By state

Fertility clinics in Texas

The fertility clinics in Texas that report to the CDC ART program, compared by their real IVF live-birth rates by patient age. Every figure links to the CDC record that proves it.

Updated monthly · checked 7 h ago
44clinics reporting
65.5%best under-35 rate

44 fertility clinics in Texas report IVF outcomes to the CDC ART program. The highest reported live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 65.5% per intended egg retrieval, at DFW Center for Fertility & IVF. These are CDC population averages that depend heavily on age and diagnosis, not a guarantee for any individual, and a higher rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab.

What it costs

How much does IVF cost in Texas?

What one IVF cycle costs, here and nationally. The 14 clinic-published prices in Texas are listed after the clinics, each with its own terms and source.

We found clinic-published IVF price references at 14 of the 44 Texas clinic locations we have checked so far. Each amount covers a different service (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle, or the low end of a range), so read the terms beside it rather than averaging them. Nationally, a single all-in IVF cycle typically runs $25,000 to $32,000, and because the average patient needs 2.3 to 2.7 cycles, a realistic amount to budget is $40,000 to $60,000.

Every published price in Texas, with its terms
See the full national IVF cost breakdown
16 IVF grants accept Texas residents, including 3 local programs

Services at Texas clinics

Of the 44 CDC-reporting clinics in Texas, 36 offer donor egg services, 39 offer a gestational carrier (surrogacy) program, and 24 offer donated embryo services. 36 are members of SART, the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Each figure counts only clinics the CDC affirms offer the service. For the full cost of working with a gestational carrier, see surrogacy cost.

Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Oct 1, 2026

Compare

Every Texas clinic reporting to the CDC

Ranked by reported cycle volume. The rate shown is each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per egg retrieval for patients under 35; open a clinic to read it by every age band.

Rates and cycle counts come from the CDC ART program, the national reporting every US clinic is required to submit.

Search the full national directory
Share

Texas IVF success rates in one chart

Each clinic's CDC live-birth rate at every age next to the US average, in one image. Free to pin, print or embed under CC BY 4.0.

Table of CDC 2022 IVF live-birth rates per intended egg retrieval by patient age at the 7 largest of 44 clinics in Texas, with the US average (49.7% under 35, 7.7% over 40). Under 35: Houston Fertility Institute (Houston) 60.9%; Texas Fertility Center, Vaughn, Silverberg & Associates (Austin) 55.5%; Dallas-Fort Worth Fertility Associates (Dallas) 54.9%; Houston IVF dba, CCRM Houston (Houston) 60.5%; Fertility Specialists of Texas, PLLC (Plano) 59.0%; Dallas IVF (Frisco) 53.4%; Aspire Fertility-San Antonio (San Antonio) 52.1%.

The chart shows the 7 largest of 44 clinics in Texas that report to the CDC, with each clinic's 2022 chance of a live birth per intended egg retrieval at every age. For patients under 35 their reported rates run 52.1% to 60.9%, against a US average of 49.7%. Over 40 they run 7.9% to 17.3% (US average 7.7%). A clinic's rate reflects its own patients, so read the column for your age and each clinic's full CDC record rather than treating it as a ranking.

Source: CDC ART clinic success rates. More free charts on IVF charts and infographics.

What it costs

Published IVF prices in Texas

The 14 of 44 Texas clinic locations we checked that post an IVF price on their own website, each with the terms and source it was read from.

Listed alphabetically. Read each amount together with its terms, including any range, eligibility limits, source date and location restrictions. These different packages do not support a like-for-like median or a cheapest-clinic ranking.

  • Amount in source

    $16,500

    Recorded terms and exclusions

    Aspire Fertility Austin publishes IVF without PGT starting at $16,500 for uninsured patients. The listed package includes ultrasounds and blood monitoring, anesthesia, retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo transfer, embryo cryopreservation, and 1 year of storage. Aspire also lists IVF with PGT starting at $20,500; that option includes ultrasounds and blood monitoring, anesthesia, retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo biopsy, embryo cryopreservation, and 1 year of storage. These are starting prices, not guaranteed quotes. Medication costs, additional services, donor eggs/sperm, gestational-carrier services, long-term storage, and other individualized costs may increase the total; medications are not listed among the included services. The page states the prices apply to patients without fertility-insurance coverage and that payment options, insurance benefits, and financing are reviewed with a financial counselor. The page is specific to Aspire’s Austin locations in Austin, Texas.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
  • Amount in source

    $14,250

    Recorded terms and exclusions

    Aspire Fertility’s Dallas, Texas cost page lists IVF without PGT starting at $14,250 for one cycle. It includes ultrasounds and blood monitoring, anesthesia, egg retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo transfer, embryo cryopreservation, and one year of storage. The page states that costs are for patients without fertility-treatment insurance coverage. Medication costs, PGT/genetic testing, donor services, long-term storage, and other additional services are not stated as included and may increase the total cost. This is a starting price, not a fixed full-cycle quote; no dated fee schedule is shown. The page applies to Aspire Fertility Dallas, including the Addison clinic at 16415 Addison Road, Suite 900, Addison, TX 75001.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
  • Amount in source

    $11,760

    Recorded terms and exclusions

    Aspire Fertility San Antonio publishes IVF without PGT starting at $11,760 for one cycle. The listed inclusions are ultrasounds and blood monitoring, anesthesia, retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo transfer, embryo cryopreservation, and 1 year of storage. The same San Antonio page lists IVF with PGT starting at $15,760, including embryo biopsy in place of the standard transfer listing. Prices are starting prices for uninsured fertility treatment; the page says total cost varies with medications, additional services, insurance coverage, and the individualized treatment plan, but does not state that medications are included.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
  • Amount in source

    $12,660

    Recorded terms and exclusions

    CCRM’s official IVF-cost page publishes an estimated range of $12,660–$20,855 for one “IVF Cycle with Fresh Eggs.” It states that anesthesia, testing, medication, and storage fees are not included. This is a CCRM network-wide estimate, not a Dallas-Fort Worth/Frisco-specific quote; local applicability is unconfirmed. The Dallas-Fort Worth location page identifies the clinic at 8380 Warren Parkway, Suite 201, Frisco, TX 75034, but does not publish a local IVF dollar amount.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
  • Amount in source

    $12,000

    Recorded terms and exclusions

    CARE Fertility (Center for Assisted Reproduction), Bedford, TX, publishes a standard In Vitro Fertilization (IVF) bundled-cycle price of $12,000. Included: monitoring bloodwork and sonograms during the IVF cycle; IVF lab culture and fertilization, including ICSI if needed; physician oocyte retrieval and embryo transfer; anesthesia; embryo freezing and the first six months of storage; and the first pregnancy test. Excluded: pre-cycle evaluation and testing; IVF medications; embryo biopsy/PGT (genetics laboratory billed separately); repeat pregnancy testing and pregnancy monitoring; and frozen embryo transfer for a gestational carrier/surrogate. The clinic states fees are subject to change, outside monitoring does not reduce the cycle fee, and the bundle is not itemized with insurance codes. A $500 cancellation fee applies if treatment is discontinued before the cycle; a cycle canceled before retrieval receives a $5,000 refund; there is no refund for no embryo transfer and/or no embryo freeze. This page explicitly lists the Bedford location at 1701 Park Place Avenue, Bedford, TX 76022. The clinic also publishes separate, non-equivalent prices for Effortless IVF and reciprocal IVF; those are not treated as the standard base IVF price.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
  • Amount in source

    $15,000

    Recorded terms and exclusions

    Published as “under $15,000” for one standard IVF cycle, not an exact quoted price. Includes one egg retrieval, physician management, monitoring sonograms, and anesthesia fees. Excludes testing before the IVF cycle, medications, embryo freezing and storage, procedures outside the IVF cycle, the embryo-transfer cycle, and genetic testing of embryos. The clinic states this self-pay pricing is for patients without coverage for these services; a detailed visit with a financial counselor is required before treatment, and all fees are estimates subject to change without notice. The clinic’s page applies to its Dallas/DFW-area services, including Dallas, Texas. Page reviewed September 29, 2026.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
  • Amount in source

    $8,999

    Recorded terms and exclusions

    The clinic's Allen, Texas anniversary special listed $8,999 for one IVF cycle, including ultrasounds, cycle monitoring, lab work, egg retrieval, ICSI if needed, embryo biopsy if undergoing PGT, and embryo freezing. Excluded: medications, initial consultation and workup, anesthesia, genetic laboratory testing, PGT testing, and future treatment. The offer was limited to cycles performed February 2024 through August 2024, subject to availability and a maximum of five special offers per month; therefore, its current availability is not confirmed.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
  • Amount in source

    $7,500

    Recorded terms and exclusions

    The clinic publishes $7,500 per attempt/cycle for Nature’s IVF™ using INVOcell™, an alternative to traditional IVF. The clinic states this price includes the cost of medications. It is for eligible candidates and is not presented as the price of a traditional IVF cycle. The clinic says traditional IVF costs vary and that additional fees may apply for services such as ICSI, PGD, egg donation, or surrogacy. Traditional IVF medications are not included unless otherwise covered; the clinic directs patients to schedule a consultation for their individualized treatment cost. Applicable to the clinic’s San Antonio, Texas practice.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
  • Amount in source

    $13,125

    Recorded terms and exclusions

    Aspire Houston Fertility Institute, the current Houston-area successor brand to Houston Fertility Institute, publishes IVF without PGT starting at $13,125 for patients who do not have insurance coverage for fertility treatment. The published price includes ultrasounds and blood monitoring, anesthesia, egg retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo transfer, embryo cryopreservation, and one year of embryo storage. Medications, PGT, ICSI, donor sperm or eggs, and other additional services may cost extra. The clinic also publishes IVF with PGT starting at $17,950, which is a different package and should not be treated as the base IVF price.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
  • Recorded terms and exclusions

    Houston Fertility Center’s Houston, Texas clinic publishes $14,100 for one IVF cycle with preimplantation genetic testing (PGT). The clinic states all treatments include a frozen embryo transfer, and that no unexpected lab or facility fees apply. Medication costs are not included and vary by prescription and dosage. Final costs may also vary based on donor eggs/sperm, surrogacy, additional testing or diagnostics, add-on procedures such as ICSI, and the number of treatments. A consultation is recommended for an individualized quote; financing and insurance-benefit assistance are available. This is the clinic’s published IVF-with-PGT price, not an unbundled IVF-only price.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
  • Amount in source

    $12,660

    Recorded terms and exclusions

    CCRM publishes an estimated IVF Cycle with Fresh Eggs range of $12,660–$20,855. The clinic states that anesthesia, testing, medications, and storage fees are not included; fees are estimates subject to change without prior notice. CCRM’s Houston-specific IVF page separately states that one round of IVF at CCRM Fertility of Houston averages $12,660–$30,780, with exact pricing varying by medications, tests, and procedures. The $12,660 base_price reflects the low end of the published fresh-egg IVF-cycle range, not a guaranteed Houston patient quote.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
  • Kindbody Austin

    Austin, TX

    Amount in source

    $12,500

    Recorded terms and exclusions

    Kindbody publishes $12,500 for one IVF cycle. The listed cycle includes ovarian stimulation monitoring, egg retrieval, semen preparation, fertilization and culture of the eggs, and embryo transfer. Medications are not included. Kindbody states that its cash-pay pricing and services vary by location and that insurance or employer-benefit pricing may differ; Austin-specific applicability should be confirmed with the clinic. Austin, TX is a listed Kindbody location offering IVF/conception care.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
  • Pozitivf Fertility

    San Antonio, TX

    Amount in source

    $6,995

    Recorded terms and exclusions

    Pozitivf Fertility publishes IVF Essential at $6,995 for one cycle. Medication is not included, and the first embryo transfer is included. The clinic also publishes separate packages: IVF Plus at $10,995 including medication; IVF Essential plus PGT-A at $12,995 excluding medication; and IVF Plus plus PGT-A at $16,995 including medication. These are separate packages and should not be treated as equivalent to the base IVF Essential price. Pozitivf does not accept insurance for services performed in-house, except Progyny fertility benefits; external laboratory blood work may be billed to insurance. The price list applies to Pozitivf's San Antonio clinic at 4515 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 301, San Antonio, TX 78249. No dated fee schedule or additional eligibility restriction is stated on the published price page.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked
  • Recorded terms and exclusions

    UT Health San Antonio's San Antonio IVF page lists a $6,500 IVF package. Includes all ultrasounds and exams, standard lab fees, all serum estradiol measurements, embryo transfer, progesterone check, and pregnancy testing. Payment is due before treatment. Excludes medications, anesthesia, ICSI, and PGT. The clinic's separate FAQ states that additional procedures such as embryo freezing are also excluded. An older UT Health news page lists $6,250, but the current IVF pricing page lists $6,500.

    Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked

Texas IVF price check in one chart

How many Texas clinic locations post an IVF price, next to the US share, and which clinics they are. Free to pin, print or embed under CC BY 4.0.

Chart of the IVFcost.co price check in Texas, 44 clinic locations checked: 14 (32%) post one, 29 do not and quote on request, and 1 is unclear (US: 162 of 452, 36%). Clinics that post a price: Aspire Fertility-Austin (Austin); Aspire Fertility-Dallas (Addison); Aspire Fertility-San Antonio (San Antonio); CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth (Frisco); Center for Assisted Reproduction (Bedford); Conceive Fertility Center (Dallas); DFW Center for Fertility & IVF (Allen); Fertility Center of San Antonio (San Antonio); Houston Fertility Institute (Houston); Houston Infertility Clinic, Sonja Kristiansen, MD (Houston); and 4 more.

We looked for a published IVF price on the websites of 44 Texas fertility clinic locations: 14 (32%) post one, 29 do not and quote on request, and 1 was unclear. That 32% is lower than the US share of 36% (162 of 452). The chart names the clinics that post a price. Each posted price covers different services (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle or the low end of a range), so compare the terms beside each price, not only the number.

Source: our check of each clinic's own website, with every price and its terms listed above. More free charts on IVF charts and infographics.

Every published IVF price in the US
Fertility clinics by state
Success rates are CDC population averages that vary by age, diagnosis, egg source, and clinic, and are not a guarantee of any personal outcome. Informational only, not medical advice. Success rates vary by individual; confirm with a clinician.