Fertility clinics in New Jersey
The fertility clinics in New Jersey that report to the CDC ART program, compared by their real IVF live-birth rates by patient age. Every figure links to the CDC record that proves it.
- Updated monthly · checked 8 min ago
14 fertility clinics in New Jersey report IVF outcomes to the CDC ART program. The highest reported live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 65.1% per intended egg retrieval, at Fertility Institute of New Jersey and New York. These are CDC population averages that depend heavily on age and diagnosis, not a guarantee for any individual, and a higher rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab.
How much does IVF cost in New Jersey?
What one IVF cycle costs, here and nationally. The 7 clinic-published prices in New Jersey are listed after the clinics, each with its own terms and source.
We found clinic-published IVF price references at 7 of the 14 New Jersey clinic locations we have checked so far. Each amount covers a different service (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle, or the low end of a range), so read the terms beside it rather than averaging them. Nationally, a single all-in IVF cycle typically runs $25,000 to $32,000, and because the average patient needs 2.3 to 2.7 cycles, a realistic amount to budget is $40,000 to $60,000.
Every published price in New Jersey, with its termsServices at New Jersey clinics
Of the 14 CDC-reporting clinics in New Jersey, 14 offer donor egg services, 14 offer a gestational carrier (surrogacy) program, and 9 offer donated embryo services. 13 are members of SART, the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Each figure counts only clinics the CDC affirms offer the service. For the full cost of working with a gestational carrier, see surrogacy cost.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Oct 1, 2026
Every New Jersey clinic reporting to the CDC
Ranked by reported cycle volume. The rate shown is each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per egg retrieval for patients under 35; open a clinic to read it by every age band.
- Reproductive Medicine Associates of New JerseyBasking Ridge, NJ
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3560.8%Cycles4,583 - Institute for Reproductive Medicine and Science, Saint Barnabas Medical CenterLivingston, NJ
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · SART member
Under 3558.4%Cycles1,248 - University Reproductive Associates, PCHasbrouck Heights, NJ
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · SART member
Under 3546.2%Cycles557 - Cooper Institute for Reproductive Hormonal Disorders, PCMount Laurel, NJ
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3533.3%Cycles445 - South Jersey Fertility CenterMarlton, NJ
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3548.3%Cycles417 - Damien Fertility PartnersShrewsbury, NJ
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3554.3%Cycles329 - Reproductive Science Center of New JerseyEatontown, NJ
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3545.7%Cycles295 - Shore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive MedicineLakewood, NJ
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3537.5%Cycles290 - Fertility Institute of New Jersey and New YorkOradell, NJ
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3565.1%Cycles277 - Under 3557.0%Cycles256
- Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine & FertilityEdison, NJ
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3548.9%Cycles234 - Diamond Institute for Infertility & MenopauseMillburn, NJ
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3550.0%Cycles188 - Center for Reproductive Medicine and Fertility, Louis R. Manara, DOVoorhees, NJ
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · SART member
Under 3548.5%Cycles140 - North Hudson IVF, Center for Fertility and GynecologyEnglewood Cliffs, NJ
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier
Under 35– not reported for patients under 35Cycles–
Rates and cycle counts come from the CDC ART program, the national reporting every US clinic is required to submit.
New Jersey IVF success rates in one chart
Each clinic's CDC live-birth rate at every age next to the US average, in one image. Free to pin, print or embed under CC BY 4.0.

The chart shows the 7 largest of 14 clinics in New Jersey that report to the CDC, with each clinic's 2022 chance of a live birth per intended egg retrieval at every age. For patients under 35 their reported rates run 33.3% to 60.8%, against a US average of 49.7%. Over 40 they run 2.2% to 12.3% (US average 7.7%). A clinic's rate reflects its own patients, so read the column for your age and each clinic's full CDC record rather than treating it as a ranking.
Source: CDC ART clinic success rates. More free charts on IVF charts and infographics.
Published IVF prices in New Jersey
The 7 of 14 New Jersey clinic locations we checked that post an IVF price on their own website, each with the terms and source it was read from.
Listed alphabetically. Read each amount together with its terms, including any range, eligibility limits, source date and location restrictions. These different packages do not support a like-for-like median or a cheapest-clinic ranking.
Amount in source
$8,950Recorded terms and exclusions
The clinic publishes a single-cycle discounted IVF package of $8,950. It includes ultrasound and blood monitoring at any of its three locations, routine physician and nursing care during the IVF cycle, use of the facility for egg retrieval and embryo transfer, routine embryology services (culture, fertilization, assisted hatching, embryo freezing, and frozen-embryo storage for up to 1 year), and the first pregnancy test and progesterone level. Excluded and billed separately: ICSI, embryo biopsy/genetic testing, anesthesia, and medications. The clinic also states that a first frozen embryo transfer is separately discounted to $1,975 (50% of the currently stated $3,950 FET price) if performed within 6 months of retrieval. The page lists Edison, NJ among the clinic's three locations; no separate Edison-only fee schedule or payment/eligibility restrictions are published on the page. Page copyright states 2025; retrieved September 27, 2026.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked- Cooper Institute for Reproductive Hormonal Disorders, PC
Mount Laurel, NJ
Amount in source
$4,525Recorded terms and exclusions
The Cooper Institute's Mt. Laurel, NJ pricing page publishes $4,525 for IVF with conventional or minimal stimulation. The base IVF procedure includes oocyte retrieval, embryo development/creation, and embryo transfer. The clinic's linked fee schedule (dated April 12, 2023) lists exclusions/additional charges for cycle monitoring, anesthesia, embryo storage/cryopreservation, ICSI ($1,100), extended culture, medications, and other IVF-related services. The price applies to the clinic's Mt. Laurel, NJ location; insurance coverage and patient-specific charges may vary.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Damien Fertility Partners
Shrewsbury, NJ
Amount in source
$10,000Recorded terms and exclusions
Damien Fertility Partners publishes a base clinic-fee range of $10,000–$17,000 for one IVF cycle (published July 9, 2026). It says this covers ovarian-stimulation monitoring, egg retrieval, laboratory fertilization, and embryo transfer. Medications, lab fees, and additional services are typically billed separately; examples listed include fertility medications ($3,000–$7,000), ICSI ($1,000–$2,500), PGT-A ($3,000–$10,000), frozen embryo transfer ($3,000–$8,000 plus medications), and annual embryo storage ($500–$1,000). The page applies to Damien Fertility Partners’ New Jersey practice and specifically identifies its Shrewsbury office, but it is a general published range rather than a patient-specific Shrewsbury quote. The clinic says to request a full itemized estimate.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked Amount in source
$12,660Recorded terms and exclusions
CCRM Fertility’s official IVF-cost page publishes an estimated range of $12,660–$20,855 for one “IVF Cycle with Fresh Eggs.” The page states that anesthesia, testing, medication, and storage fees are not included; fees are estimates subject to change without notice. The former sbivf.com site redirects to CCRM Fertility, whose official New Jersey location page lists the Livingston center at 94 Old Short Hills Rd., Suite 403, East Wing. The published cost is a CCRM estimate and local Livingston-specific applicability or final quote is unconfirmed.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked- Reproductive Medicine Associates of New Jersey
Basking Ridge, NJ
Amount in source
$14,750Recorded terms and exclusions
RMA's official website states that an IVF cycle, defined there as retrieval and transfer, costs approximately $14,750. The page does not specify whether medications, monitoring, anesthesia, laboratory fees, embryo cryopreservation, or PGT are included or excluded. This is an approximate RMA figure rather than a dated, patient-specific fee schedule; the page identifies Basking Ridge, New Jersey as RMA's flagship center. RMA's current Basking Ridge page says exact costs vary by treatment center, services bundled, and insurance coverage, and directs patients to a financial coordinator for individualized pricing.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Reproductive Science Center of New Jersey
Eatontown, NJ
Amount in source
$14,400Recorded terms and exclusions
RSCNJ publishes IVF without PGT starting at $14,400 for patients without insurance coverage. The listed base cycle includes ultrasounds and blood monitoring, anesthesia, egg retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo transfer, embryo cryopreservation, and 1 year of storage. Medication costs are excluded. Costs may vary based on medications, additional procedures or diagnostics, insurance coverage, and individualized treatment. The same official pricing page also lists IVF with PGT starting at $16,950, inclusive of ultrasounds and blood monitoring, anesthesia, retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo biopsy, embryo cryopreservation, and 1 year of storage. The pricing page applies to RSCNJ's New Jersey locations, including Eatontown, NJ (234 Industrial Way West, Suite A104, Eatontown, NJ 07724); it is a starting price, not a guaranteed patient-specific quote.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Shore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive Medicine
Lakewood, NJ
Amount in source
$11,300Recorded terms and exclusions
Morgan Fertility publishes a standard fresh IVF cycle at $11,300. The clinic describes this IVF-cycle component as egg retrieval, fertilization, and embryo culture. It separately publishes a $18,300 complete package consisting of IVF ($11,300) + frozen embryo transfer ($4,500) + PGT-A ($2,500). The complete package page states that monitoring, medications, and pre-testing are not included and vary by insurance coverage and individual needs. Optional add-ons listed by the clinic include ICSI (+$1,000), assisted hatching (+$1,000), and freezing additional embryos (+$1,000). The official site identifies the Lakewood location at 475 Route 70 West, Lakewood, NJ 08701, and lists IVF as a service available there. No dated fee schedule or separate Lakewood-only eligibility/payment restrictions were published on the pages reviewed.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
New Jersey IVF price check in one chart
How many New Jersey clinic locations post an IVF price, next to the US share, and which clinics they are. Free to pin, print or embed under CC BY 4.0.

We looked for a published IVF price on the websites of 14 New Jersey fertility clinic locations: 7 (50%) post one, 6 do not and quote on request, and 1 was unclear. That 50% is higher than the US share of 36% (162 of 452). The chart names the clinics that post a price. Each posted price covers different services (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle or the low end of a range), so compare the terms beside each price, not only the number.
Source: our check of each clinic's own website, with every price and its terms listed above. More free charts on IVF charts and infographics.