Fertility clinics in Connecticut
The fertility clinics in Connecticut that report to the CDC ART program, compared by their real IVF live-birth rates by patient age. Every figure links to the CDC record that proves it.
- Updated monthly · checked 7 min ago
7 fertility clinics in Connecticut report IVF outcomes to the CDC ART program. The highest reported live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 57.9% per intended egg retrieval, at Center for Advanced Reproductive Services. These are CDC population averages that depend heavily on age and diagnosis, not a guarantee for any individual, and a higher rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab.
How much does IVF cost in Connecticut?
What one IVF cycle costs, here and nationally. The 1 clinic-published price in Connecticut is listed after the clinics, each with its own terms and source.
We found clinic-published IVF price references at 1 of the 7 Connecticut clinic locations we have checked so far. Each amount covers a different service (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle, or the low end of a range), so read the terms beside it rather than averaging them. Nationally, a single all-in IVF cycle typically runs $25,000 to $32,000, and because the average patient needs 2.3 to 2.7 cycles, a realistic amount to budget is $40,000 to $60,000.
Every published price in Connecticut, with its termsServices at Connecticut clinics
Of the 7 CDC-reporting clinics in Connecticut, 6 offer donor egg services, 6 offer a gestational carrier (surrogacy) program, and 3 offer donated embryo services. 6 are members of SART, the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Each figure counts only clinics the CDC affirms offer the service. For the full cost of working with a gestational carrier, see surrogacy cost.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Oct 1, 2026
Every Connecticut clinic reporting to the CDC
Ranked by reported cycle volume. The rate shown is each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per egg retrieval for patients under 35; open a clinic to read it by every age band.
- Under 3550.9%Cycles1,511
- Center for Advanced Reproductive ServicesFarmington, CT
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · SART member
Under 3557.9%Cycles1,154 - Under 3548.5%Cycles435
- Under 3547.6%Cycles241
- Park Avenue Fertility and Reproductive MedicineTrumbull, CT
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · SART member
Under 3553.3%Cycles179 - New England Fertility InstituteStamford, CT
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 35– not reported for patients under 35Cycles72 - Rejuvenating Fertility CenterWestport, CTUnder 35– not reported for patients under 35Cycles–
Rates and cycle counts come from the CDC ART program, the national reporting every US clinic is required to submit.
Published IVF prices in Connecticut
The 1 of 7 Connecticut clinic locations we checked that post an IVF price on their own website, each with the terms and source it was read from.
Listed alphabetically. Read each amount together with its terms, including any range, eligibility limits, source date and location restrictions. These different packages do not support a like-for-like median or a cheapest-clinic ranking.
- New England Fertility Institute
Stamford, CT
Amount in source
$16,000Recorded terms and exclusions
New England Fertility Institute’s Stamford, Connecticut pricing page states that a single IVF cycle can start at $16,000. The page does not specify which services are included or excluded, whether medications, anesthesia, PGT, embryo freezing/storage, or other ancillary services are covered, nor does it provide a dated fee schedule or payment/eligibility requirements. The page identifies the clinic at 1275 Summer Street, Suite 201, Stamford, CT 06905.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked