CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
Frisco, TX
At a glance
Updated monthly · checked 3 d agoCCRM Dallas-Fort Worth is a fertility clinic in Frisco, TX that reports its outcomes to the CDC. Its CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 50.0% per intended egg retrieval.
- Location
- Frisco, TX
- Cycles reported
- 163
- Medical director
- Dorette J. Noorhasan, MD
- CDC reporting year
- 2022
IVF success rate by patient age
Live-birth rates this clinic reported to the CDC ART national report, grouped by the patient's age at treatment. Younger age bands report higher rates; a rate is not a promise of any outcome.
Per intended retrieval measures live births against each egg retrieval a patient plans, the honest denominator we lead with. Per transfer measures them against each embryo transfer instead, a different question, so the two are not directly comparable. Why the two differ. A percentage marked "Not reported" is unavailable, not a 0% result.
Source: CDC ART Success Rates (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
Services and clinic profile
What this clinic offers, its lab accreditation and professional-society membership, and its annual scale, as reported to the CDC ART Services & Profile report. A field marked not reported was left blank by the clinic in the CDC data.
Services offered
- Donor egg servicesOffered
- Egg freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Embryo freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Donated embryo servicesNot offered
- Gestational carrier (surrogacy)Offered
Annual scale (2022)
In 2022, CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth reported 394 ART cycles, 81 pregnancies, 74 deliveries and 75 infants born to the CDC.
- Total ART cycles
- 394
- Fertility-preservation cycles
- 61
- Pregnancies
- 81
- Deliveries
- 74
- Infants born
- 75
Total counts reported to the CDC for 2022, a measure of the clinic's size and experience. These are not success rates: an ART cycle is one treatment attempt, and total infants born exceeds deliveries because of twins and other multiples.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
What a cycle costs here
US fertility clinics rarely post a standard price; when this one does, it is shown with its source. Either way, your real all-in cost depends on your treatment plan and your insurance coverage.
Amount in clinic source
$12,660Recorded terms and exclusions
CCRM’s official IVF-cost page publishes an estimated range of $12,660–$20,855 for one “IVF Cycle with Fresh Eggs.” It states that anesthesia, testing, medication, and storage fees are not included. This is a CCRM network-wide estimate, not a Dallas-Fort Worth/Frisco-specific quote; local applicability is unconfirmed. The Dallas-Fort Worth location page identifies the clinic at 8380 Warren Parkway, Suite 201, Frisco, TX 75034, but does not publish a local IVF dollar amount.
The check date is when we retrieved the source, not when these fees took effect. Confirm current terms, eligibility and location before budgeting.
Contact and reporting details
From the CDC ART clinic-level dataset. Confirm current details with the clinic directly.
- Address
- 8380 Warren Pkwy, Suite 201, Frisco, TX, 75034
- Phone
- (972) 377-2625
- Medical director
- Dorette J. Noorhasan, MD
- CDC reporting status
- Open
IVFcost.co is not affiliated with this clinic and does not provide medical care. Details come from the CDC and may have changed; confirm every figure with the clinic and a licensed clinician.
Part of CCRM Fertility
One of the most established fertility networks in the US, built around its Colorado flagship and known for complex cases, in-house labs, and genetic testing.
Other clinics in Texas
Common questions about CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
What is CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth's IVF success rate?
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth's most recent CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate is 50.0% for patients under 35, measured per intended egg retrieval using the patient's own eggs (CDC reporting year 2022). Success rates fall sharply with patient age and reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab, so compare clinics within the same age band, not by the headline number.
How many IVF cycles does CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth perform each year?
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth reported 394 ART cycles to the CDC in 2022 (ART, assisted reproductive technology, is IVF-based treatment). It also reported 81 pregnancies, 74 deliveries and 75 infants born that year. These are annual volume totals that reflect the clinic's size and experience, not its success rate.
How much does IVF cost at CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth?
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth publishes an IVF price of $12,660. A clinic's published base price usually excludes medications and common add-ons like ICSI, PGT-A genetic testing and a frozen transfer, so a realistic all-in cycle typically runs higher. Confirm exactly what is included when you request a quote.
What fertility services does CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth offer?
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth reports offering IVF, egg freezing, donor egg IVF, embryo freezing, gestational carrier (surrogacy). Offering a service is not the same as it being right for your diagnosis, so confirm the details and any eligibility requirements with the clinic directly.