Fertility clinics in Orlando, FL
The 5 fertility clinics in the Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL metro area that report to the CDC, compared by IVF live-birth rate at every patient age, with what IVF costs here and what Florida law requires insurance to cover.
- Updated monthly · checked 12 h ago
5 fertility clinics in the Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL metro area report IVF outcomes to the CDC ART program. The highest reported live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval is 65.3% for patients under 35 (Reproductive Medicine Associates of Florida, LLC), 53.1% for 35 to 37 (The IVF Center), 22.7% for 38 to 40 (Reproductive Medicine Associates of Florida, LLC) and 14.8% for over 40 (The IVF Center). These are CDC averages that depend heavily on age and diagnosis, not a guarantee for any individual, and a higher rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab.
Every Orlando-area clinic, at every age
Each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval in each age band, so you can read the column for your age. Ranked by reported cycle volume; the highest rate in each column is highlighted. A dash means the CDC reported no rate for that clinic at that age.
- Center for Reproductive Medicine, PAWinter Park, FL · 596 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · SART member
Under 3541.7%35–3735.3%38–4017.0%Over 404.0%596 - The IVF CenterWinter Park, FL · 198 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3540.5%38–4022.2%198 - Reproductive Medicine Associates of Florida, LLCLake Mary, FL · 174 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
35–3751.0%Over 40– not reported for patients over 40174 - Center for Living Well, Gaea CenterCelebration, FL
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 35– not reported for patients under 3535–37– not reported for patients 35 to 3738–40– not reported for patients 38 to 40Over 40– not reported for patients over 40– - Under 35– not reported for patients under 3535–37– not reported for patients 35 to 3738–40– not reported for patients 38 to 40Over 40– not reported for patients over 40–
Rates and cycle counts come from the CDC ART program (2022 reporting year), the national reporting every US clinic is required to submit. The area is the Census Bureau's Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL metropolitan statistical area; a clinic belongs to it by the ZIP code of its address.
Metro area: US Census Bureau metropolitan statistical areas
How much does IVF cost in Orlando, FL?
What one IVF cycle costs, here and nationally. The 2 clinic-published prices in the Orlando area are listed below the insurance section, each with its own terms and source.
We found clinic-published IVF price references at 2 of the 5 Orlando-area clinic locations we have checked so far. Each amount covers a different service (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle, or the low end of a range), so read the terms beside it rather than averaging them. Nationally, a single all-in IVF cycle typically runs $25,000 to $32,000, and because the average patient needs 2.3 to 2.7 cycles, a realistic amount to budget is $40,000 to $60,000.
Every published price in the Orlando area, with its termsDoes insurance cover IVF in Orlando, FL?
What Florida law requires of health plans, and why your employer's plan type matters as much.
No state law requires it for private plans: Florida does not require private insurers to cover IVF or infertility treatment.
Florida's only fertility coverage law reaches the state employees' group health plan, not private plans.
Florida's full answer, with fertility preservationState insurance laws reach only fully-insured plans, and 67% of covered US workers are in self-funded employer plans, which set their own fertility benefits whatever the state requires. About 50% of employers with 500 or more workers now cover IVF. How to check your own plan.
Source: RESOLVE Insurance Coverage by State · as of Oct 1, 2026
Services at Orlando-area clinics
Of the 5 CDC-reporting clinics in the Orlando area, 5 offer donor egg services, 5 offer a gestational carrier (surrogacy) program, and 4 offer donated embryo services. 4 are members of SART, the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Each figure counts only clinics the CDC affirms offer the service.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Oct 2, 2026
Published IVF prices in the Orlando area
The 2 of 5 Orlando-area clinic locations we checked that post an IVF price on their own website, each with the terms and source it was read from.
Listed alphabetically. Read each amount together with its terms, including any range, eligibility limits, source date and location restrictions. These different packages do not support a like-for-like median or a cheapest-clinic ranking.
- Center for Reproductive Medicine, PA
Winter Park, FL
Amount in source
$12,500Recorded terms and exclusions
The clinic publishes IVF without PGT at $12,500-$17,000 per cycle; $12,500 is the published starting/base price. Includes ultrasounds and blood monitoring, anesthesia, egg retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo cryopreservation, and 1 year of storage. Fertility medications are typically excluded. PGT, ICSI, long-term storage, donor materials, and other additional services may incur separate charges. Pricing is for patients without fertility-insurance coverage; insurance benefits, financing, and final personalized estimates are reviewed with a financial counselor. The clinic’s page applies to its Central Florida locations, including Winter Park, FL. No effective date or separate Winter Park-only fee schedule is posted; retrieved September 19, 2026.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - The IVF Center
Winter Park, FL
Amount in source
$13,500Recorded terms and exclusions
The IVF Center's official Standard IVF Cycle PDF for its Winter Park, FL location lists a package total of $13,500: $7,500 physician fee and $6,000 IVF lab fee. Includes monitoring ultrasounds and trial transfer, transvaginal egg retrieval, ultrasound guidance for retrieval, one fresh embryo transfer with ultrasound guidance, embryology/creation of embryos, endocrinology laboratory fee, OR/facility fee, and one year of cryopreservation storage. Excludes pre-cycle HSG/SIS testing ($700), PGT-related fees, anesthesia ($650 paid directly to the anesthesiologist), individualized IVF medications estimated by the clinic at $3,000-$7,000, subsequent frozen embryo transfer, pregnancy tests and pregnancy ultrasounds, and additional storage after the first year ($800/year). A $1,500 fee applies to a 2-Step cycle. The clinic states these are estimates subject to change without notice. The PDF lists 5901 Brick Court, Winter Park, FL 32792; retrieval checked September 25, 2026.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked