Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine
Huntington, WV
At a glance
Updated monthly · checked 3 d agoCabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine is a fertility clinic in Huntington, WV that reports its outcomes to the CDC. The CDC did not publish percentages for the tracked age groups. Small counts or no qualifying cycles can leave rates not reported.
- Location
- Huntington, WV
- Cycles reported
- –
- Medical director
- William N. Burns, MD
- CDC reporting year
- 2022
IVF success rate by patient age
Live-birth rates this clinic reported to the CDC ART national report, grouped by the patient's age at treatment. Younger age bands report higher rates; a rate is not a promise of any outcome.
- Under 35Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
- 35-37Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
- 38-40Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
- Over 40Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
Per intended retrieval measures live births against each egg retrieval a patient plans, the honest denominator we lead with. Per transfer measures them against each embryo transfer instead, a different question, so the two are not directly comparable. Why the two differ. A percentage marked "Not reported" is unavailable, not a 0% result.
Source: CDC ART Success Rates (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
Services and clinic profile
What this clinic offers, its lab accreditation and professional-society membership, and its annual scale, as reported to the CDC ART Services & Profile report. A field marked not reported was left blank by the clinic in the CDC data.
Services offered
- Donor egg servicesNot offered
- Egg freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Embryo freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Donated embryo servicesNot offered
- Gestational carrier (surrogacy)Not offered
Annual scale (2022)
In 2022, Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine reported 70 ART cycles, 26 pregnancies, 22 deliveries and 27 infants born to the CDC.
- Total ART cycles
- 70
- Fertility-preservation cycles
- –
- Pregnancies
- 26
- Deliveries
- 22
- Infants born
- 27
Total counts reported to the CDC for 2022, a measure of the clinic's size and experience. These are not success rates: an ART cycle is one treatment attempt, and total infants born exceeds deliveries because of twins and other multiples.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
What a cycle costs here
US fertility clinics rarely post a standard price; when this one does, it is shown with its source. Either way, your real all-in cost depends on your treatment plan and your insurance coverage.
Amount in clinic source
$12,000Recorded terms and exclusions
Cabell Huntington Hospital's Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine publishes IVF at $12,000–$15,000 per cycle for its Huntington, WV location. The clinic does not specify on this page which services are included in the cycle price or whether medications, monitoring, anesthesia, laboratory services, ICSI, embryo transfer, cryopreservation, PGT, or other ancillary services are included or excluded. No dated fee schedule, payment requirements, or eligibility restrictions are stated; the clinic advises patients to check insurance coverage. The $12,000 base_price represents the published low end of the clinic's full range, not a separate itemized quote.
The check date is when we retrieved the source, not when these fees took effect. Confirm current terms, eligibility and location before budgeting.
Contact and reporting details
From the CDC ART clinic-level dataset. Confirm current details with the clinic directly.
- Address
- 1600 Medical Center Dr, Suite 4500, Huntington, WV, 25701
- Phone
- (304) 526-2602
- Medical director
- William N. Burns, MD
- CDC reporting status
- Open
IVFcost.co is not affiliated with this clinic and does not provide medical care. Details come from the CDC and may have changed; confirm every figure with the clinic and a licensed clinician.
Other clinics in West Virginia
Common questions about Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine
How many IVF cycles does Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine perform each year?
Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine reported 70 ART cycles to the CDC in 2022 (ART, assisted reproductive technology, is IVF-based treatment). It also reported 26 pregnancies, 22 deliveries and 27 infants born that year. These are annual volume totals that reflect the clinic's size and experience, not its success rate.
How much does IVF cost at Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine?
Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine publishes an IVF price of $12,000. A clinic's published base price usually excludes medications and common add-ons like ICSI, PGT-A genetic testing and a frozen transfer, so a realistic all-in cycle typically runs higher. Confirm exactly what is included when you request a quote.
What fertility services does Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine offer?
Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine reports offering IVF, egg freezing, embryo freezing. Offering a service is not the same as it being right for your diagnosis, so confirm the details and any eligibility requirements with the clinic directly.