Fertility clinics in Washington
The fertility clinics in Washington that report to the CDC ART program, compared by their real IVF live-birth rates by patient age. Every figure links to the CDC record that proves it.
- Updated monthly · checked 7 min ago
13 fertility clinics in Washington report IVF outcomes to the CDC ART program. The highest reported live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 74.1% per intended egg retrieval, at SRM Spokane. These are CDC population averages that depend heavily on age and diagnosis, not a guarantee for any individual, and a higher rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab.
How much does IVF cost in Washington?
What one IVF cycle costs, here and nationally. The 7 clinic-published prices in Washington are listed after the clinics, each with its own terms and source.
We found clinic-published IVF price references at 7 of the 12 Washington clinic locations we have checked so far. Each amount covers a different service (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle, or the low end of a range), so read the terms beside it rather than averaging them. Nationally, a single all-in IVF cycle typically runs $25,000 to $32,000, and because the average patient needs 2.3 to 2.7 cycles, a realistic amount to budget is $40,000 to $60,000.
Every published price in Washington, with its termsServices at Washington clinics
Of the 13 CDC-reporting clinics in Washington, 11 offer donor egg services, 11 offer a gestational carrier (surrogacy) program, and 11 offer donated embryo services. 12 are members of SART, the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Each figure counts only clinics the CDC affirms offer the service. For the full cost of working with a gestational carrier, see surrogacy cost.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Oct 1, 2026
Every Washington clinic reporting to the CDC
Ranked by reported cycle volume. The rate shown is each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per egg retrieval for patients under 35; open a clinic to read it by every age band.
- Seattle Reproductive MedicineSeattle, WA
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3549.4%Cycles1,934 - Pacific Northwest Fertility and IVF SpecialistsSeattle, WA
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3553.4%Cycles646 - Under 3564.4%Cycles408
- Under 3533.0%Cycles273
- Under 3574.1%Cycles152
- Center for Reproductive HealthSpokane, WA
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3545.3%Cycles151 - University Reproductive Care, University of WashingtonSeattle, WA
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3563.0%Cycles136 - Sound Fertility Care, PLLCSeattle, WA
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3541.0%Cycles129 - Under 3541.9%Cycles90
- Olympia Women's Health, Olympia FertilityOlympia, WA
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3560.9%Cycles60 - Under 3559.3%Cycles58
- Kindbody - Vancouver (Pacific Northwest)Vancouver, WA
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 35– not reported for patients under 35Cycles– - Under 35– not reported for patients under 35Cycles–
Rates and cycle counts come from the CDC ART program, the national reporting every US clinic is required to submit.
Published IVF prices in Washington
The 7 of 12 Washington clinic locations we checked that post an IVF price on their own website, each with the terms and source it was read from.
Listed alphabetically. Read each amount together with its terms, including any range, eligibility limits, source date and location restrictions. These different packages do not support a like-for-like median or a cheapest-clinic ranking.
- Kindbody - Vancouver (Pacific Northwest)
Vancouver, WA
Amount in source
$12,500Recorded terms and exclusions
Kindbody’s official IVF page publishes $12,500 for one IVF cycle. It includes ovarian stimulation monitoring, the egg retrieval procedure, semen preparation, fertilization and culture of eggs, and the embryo transfer procedure. Medications are not included; blood tests, cultures, and biopsies are billed separately by third-party laboratories. Kindbody states that services and pricing vary by location, so local applicability to the Vancouver, Washington clinic is unconfirmed and this should not be treated as that location’s quote. The current official Kindbody locations listing does not show Vancouver, WA.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Olympia Women's Health, Olympia Fertility
Olympia, WA
Amount in source
$9,500Recorded terms and exclusions
