Fertility clinics in Florida
The fertility clinics in Florida that report to the CDC ART program, compared by their real IVF live-birth rates by patient age. Every figure links to the CDC record that proves it.
- Updated monthly · checked 7 h ago
26 fertility clinics in Florida report IVF outcomes to the CDC ART program. The highest reported live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 65.3% per intended egg retrieval, at Reproductive Medicine Associates of Florida, LLC. These are CDC population averages that depend heavily on age and diagnosis, not a guarantee for any individual, and a higher rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab.
How much does IVF cost in Florida?
What one IVF cycle costs, here and nationally. The 9 clinic-published prices in Florida are listed after the clinics, each with its own terms and source.
We found clinic-published IVF price references at 9 of the 26 Florida clinic locations we have checked so far. Each amount covers a different service (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle, or the low end of a range), so read the terms beside it rather than averaging them. Nationally, a single all-in IVF cycle typically runs $25,000 to $32,000, and because the average patient needs 2.3 to 2.7 cycles, a realistic amount to budget is $40,000 to $60,000.
Every published price in Florida, with its termsServices at Florida clinics
Of the 26 CDC-reporting clinics in Florida, 25 offer donor egg services, 25 offer a gestational carrier (surrogacy) program, and 19 offer donated embryo services. 18 are members of SART, the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Each figure counts only clinics the CDC affirms offer the service. For the full cost of working with a gestational carrier, see surrogacy cost.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Oct 1, 2026
Every Florida clinic reporting to the CDC
Ranked by reported cycle volume. The rate shown is each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per egg retrieval for patients under 35; open a clinic to read it by every age band.
- IVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive MedicineSouth Miami, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3545.4%Cycles1,274 - IVF Florida Reproductive AssociatesMargate, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3540.4%Cycles1,123 - Shady Grove Fertility Tampa BayTampa, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3553.3%Cycles600 - Under 3541.7%Cycles596
- Florida Institute for Reproductive MedicineJacksonville, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo
Under 3537.2%Cycles555 - The Reproductive Medicine GroupTampa, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3549.3%Cycles546 - Under 3552.2%Cycles513
- Fertility & IVF Center of Miami, Inc., Fertility Center of MiamiMiami, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3554.0%Cycles358 - Florida Fertility InstituteClearwater, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3542.9%Cycles282 - Conceptions Florida: Center for Fertility and GeneticsCoral Gables, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · SART member
Under 3545.5%Cycles231 - Advanced Reproductive Specialists, Jacksonville Center for Reproductive MedicineJacksonville, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier
Under 3547.4%Cycles203 - Under 3555.7%Cycles201
- Under 3540.5%Cycles198
- Under 3549.3%Cycles193
- Under 3536.4%Cycles182
- Reproductive Medicine Associates of Florida, LLCLake Mary, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3565.3%Cycles174 - Fertility Center & Applied Genetics of FloridaSarasota, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo
Under 3536.6%Cycles129 - Under 3540.5%Cycles102
- F.I.R.S.T., Florida Institute for Reproductive Sciences and TechnologiesWeston, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3511.5%Cycles85 - Under 3545.5%Cycles82
- Under 3536.8%Cycles75
- UF Health Reproductive Medicine at SpringhillGainesville, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · SART member
Under 3526.9%Cycles68 - Specialists in Reproductive Medicine & Surgery, PA, Embryo Donation International, PLFort Myers, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3530.0%Cycles59 - Center for Living Well, Gaea CenterCelebration, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 35– not reported for patients under 35Cycles– - Under 35– not reported for patients under 35Cycles–
- Under 35– not reported for patients under 35Cycles–
Rates and cycle counts come from the CDC ART program, the national reporting every US clinic is required to submit.
Florida IVF success rates in one chart
Each clinic's CDC live-birth rate at every age next to the US average, in one image. Free to pin, print or embed under CC BY 4.0.

The chart shows the 7 largest of 26 clinics in Florida that report to the CDC, with each clinic's 2022 chance of a live birth per intended egg retrieval at every age. For patients under 35 their reported rates run 37.2% to 53.3%, against a US average of 49.7%. Over 40 they run 4.0% to 15.6% (US average 7.7%). A clinic's rate reflects its own patients, so read the column for your age and each clinic's full CDC record rather than treating it as a ranking.
Source: CDC ART clinic success rates. More free charts on IVF charts and infographics.
Published IVF prices in Florida
The 9 of 26 Florida clinic locations we checked that post an IVF price on their own website, each with the terms and source it was read from.
Listed alphabetically. Read each amount together with its terms, including any range, eligibility limits, source date and location restrictions. These different packages do not support a like-for-like median or a cheapest-clinic ranking.
- Assisted Fertility Program
Jacksonville, FL
Amount in source
$5,500Recorded terms and exclusions
Self-pay base IVF cycle published at $5,500. The clinic’s Jacksonville, Florida treatment-cost page lists anesthesia separately at $500 and separately priced add-ons: ICSI $800, assisted hatching $700, embryo freezing $750, delayed embryo transfer $1,000, and embryo genetic testing $3,000. The page does not state a medication price or clearly itemize all services included in the $5,500. It also lists a 5% discount for cash/credit/debit patients, excluding patients using financing; two cycles for $11,000 with a third free is a separate offer. The page applies to the Jacksonville location at 3627 University Blvd. South, Suite 450, Jacksonville, FL 32216, and is marked ©2024; confirm current eligibility and total charges with the clinic.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Brown Fertility
Jacksonville, FL
Amount in source
$14,000Recorded terms and exclusions
Brown Fertility publishes that a single IVF retrieval and embryo transfer typically costs around $14,000. The page separately states that TruPath plans do not cover certain third-party costs, including medications and lab work, and that additional frozen embryo transfers may cost up to $7,000. This is an approximate published figure, not an itemized Jacksonville-specific fee schedule. Brown Fertility also hosts an older financial waiver dated September 3, 2015 listing an IVF-cycle estimate of $3,275–$25,000; that historical range should not be treated as a current quote.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Center for Reproductive Medicine, PA
Winter Park, FL
Amount in source
$12,500Recorded terms and exclusions
The clinic publishes IVF without PGT at $12,500-$17,000 per cycle; $12,500 is the published starting/base price. Includes ultrasounds and blood monitoring, anesthesia, egg retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo cryopreservation, and 1 year of storage. Fertility medications are typically excluded. PGT, ICSI, long-term storage, donor materials, and other additional services may incur separate charges. Pricing is for patients without fertility-insurance coverage; insurance benefits, financing, and final personalized estimates are reviewed with a financial counselor. The clinic’s page applies to its Central Florida locations, including Winter Park, FL. No effective date or separate Winter Park-only fee schedule is posted; retrieved September 19, 2026.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Florida Fertility Institute
Clearwater, FL
Amount in source
$9,700Recorded terms and exclusions
Published IVF Single Cycle Package for patients using their own eggs and sperm: $8,700 laboratory and physician fees plus $1,000 anesthesia, for a published base total of $9,700 for one cycle. The package description includes ovarian stimulation, egg retrieval, fertilization, embryo transfer, and possible freezing of excess good-quality embryos. Medications are excluded and paid directly to the pharmacy. Optional add-ons listed separately: ICSI $2,250; egg cryopreservation including one year of storage $900; PGT biopsy $2,550, with lab analysis charged separately. Available to patients without IVF insurance coverage; the patient cannot file insurance for services in the package. Fees may change without notice; no dated fee schedule is shown. The page is branded Florida Fertility Institute and lists Clearwater/St. Petersburg service information.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine
Jacksonville, FL
Amount in source
$7,290Recorded terms and exclusions
FIRM's published Single IVF Cycle Cost Index (non-insurance) is $7,290 for one cycle. Includes cycle monitoring based on an average of 5 visits, egg retrieval, and embryo transfer. Fertility medications are excluded and paid directly to the pharmacy; FIRM lists an informational estimate of $3,000-$7,000. ICSI, assisted hatching, future frozen embryo cycles, anesthesia, cryopreservation, PGT-A, embryo biopsy, embryology lab/thaw, and additional day-13 monitoring visits are excluded or billed separately. Listed additional fees include anesthesia $550; ICSI $1,000 if required; assisted hatching $800 for patients over age 35; embryo or egg cryopreservation $800 including 1 year of storage; PGT-A testing $200 per embryo plus estimated shipping of $415; embryo biopsy $4,000; embryology lab/thaw $800; and day-13 monitoring $431 per visit. FIRM states all fees are subject to change without notice and advises confirming with Billing before the IVF start date. The official page identifies FIRM as serving Jacksonville, Florida, as well as other locations.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - IVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine
South Miami, FL
Amount in source
$13,500Recorded terms and exclusions
IVFMD’s official South Florida pricing page publishes IVF without PGT at $13,500–$19,975 per cycle. Fresh IVF includes monitoring, anesthesia, egg retrieval, insemination, embryo culture, and fresh embryo transfer. Freeze-all/embryo-freezing cycles include the same steps except no transfer and start at $13,500. IVF with PGT is separately listed at $15,000–$19,000 and includes ultrasounds, blood monitoring, anesthesia, retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo biopsy, and embryo cryopreservation. The page states these costs are for patients without insurance; ovarian-stimulation medications are typically not included, and ICSI, PGT-related services, embryo storage, donor services, and other specialized services may add charges. IVFMD’s Miami clinic page lists its location at 7300 SW 62nd Place, Miami, FL 33143, serving the South Miami area.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked Amount in source
$23,750Recorded terms and exclusions
The clinic's latest 2026 Sweet Sliding Scale IVF fee schedule lists standard/normal IVF fees of $23,750 for one cycle. The associated IVF bundle includes cycle coordination and case management, ultrasound monitoring, IVF-related blood tests, anesthesia, egg retrieval, andrology/sperm preparation, egg identification and recovery, fertilization including ICSI, embryo culture and support for 5–7 days, assisted hatching if needed, fresh embryo transfer, and cryopreservation of extra embryos if present. Embryo storage is excluded (listed at $800 annually), as are IVF medications, evaluation and pre-IVF testing, unexpected medical or surgical issues, additional retrievals or transfers, and freeze-only-cycle costs (approximately $3,000). The discounted program requires financial and medical eligibility, Florida residency documentation, payment before the cycle, and excludes patients with IVF insurance coverage, Medicaid, or Medicare. The same clinic's 2026 Dream Discount flyer separately lists a regular IVF fee of $23,500, so the clinic has published conflicting 2026 standard figures; $23,750 is from the later-dated February 12, 2026 fee schedule. Location: 12611 World Plaza Lane, Bldg. 53, Fort Myers, FL 33907. Fees are subject to change without notice.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked- The IVF Center
Winter Park, FL
Amount in source
$13,500Recorded terms and exclusions
The IVF Center's official Standard IVF Cycle PDF for its Winter Park, FL location lists a package total of $13,500: $7,500 physician fee and $6,000 IVF lab fee. Includes monitoring ultrasounds and trial transfer, transvaginal egg retrieval, ultrasound guidance for retrieval, one fresh embryo transfer with ultrasound guidance, embryology/creation of embryos, endocrinology laboratory fee, OR/facility fee, and one year of cryopreservation storage. Excludes pre-cycle HSG/SIS testing ($700), PGT-related fees, anesthesia ($650 paid directly to the anesthesiologist), individualized IVF medications estimated by the clinic at $3,000-$7,000, subsequent frozen embryo transfer, pregnancy tests and pregnancy ultrasounds, and additional storage after the first year ($800/year). A $1,500 fee applies to a 2-Step cycle. The clinic states these are estimates subject to change without notice. The PDF lists 5901 Brick Court, Winter Park, FL 32792; retrieval checked September 25, 2026.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - The Reproductive Medicine Group
Tampa, FL
Amount in source
$13,500Recorded terms and exclusions
The Reproductive Medicine Group’s Tampa Bay pricing page publishes IVF without PGT at $13,500–$19,975 per cycle. It states this includes ultrasounds and blood monitoring, anesthesia, retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo transfer, embryo cryopreservation, and 1 year of storage. Fertility medications are typically billed separately; PGT is generally an additional cost. The page also separately lists IVF with PGT at $15,000–$19,000. Pricing applies to RMG’s Tampa Bay locations and is presented for patients without fertility-insurance coverage. Source page retrieved September 19, 2026.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
Florida IVF price check in one chart
How many Florida clinic locations post an IVF price, next to the US share, and which clinics they are. Free to pin, print or embed under CC BY 4.0.

We looked for a published IVF price on the websites of 26 Florida fertility clinic locations: 9 (35%) post one and 17 do not and quote on request. That 35% is about the same as the US share of 36% (162 of 452). The chart names the clinics that post a price. Each posted price covers different services (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle or the low end of a range), so compare the terms beside each price, not only the number.
Source: our check of each clinic's own website, with every price and its terms listed above. More free charts on IVF charts and infographics.