Fertility clinics in Ohio
The fertility clinics in Ohio that report to the CDC ART program, compared by their real IVF live-birth rates by patient age. Every figure links to the CDC record that proves it.
- Updated monthly · checked 4 h ago
10 fertility clinics in Ohio report IVF outcomes to the CDC ART program. The highest reported live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 61.0% per intended egg retrieval, at Reproductive Gynecology & Infertility-Westerville. These are CDC population averages that depend heavily on age and diagnosis, not a guarantee for any individual, and a higher rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab.
How much does IVF cost in Ohio?
What one IVF cycle costs, here and nationally. The 4 clinic-published prices in Ohio are listed after the clinics, each with its own terms and source.
We found clinic-published IVF price references at 4 of the 10 Ohio clinic locations we have checked so far. Each amount covers a different service (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle, or the low end of a range), so read the terms beside it rather than averaging them. Nationally, a single all-in IVF cycle typically runs $25,000 to $32,000, and because the average patient needs 2.3 to 2.7 cycles, a realistic amount to budget is $40,000 to $60,000.
Every published price in Ohio, with its termsServices at Ohio clinics
Of the 10 CDC-reporting clinics in Ohio, 10 offer donor egg services, 9 offer a gestational carrier (surrogacy) program, and 8 offer donated embryo services. 10 are members of SART, the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Each figure counts only clinics the CDC affirms offer the service. For the full cost of working with a gestational carrier, see surrogacy cost.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Oct 1, 2026
Every Ohio clinic reporting to the CDC
Ranked by reported cycle volume. The rate shown is each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per egg retrieval for patients under 35; open a clinic to read it by every age band.
- Institute for Reproductive HealthCincinnati, OH
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3556.3%Cycles869 - Reproductive Gynecology & Infertility-AkronAkron, OH
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3552.7%Cycles671 - Cleveland Clinic Fertility CenterBeachwood, OH
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3556.9%Cycles557 - Ohio Reproductive MedicineColumbus, OH
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3534.2%Cycles534 - Reproductive Gynecology & Infertility-WestervilleWesterville, OH
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3561.0%Cycles482 - Under 3556.1%Cycles390
- Under 3545.9%Cycles349
- Under 3543.5%Cycles231
- Bethesda Fertility CenterCincinnati, OH
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3546.9%Cycles192 - UC Center for Reproductive HealthWest Chester, OH
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3558.1%Cycles177
Rates and cycle counts come from the CDC ART program, the national reporting every US clinic is required to submit.
Published IVF prices in Ohio
The 4 of 10 Ohio clinic locations we checked that post an IVF price on their own website, each with the terms and source it was read from.
Listed alphabetically. Read each amount together with its terms, including any range, eligibility limits, source date and location restrictions. These different packages do not support a like-for-like median or a cheapest-clinic ranking.
- Bethesda Fertility Center
Cincinnati, OH
Amount in source
$8,400Recorded terms and exclusions
The Institute for Reproductive Health, which states that Bethesda Fertility Center is now part of its practice, publishes that costs for a fresh IVF cycle can start as low as $8,400 after discounts. This is a starting/approximate discounted price, not a detailed standard fee schedule. The page does not specify inclusions or exclusions for the $8,400 amount; it separately advises asking about pretesting, medications, procedure costs, ICSI, and embryo freezing. Applicable to the Cincinnati-area IRH/Bethesda practice; exact location-specific eligibility and discount requirements are not stated.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Institute for Reproductive Health
Cincinnati, OH
Amount in source
$8,400Recorded terms and exclusions
The clinic publishes a starting price of $8,400 for one fresh IVF cycle after discounts. The page does not provide a detailed itemized list of what the base price includes. It separately advises patients to ask about pretesting, medication costs, procedure costs, ICSI, and embryo freezing; medication costs are discussed separately and are not stated as included. This is a starting price after discounts, not a guaranteed undiscounted price or an all-inclusive package. The page also describes a separate money-back/shared-risk program, which should not be treated as the single-cycle base price. No dated fee schedule or city-specific limitation is stated; the page is on IRH's official Cincinnati site.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Reproductive Gynecology & Infertility-Westerville
Westerville, OH
Amount in source
$12,000Recorded terms and exclusions
The clinic’s official IVF cost guide publishes a base IVF cycle fee of $12,000–$14,000. It says this typically includes monitoring appointments, bloodwork, egg retrieval, embryo development, embryo transfer, ICSI, and follow-up care. Separate listed costs include fertility assessment ($250–$500), semen analysis ($200–$250), injectable IVF medications ($3,000–$6,000), and possible cryopreservation, storage, genetic testing, donor-sperm, anesthesia, and FET charges. This is a general Pinnacle Fertility/RGI network guide, not a Westerville-specific quote; local applicability and actual pricing must be confirmed with the Westerville clinic.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - SpringCreek Fertility
Dayton, OH
Amount in source
$14,050Recorded terms and exclusions
SpringCreek Fertility publishes a self-pay IVF Freeze-All Package price of $14,050. The single package includes on-site bloodwork and monitoring, anesthesia, egg retrieval, sperm preparation, fertilization and embryo culture, embryo cryopreservation, and one frozen embryo transfer. Diagnostic testing, medications, embryo biopsy and PGT-A/PGT-M genetic-testing laboratory fees, OB care, and egg, embryo, or sperm storage fees are excluded. The clinic states that prices are current package prices subject to change based on the exact treatment plan. The pricing page lists SpringCreek's Dayton, Ohio location at 7095 Clyo Road, Dayton, OH 45459, so local applicability is confirmed for the Dayton clinic.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked