Assisted Fertility Program
Jacksonville, FL
At a glance
Updated monthly · checked 3 d agoAssisted Fertility Program is a fertility clinic in Jacksonville, FL that reports its outcomes to the CDC. Its CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 40.5% per intended egg retrieval.
- Location
- Jacksonville, FL
- Cycles reported
- 102
- Medical director
- Marwan M. Shaykh, MD
- CDC reporting year
- 2022
IVF success rate by patient age
Live-birth rates this clinic reported to the CDC ART national report, grouped by the patient's age at treatment. Younger age bands report higher rates; a rate is not a promise of any outcome.
- 38-40Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
Per intended retrieval measures live births against each egg retrieval a patient plans, the honest denominator we lead with. Per transfer measures them against each embryo transfer instead, a different question, so the two are not directly comparable. Why the two differ. A percentage marked "Not reported" is unavailable, not a 0% result.
Source: CDC ART Success Rates (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
Services and clinic profile
What this clinic offers, its lab accreditation and professional-society membership, and its annual scale, as reported to the CDC ART Services & Profile report. A field marked not reported was left blank by the clinic in the CDC data.
Services offered
- Donor egg servicesOffered
- Egg freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Embryo freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Donated embryo servicesOffered
- Gestational carrier (surrogacy)Offered
Annual scale (2022)
In 2022, Assisted Fertility Program reported 155 ART cycles, 50 pregnancies, 34 deliveries and 35 infants born to the CDC.
- Total ART cycles
- 155
- Fertility-preservation cycles
- 0
- Pregnancies
- 50
- Deliveries
- 34
- Infants born
- 35
Total counts reported to the CDC for 2022, a measure of the clinic's size and experience. These are not success rates: an ART cycle is one treatment attempt, and total infants born exceeds deliveries because of twins and other multiples.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
What a cycle costs here
US fertility clinics rarely post a standard price; when this one does, it is shown with its source. Either way, your real all-in cost depends on your treatment plan and your insurance coverage.
Amount in clinic source
$5,500Recorded terms and exclusions
Self-pay base IVF cycle published at $5,500. The clinic’s Jacksonville, Florida treatment-cost page lists anesthesia separately at $500 and separately priced add-ons: ICSI $800, assisted hatching $700, embryo freezing $750, delayed embryo transfer $1,000, and embryo genetic testing $3,000. The page does not state a medication price or clearly itemize all services included in the $5,500. It also lists a 5% discount for cash/credit/debit patients, excluding patients using financing; two cycles for $11,000 with a third free is a separate offer. The page applies to the Jacksonville location at 3627 University Blvd. South, Suite 450, Jacksonville, FL 32216, and is marked ©2024; confirm current eligibility and total charges with the clinic.
The check date is when we retrieved the source, not when these fees took effect. Confirm current terms, eligibility and location before budgeting.
Contact and reporting details
From the CDC ART clinic-level dataset. Confirm current details with the clinic directly.
- Address
- 3627 University Blvd South, Suite 450, Jacksonville, FL, 32216
- Phone
- (904) 398-1473
- Medical director
- Marwan M. Shaykh, MD
- CDC reporting status
- Open
IVFcost.co is not affiliated with this clinic and does not provide medical care. Details come from the CDC and may have changed; confirm every figure with the clinic and a licensed clinician.
Other clinics in Florida
Common questions about Assisted Fertility Program
What is Assisted Fertility Program's IVF success rate?
Assisted Fertility Program's most recent CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate is 40.5% for patients under 35, measured per intended egg retrieval using the patient's own eggs (CDC reporting year 2022). Success rates fall sharply with patient age and reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab, so compare clinics within the same age band, not by the headline number.
How many IVF cycles does Assisted Fertility Program perform each year?
Assisted Fertility Program reported 155 ART cycles to the CDC in 2022 (ART, assisted reproductive technology, is IVF-based treatment). It also reported 50 pregnancies, 34 deliveries and 35 infants born that year. These are annual volume totals that reflect the clinic's size and experience, not its success rate.
How much does IVF cost at Assisted Fertility Program?
Assisted Fertility Program publishes an IVF price of $5,500. A clinic's published base price usually excludes medications and common add-ons like ICSI, PGT-A genetic testing and a frozen transfer, so a realistic all-in cycle typically runs higher. Confirm exactly what is included when you request a quote.
What fertility services does Assisted Fertility Program offer?
Assisted Fertility Program reports offering IVF, egg freezing, donor egg IVF, embryo freezing, donor embryo, gestational carrier (surrogacy). Offering a service is not the same as it being right for your diagnosis, so confirm the details and any eligibility requirements with the clinic directly.