Fertility clinics in Dallas-Fort Worth, TX
The 17 fertility clinics in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX metro area that report to the CDC, compared by IVF live-birth rate at every patient age, with what IVF costs here and what Texas law requires insurance to cover.
- Updated monthly · checked 12 h ago
17 fertility clinics in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX metro area report IVF outcomes to the CDC ART program. The highest reported live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval is 65.5% for patients under 35 (DFW Center for Fertility & IVF), 46.8% for 35 to 37 (Fertility Specialists of Texas, PLLC), 35.7% for 38 to 40 (Fertility Center of Dallas) and 18.5% for over 40 (CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth). These are CDC averages that depend heavily on age and diagnosis, not a guarantee for any individual, and a higher rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab.
Every Dallas-Fort Worth-area clinic, at every age
Each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval in each age band, so you can read the column for your age. Ranked by reported cycle volume; the highest rate in each column is highlighted. A dash means the CDC reported no rate for that clinic at that age.
- Dallas-Fort Worth Fertility AssociatesDallas, TX · 987 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3554.9%35–3740.6%38–4025.1%Over 4010.0%987 - Fertility Specialists of Texas, PLLCPlano, TX · 712 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3559.0%38–4021.4%Over 4010.1%712 - Under 3553.4%35–3741.3%38–4018.7%Over 4016.9%620
- Center for Assisted ReproductionBedford, TX · 464 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3560.0%35–3736.8%38–4026.3%Over 408.3%464 - Aspire Fertility-DallasAddison, TX · 297 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3542.1%35–3729.7%38–4030.9%Over 407.1%297 - Under 3557.3%35–3743.8%38–4022.0%Over 40– not reported for patients over 40257
- Under 3541.8%35–3743.8%38–4026.0%Over 4014.3%201
- Under 3544.2%35–3738.1%38–408.6%Over 409.7%185
- IVFMD-ArlingtonArlington, TX · 167 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3557.6%35–3743.9%38–4029.2%Over 4016.7%167 - Under 3550.0%35–3719.4%38–4016.7%163
- Fertility and Advanced Reproductive MedicineDallas, TX · 149 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · SART member
Under 3533.3%35–3721.6%38–4011.8%Over 404.4%149 - Under 3540.4%35–3742.3%38–4018.4%Over 404.2%145
- Under 3552.1%35–3742.9%Over 40– not reported for patients over 40136
- Under 3544.8%35–3719.0%38–4020.8%Over 400.0%97
- 35–37– not reported for patients 35 to 3738–4025.0%Over 40– not reported for patients over 4081
- Texas Center for Reproductive HealthDallas, TX · 36 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 35– not reported for patients under 3535–37– not reported for patients 35 to 3738–40– not reported for patients 38 to 40Over 40– not reported for patients over 4036 - Under 35– not reported for patients under 3535–37– not reported for patients 35 to 3738–40– not reported for patients 38 to 40Over 40– not reported for patients over 40–
Rates and cycle counts come from the CDC ART program (2022 reporting year), the national reporting every US clinic is required to submit. The area is the Census Bureau's Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX metropolitan statistical area; a clinic belongs to it by the ZIP code of its address.
Metro area: US Census Bureau metropolitan statistical areas
How much does IVF cost in Dallas-Fort Worth, TX?
What one IVF cycle costs, here and nationally. The 5 clinic-published prices in the Dallas-Fort Worth area are listed below the insurance section, each with its own terms and source.
We found clinic-published IVF price references at 5 of the 17 Dallas-Fort Worth-area clinic locations we have checked so far. Each amount covers a different service (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle, or the low end of a range), so read the terms beside it rather than averaging them. Nationally, a single all-in IVF cycle typically runs $25,000 to $32,000, and because the average patient needs 2.3 to 2.7 cycles, a realistic amount to budget is $40,000 to $60,000.
Every published price in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, with its termsDoes insurance cover IVF in Dallas-Fort Worth, TX?
What Texas law requires of health plans, and why your employer's plan type matters as much.
Only if your employer chose it: Texas insurers must offer IVF coverage, but plans do not have to include it.
Each employer decides whether its group plan includes the IVF benefit, and the law sets conditions for it, such as a five-year history of infertility or a qualifying diagnosis.
Texas's full answer, with fertility preservationState insurance laws reach only fully-insured plans, and 67% of covered US workers are in self-funded employer plans, which set their own fertility benefits whatever the state requires. About 50% of employers with 500 or more workers now cover IVF. How to check your own plan.
Source: RESOLVE Insurance Coverage by State · as of Oct 1, 2026
Services at Dallas-Fort Worth-area clinics
Of the 17 CDC-reporting clinics in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, 14 offer donor egg services, 16 offer a gestational carrier (surrogacy) program, and 9 offer donated embryo services. 15 are members of SART, the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Each figure counts only clinics the CDC affirms offer the service.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Oct 2, 2026
Published IVF prices in the Dallas-Fort Worth area
The 5 of 17 Dallas-Fort Worth-area clinic locations we checked that post an IVF price on their own website, each with the terms and source it was read from.
Listed alphabetically. Read each amount together with its terms, including any range, eligibility limits, source date and location restrictions. These different packages do not support a like-for-like median or a cheapest-clinic ranking.
- Aspire Fertility-Dallas
Addison, TX
Amount in source
$14,250Recorded terms and exclusions
Aspire Fertility’s Dallas, Texas cost page lists IVF without PGT starting at $14,250 for one cycle. It includes ultrasounds and blood monitoring, anesthesia, egg retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo transfer, embryo cryopreservation, and one year of storage. The page states that costs are for patients without fertility-treatment insurance coverage. Medication costs, PGT/genetic testing, donor services, long-term storage, and other additional services are not stated as included and may increase the total cost. This is a starting price, not a fixed full-cycle quote; no dated fee schedule is shown. The page applies to Aspire Fertility Dallas, including the Addison clinic at 16415 Addison Road, Suite 900, Addison, TX 75001.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
Frisco, TX
Amount in source
$12,660Recorded terms and exclusions
CCRM’s official IVF-cost page publishes an estimated range of $12,660–$20,855 for one “IVF Cycle with Fresh Eggs.” It states that anesthesia, testing, medication, and storage fees are not included. This is a CCRM network-wide estimate, not a Dallas-Fort Worth/Frisco-specific quote; local applicability is unconfirmed. The Dallas-Fort Worth location page identifies the clinic at 8380 Warren Parkway, Suite 201, Frisco, TX 75034, but does not publish a local IVF dollar amount.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Center for Assisted Reproduction
Bedford, TX
Amount in source
$12,000Recorded terms and exclusions
CARE Fertility (Center for Assisted Reproduction), Bedford, TX, publishes a standard In Vitro Fertilization (IVF) bundled-cycle price of $12,000. Included: monitoring bloodwork and sonograms during the IVF cycle; IVF lab culture and fertilization, including ICSI if needed; physician oocyte retrieval and embryo transfer; anesthesia; embryo freezing and the first six months of storage; and the first pregnancy test. Excluded: pre-cycle evaluation and testing; IVF medications; embryo biopsy/PGT (genetics laboratory billed separately); repeat pregnancy testing and pregnancy monitoring; and frozen embryo transfer for a gestational carrier/surrogate. The clinic states fees are subject to change, outside monitoring does not reduce the cycle fee, and the bundle is not itemized with insurance codes. A $500 cancellation fee applies if treatment is discontinued before the cycle; a cycle canceled before retrieval receives a $5,000 refund; there is no refund for no embryo transfer and/or no embryo freeze. This page explicitly lists the Bedford location at 1701 Park Place Avenue, Bedford, TX 76022. The clinic also publishes separate, non-equivalent prices for Effortless IVF and reciprocal IVF; those are not treated as the standard base IVF price.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Conceive Fertility Center
Dallas, TX
Amount in source
$15,000Recorded terms and exclusions
Published as “under $15,000” for one standard IVF cycle, not an exact quoted price. Includes one egg retrieval, physician management, monitoring sonograms, and anesthesia fees. Excludes testing before the IVF cycle, medications, embryo freezing and storage, procedures outside the IVF cycle, the embryo-transfer cycle, and genetic testing of embryos. The clinic states this self-pay pricing is for patients without coverage for these services; a detailed visit with a financial counselor is required before treatment, and all fees are estimates subject to change without notice. The clinic’s page applies to its Dallas/DFW-area services, including Dallas, Texas. Page reviewed September 29, 2026.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - DFW Center for Fertility & IVF
Allen, TX
Amount in source
$8,999Recorded terms and exclusions
The clinic's Allen, Texas anniversary special listed $8,999 for one IVF cycle, including ultrasounds, cycle monitoring, lab work, egg retrieval, ICSI if needed, embryo biopsy if undergoing PGT, and embryo freezing. Excluded: medications, initial consultation and workup, anesthesia, genetic laboratory testing, PGT testing, and future treatment. The offer was limited to cycles performed February 2024 through August 2024, subject to availability and a maximum of five special offers per month; therefore, its current availability is not confirmed.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked