discover, MasterCard, and American Express. The page applies to CCRM Fertility of Colorado and lists the Lone Tree location at 10290 RidgeGate Circle, Lone Tree, CO 80124.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Conceptions Reproductive Associates of Colorado
Littleton, CO
Amount in source
$17,000Recorded terms and exclusions
Conceptions’ published Freeze All IVF self-pay package: standard IVF with egg retrieval, ICSI, blastocyst culture, vitrification or egg freezing, and unlimited IVF-cycle laboratory assays and ultrasounds. Excludes anesthesia, medications, PGT embryo testing, and embryo storage. The clinic states pricing is subject to change; this is a clinic-wide package published on Conceptions’ official site, and the Littleton location is identified as the practice’s IVF laboratory site.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Denver Fertility-Albrecht Women's Care
Englewood, CO
Amount in source
$10,200Recorded terms and exclusions
Published Phase 1 IVF price: about $10,200, or $9,894 with the clinic's cash/check discount. Includes care coordination, unlimited ultrasound monitoring, blood tests, egg retrieval, fertilization, ICSI, laboratory culturing, cryopreservation, and the first six months of storage for up to eight embryos. The clinic separately lists Phase 2 embryo transfer at about $6,100 ($5,937 with cash/check discount). Published overall IVF-treatment estimate is approximately $14,000–$20,000. Medications ($3,000–$9,000), PGT, anesthesia, and other listed services are additional; final pricing depends on the individualized treatment plan. Applies to the clinic's Colorado locations, including Lone Tree/Englewood, CO. No dated fee schedule was posted.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Kindbody - Denver
Denver, CO
Amount in source
$12,500Recorded terms and exclusions
Kindbody’s official IVF page publishes $12,500 for one IVF cycle, including ovarian stimulation monitoring, egg retrieval procedure, semen preparation, fertilization and culture of the eggs, and embryo transfer procedure. The page does not identify Denver specifically; Kindbody states that services vary by location, so local applicability to Denver is unconfirmed and this should not be treated as a Denver-specific quote. Medications are excluded. Blood tests, cultures, and biopsies are performed by a third-party laboratory and billed separately or to insurance. Published cash-pay pricing may vary with insurance or employer benefits, and the package must be paid in full before stimulation begins. Another official Kindbody IVF page publishes $15,500 for a cycle with the same listed core services, so Kindbody’s official pages show a published range of $12,500-$15,500; the Denver-specific amount requires confirmation.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Rocky Mountain Fertility Center
Englewood, CO
Amount in source
$14,850Recorded terms and exclusions
Colorado self-pay IVF package: $14,850 for “IVF FA + FET (Fresh or Frozen)”, a single IVF package including a fresh or frozen embryo transfer. The clinic states that final pricing is personalized and that medication costs, third-party services, and certain lab fees may not be included. Optional/additional services such as PGT ($4,500 for up to 6 embryos) and ICSI ($800) are separately listed. Insurance out-of-pocket costs may differ; financial counseling is recommended before treatment. Applies to the clinic’s Colorado location in Englewood.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked