Pozitivf Fertility
San Antonio, TX
At a glance
Updated monthly · checked 3 d agoPozitivf Fertility is a fertility clinic in San Antonio, TX that reports its outcomes to the CDC. The CDC did not publish percentages for the tracked age groups. Small counts or no qualifying cycles can leave rates not reported.
- Location
- San Antonio, TX
- Cycles reported
- –
- Medical director
- Francisco Arredondo, MD
- CDC reporting year
- 2022
IVF success rate by patient age
Live-birth rates this clinic reported to the CDC ART national report, grouped by the patient's age at treatment. Younger age bands report higher rates; a rate is not a promise of any outcome.
- Under 35Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
- 35-37Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
- 38-40Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
- Over 40Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
Per intended retrieval measures live births against each egg retrieval a patient plans, the honest denominator we lead with. Per transfer measures them against each embryo transfer instead, a different question, so the two are not directly comparable. Why the two differ. A percentage marked "Not reported" is unavailable, not a 0% result.
Source: CDC ART Success Rates (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
Services and clinic profile
What this clinic offers, its lab accreditation and professional-society membership, and its annual scale, as reported to the CDC ART Services & Profile report. A field marked not reported was left blank by the clinic in the CDC data.
Services offered
- Donor egg servicesNot offered
- Egg freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Embryo freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Donated embryo servicesNot offered
- Gestational carrier (surrogacy)Not offered
Annual scale (2022)
In 2022, Pozitivf Fertility reported 79 ART cycles, 13 pregnancies, 12 deliveries and 12 infants born to the CDC.
- Total ART cycles
- 79
- Fertility-preservation cycles
- –
- Pregnancies
- 13
- Deliveries
- 12
- Infants born
- 12
Total counts reported to the CDC for 2022, a measure of the clinic's size and experience. These are not success rates: an ART cycle is one treatment attempt, and total infants born exceeds deliveries because of twins and other multiples.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
What a cycle costs here
US fertility clinics rarely post a standard price; when this one does, it is shown with its source. Either way, your real all-in cost depends on your treatment plan and your insurance coverage.
Amount in clinic source
$6,995Recorded terms and exclusions
Pozitivf’s published base option is IVF Essential at $6,995 for one cycle; medication is not included, and the first embryo transfer is included. The same price list publishes IVF Plus at $10,995 with medication included; IVF Essential + PGT-A at $12,995; IVF Plus + PGT-A at $16,995; and Pozitivf One at $4,995 for qualifying patients using minimum stimulation to produce and fresh-transfer one embryo. Pozitivf states it does not accept insurance for services performed in-house. The price list applies to its San Antonio location at 4515 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 301, San Antonio, TX 78249.
The check date is when we retrieved the source, not when these fees took effect. Confirm current terms, eligibility and location before budgeting.
Contact and reporting details
From the CDC ART clinic-level dataset. Confirm current details with the clinic directly.
- Address
- 4515 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 301, San Antonio, TX, 78249
- Phone
- (210) 404-2229
- Medical director
- Francisco Arredondo, MD
- CDC reporting status
- Open
IVFcost.co is not affiliated with this clinic and does not provide medical care. Details come from the CDC and may have changed; confirm every figure with the clinic and a licensed clinician.
Other clinics in Texas
Common questions about Pozitivf Fertility
How many IVF cycles does Pozitivf Fertility perform each year?
Pozitivf Fertility reported 79 ART cycles to the CDC in 2022 (ART, assisted reproductive technology, is IVF-based treatment). It also reported 13 pregnancies, 12 deliveries and 12 infants born that year. These are annual volume totals that reflect the clinic's size and experience, not its success rate.
How much does IVF cost at Pozitivf Fertility?
Pozitivf Fertility publishes an IVF price of $6,995. A clinic's published base price usually excludes medications and common add-ons like ICSI, PGT-A genetic testing and a frozen transfer, so a realistic all-in cycle typically runs higher. Confirm exactly what is included when you request a quote.
What fertility services does Pozitivf Fertility offer?
Pozitivf Fertility reports offering IVF, egg freezing, embryo freezing. Offering a service is not the same as it being right for your diagnosis, so confirm the details and any eligibility requirements with the clinic directly.