Olympia Fertility's published “In Vitro Fertilization Total” is $9,500 for one cycle. It includes the $7,500 clinic fee for IVF, $1,000 hormonal monitoring, $1,000 embryo cryopreservation, the first embryo transfer, and one year of cryostorage for extra embryos. The clinic fee includes follicular ultrasounds, follicular aspiration, intravenous sedation, ICSI fertilization, embryo culture, and one embryo transfer; hormonal monitoring covers phlebotomy and laboratory tests. Payment is due at the start of ovarian stimulation. Fertility-pharmacy medications are excluded and estimated by the clinic at $4,000–$6,000. The clinic states its fee schedule is out-of-pocket/cash pricing and it does not accept insurance discounts.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked Amount in source
$14,500Recorded terms and exclusions
Pacific Northwest Fertility’s official Costs and Insurance page publishes IVF at $14,500–$21,700 per cycle. The page does not itemize which clinical services are included in the range; it states that treatment plans are tailored to each patient’s goals, treatment, and insurance coverage, and that prices are subject to change. Medications are excluded; the clinic estimates IVF-cycle medications at approximately $5,000 and transfer-cycle medications at approximately $2,000. Insurance coverage and out-of-pocket costs vary, and financial counselors can review plan-specific details. This is a clinic-wide published range for Pacific Northwest Fertility; the page does not provide a Seattle-versus-Bellevue fee split, so Seattle-specific applicability is not separately confirmed.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked- Poma Fertility
Kirkland, WA
Amount in source
$15,300Recorded terms and exclusions
POMA Fertility's standard IVF cycle package: one egg retrieval, fertilization of eggs, one fresh embryo transfer, embryo cryopreservation, and up to one year of embryo storage. The pricing page also says cycle pricing includes all ultrasounds and bloodwork associated with cycle monitoring. Published price is $15,300, or $14,900 with the eCheck discount. Frozen Embryo Transfer cycles are not included. Excluded costs include diagnostic testing/services, outside laboratory or genetic-testing fees, consultations outside the treatment-cycle window, and medications purchased through an external pharmacy. The clinic's site lists its main location in Kirkland, WA.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Seattle Reproductive Medicine
Seattle, WA
Amount in source
$16,680Recorded terms and exclusions
The clinic's Washington treatment-pricing section lists IVF Treatment at $16,680 for one treatment, with genetic testing, egg retrieval, fertilization, cryopreservation, ultrasounds, sperm wash, embryo transfer, and storage included. The site also displays financing of $255 per month and states that actual treatment costs are determined after consultation and diagnostic testing and may vary. Medication coverage is not listed. The Seattle clinic is identified as formerly Seattle Reproductive Medicine at 1505 Westlake Avenue N, Seattle, WA.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - SRM Spokane
Spokane Valley, WA
Amount in source
$11,000Recorded terms and exclusions
Pinnacle Fertility's Spokane Valley page, serving the former SRM Spokane clinic at 15920 E. Indiana Ave., Suite 200, Spokane Valley, WA, lists a special-offer price of $11,000 for one “IVF Freeze All” cycle, reduced from a published prior cost of $15,795. The page separately lists “IVF Freeze All with PGT-A” at $14,250, so PGT-A is not included in the $11,000 price. The page does not specify whether medications, anesthesia, monitoring, storage, or other ancillary services are included or excluded, and it does not publish a standard fresh-transfer IVF price.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Think Fertility
Bellevue, WA
Amount in source
$11,995Recorded terms and exclusions
Think Fertility's Bellevue, WA financial page lists IVF at $11,995 for one treatment plan. Included: all ultrasounds, cycle management, one ultrasound-guided egg retrieval, insemination and fertilization, embryo culture, embryo freezing, and 6 months of embryo storage. This is the base IVF package and does not include a fresh embryo transfer; the separately listed IVF with fresh transfer price is $14,995. Excluded/additional: pre-treatment testing and visits, post-cycle obstetrical ultrasound and visit, $750 anesthesia, assisted hatching, embryo biopsy, PGT ($300 per embryo billed by a third-party genetic laboratory), ongoing embryo/egg/sperm storage, and medications billed by pharmacies. The page lists estimated medication ranges of $2,000-$5,500 for conventional IVF, $1,000-$2,500 for minimal-stimulation IVF, and $300-$1,000 for an embryo-transfer cycle. Initial consultation ($350 cash-pay, plus $100 if ultrasound is performed), semen analysis ($150), and SIS/hysteroscopy ($750) are separate pre-IVF requirements. IVF deposits are due in full at the beginning of the treatment cycle; Think Fertility's laboratory services are self-pay. The page applies to Think Fertility's Bellevue, Washington location.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked