Fertility clinics in West Virginia
The fertility clinics in West Virginia that report to the CDC ART program, compared by their real IVF live-birth rates by patient age. Every figure links to the CDC record that proves it.
- Updated monthly · checked 7 h ago
2 fertility clinics in West Virginia report IVF outcomes to the CDC ART program. The highest reported live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 45.1% per intended egg retrieval, at West Virginia University Center for Reproductive Medicine. These are CDC population averages that depend heavily on age and diagnosis, not a guarantee for any individual, and a higher rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab.
How much does IVF cost in West Virginia?
What one IVF cycle costs, here and nationally. The 1 clinic-published price in West Virginia is listed after the clinics, each with its own terms and source.
We found clinic-published IVF price references at 1 of the 2 West Virginia clinic locations we have checked so far. Each amount covers a different service (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle, or the low end of a range), so read the terms beside it rather than averaging them. Nationally, a single all-in IVF cycle typically runs $25,000 to $32,000, and because the average patient needs 2.3 to 2.7 cycles, a realistic amount to budget is $40,000 to $60,000.
Every published price in West Virginia, with its termsServices at West Virginia clinics
Of the 2 CDC-reporting clinics in West Virginia, 1 offers donor egg services, 0 offer a gestational carrier (surrogacy) program, and 1 offers donated embryo services. 1 is a member of SART, the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Each figure counts only clinics the CDC affirms offer the service. For the full cost of working with a gestational carrier, see surrogacy cost.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Oct 1, 2026
Every West Virginia clinic reporting to the CDC
Ranked by reported cycle volume. The rate shown is each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per egg retrieval for patients under 35; open a clinic to read it by every age band.
- West Virginia University Center for Reproductive MedicineMorgantown, WV
Donor eggs · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3545.1%Cycles128 - Under 35– not reported for patients under 35Cycles–
Rates and cycle counts come from the CDC ART program, the national reporting every US clinic is required to submit.
Published IVF prices in West Virginia
The 1 of 2 West Virginia clinic locations we checked that post an IVF price on their own website, each with the terms and source it was read from.
Listed alphabetically. Read each amount together with its terms, including any range, eligibility limits, source date and location restrictions. These different packages do not support a like-for-like median or a cheapest-clinic ranking.
Amount in source
$12,000Recorded terms and exclusions
Cabell Huntington Hospital's Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine publishes IVF at $12,000–$15,000 per cycle for its Huntington, WV location. The clinic does not specify on this page which services are included in the cycle price or whether medications, monitoring, anesthesia, laboratory services, ICSI, embryo transfer, cryopreservation, PGT, or other ancillary services are included or excluded. No dated fee schedule, payment requirements, or eligibility restrictions are stated; the clinic advises patients to check insurance coverage. The $12,000 base_price represents the published low end of the clinic's full range, not a separate itemized quote.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked