Fertility clinics in Denver, CO
The 6 fertility clinics in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO metro area that report to the CDC, compared by IVF live-birth rate at every patient age, with what IVF costs here and what Colorado law requires insurance to cover.
- Updated monthly · checked 12 h ago
6 fertility clinics in the Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO metro area report IVF outcomes to the CDC ART program. The highest reported live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval is 64.3% for patients under 35 (Rocky Mountain Fertility Center), 44.6% for 35 to 37 (Shady Grove Fertility Colorado), 28.0% for 38 to 40 (Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine) and 15.0% for over 40 (Shady Grove Fertility Colorado). These are CDC averages that depend heavily on age and diagnosis, not a guarantee for any individual, and a higher rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab.
Every Denver-area clinic, at every age
Each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval in each age band, so you can read the column for your age. Ranked by reported cycle volume; the highest rate in each column is highlighted. A dash means the CDC reported no rate for that clinic at that age.
- Colorado Center for Reproductive MedicineLone Tree, CO · 1,830 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3554.8%35–3743.8%Over 4011.0%1,830 - Conceptions Reproductive Associates of ColoradoLittleton, CO · 1,153 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3536.9%35–3723.0%38–4015.5%Over 405.5%1,153 - Shady Grove Fertility ColoradoGreenwood Village, CO · 191 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3554.8%38–4025.8%191 - Denver Fertility-Albrecht Women's CareEnglewood, CO · 143 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
Under 3547.7%35–3741.3%38–4018.2%Over 405.0%143 - Rocky Mountain Fertility CenterEnglewood, CO · 43 cycles
Donor eggs · Gestational carrier · Donated embryo · SART member
35–37– not reported for patients 35 to 3738–40– not reported for patients 38 to 40Over 40– not reported for patients over 4043 - Under 35– not reported for patients under 3535–37– not reported for patients 35 to 3738–40– not reported for patients 38 to 40Over 40– not reported for patients over 40–
Rates and cycle counts come from the CDC ART program (2022 reporting year), the national reporting every US clinic is required to submit. The area is the Census Bureau's Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO metropolitan statistical area; a clinic belongs to it by the ZIP code of its address.
Metro area: US Census Bureau metropolitan statistical areas
How much does IVF cost in Denver, CO?
What one IVF cycle costs, here and nationally. The 5 clinic-published prices in the Denver area are listed below the insurance section, each with its own terms and source.
We found clinic-published IVF price references at 5 of the 6 Denver-area clinic locations we have checked so far. Each amount covers a different service (a retrieval-only fee, a bundled cycle, or the low end of a range), so read the terms beside it rather than averaging them. Nationally, a single all-in IVF cycle typically runs $25,000 to $32,000, and because the average patient needs 2.3 to 2.7 cycles, a realistic amount to budget is $40,000 to $60,000.
Every published price in the Denver area, with its termsDoes insurance cover IVF in Denver, CO?
What Colorado law requires of health plans, and why your employer's plan type matters as much.
Yes, for many plans: Colorado requires some fully-insured health plans to cover IVF.
Large-group plans (more than 100 employees) issued or renewed since January 1, 2023 must cover infertility diagnosis and treatment, including three completed egg retrievals with unlimited embryo transfers. Individual and small-group plans are exempt for now.
Colorado's full answer, with fertility preservationState insurance laws reach only fully-insured plans, and 67% of covered US workers are in self-funded employer plans, which set their own fertility benefits whatever the state requires. About 50% of employers with 500 or more workers now cover IVF. How to check your own plan.
Source: RESOLVE Insurance Coverage by State · as of Oct 1, 2026
Services at Denver-area clinics
Of the 6 CDC-reporting clinics in the Denver area, 6 offer donor egg services, 6 offer a gestational carrier (surrogacy) program, and 6 offer donated embryo services. 6 are members of SART, the Society for Assisted Reproductive Technology. Each figure counts only clinics the CDC affirms offer the service.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Oct 2, 2026
Published IVF prices in the Denver area
The 5 of 6 Denver-area clinic locations we checked that post an IVF price on their own website, each with the terms and source it was read from.
Listed alphabetically. Read each amount together with its terms, including any range, eligibility limits, source date and location restrictions. These different packages do not support a like-for-like median or a cheapest-clinic ranking.
- Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine
Lone Tree, CO
Amount in source
$12,660Recorded terms and exclusions
CCRM Fertility of Colorado publishes an IVF-cycle range of $12,660–$30,780; $12,660 is the low end, not a fixed quote. The clinic states that exact pricing varies with medications, tests, procedures, and whether the cycle is freeze-all, fresh transfer, or frozen embryo transfer. Diagnostic testing before IVF is approximately $4,165 and includes a new-patient consultation, ovarian-reserve blood work, uterine evaluation with ultrasound and hysteroscopy, sperm testing including DNA fragmentation, and basic communicable-disease testing for the patient and partner when applicable. HSG, genetic carrier screening, preconception labs, semen culture, and other case-specific tests are additional if needed. The page does not itemize which services or medications are included at each point in the IVF range, does not state a dated fee schedule or eligibility requirements, and says CCRM Colorado accepts Visa, Discover, MasterCard, and American Express. The page applies to CCRM Fertility of Colorado and lists the Lone Tree location at 10290 RidgeGate Circle, Lone Tree, CO 80124.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Conceptions Reproductive Associates of Colorado
Littleton, CO
Amount in source
$17,000Recorded terms and exclusions
Conceptions publishes a $17,000 Freeze All IVF self-pay package for one standard IVF procedure. It includes egg retrieval, ICSI, blastocyst culture, vitrification or egg freezing, and unlimited IVF-cycle laboratory assays and ultrasounds. It does not include anesthesia, medications, PGT embryo testing, or embryo storage. The clinic states that pricing is subject to change. The official site lists Littleton, Colorado as a Conceptions location and identifies the Littleton center as the home of its IVF laboratory.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Denver Fertility-Albrecht Women's Care
Englewood, CO
Amount in source
$10,200Recorded terms and exclusions
Published Phase 1 IVF price: about $10,200, or $9,894 with the clinic's cash/check discount. Includes care coordination, unlimited ultrasound monitoring, blood tests, egg retrieval, fertilization, ICSI, laboratory culturing, cryopreservation, and the first six months of storage for up to eight embryos. The clinic separately lists Phase 2 embryo transfer at about $6,100 ($5,937 with cash/check discount). Published overall IVF-treatment estimate is approximately $14,000–$20,000. Medications ($3,000–$9,000), PGT, anesthesia, and other listed services are additional; final pricing depends on the individualized treatment plan. Applies to the clinic's Colorado locations, including Lone Tree/Englewood, CO. No dated fee schedule was posted.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Kindbody - Denver
Denver, CO
Amount in source
$12,500Recorded terms and exclusions
Kindbody’s official IVF page publishes $12,500 for one IVF cycle, including ovarian stimulation monitoring, egg retrieval procedure, semen preparation, fertilization and culture of the eggs, and embryo transfer procedure. The page does not identify Denver specifically; Kindbody states that services vary by location, so local applicability to Denver is unconfirmed and this should not be treated as a Denver-specific quote. Medications are excluded. Blood tests, cultures, and biopsies are performed by a third-party laboratory and billed separately or to insurance. Published cash-pay pricing may vary with insurance or employer benefits, and the package must be paid in full before stimulation begins. Another official Kindbody IVF page publishes $15,500 for a cycle with the same listed core services, so Kindbody’s official pages show a published range of $12,500-$15,500; the Denver-specific amount requires confirmation.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked - Rocky Mountain Fertility Center
Englewood, CO
Amount in source
$14,850Recorded terms and exclusions
Colorado self-pay IVF package: $14,850 for “IVF FA + FET (Fresh or Frozen)”, a single IVF package including a fresh or frozen embryo transfer. The clinic states that final pricing is personalized and that medication costs, third-party services, and certain lab fees may not be included. Optional/additional services such as PGT ($4,500 for up to 6 embryos) and ICSI ($800) are separately listed. Insurance out-of-pocket costs may differ; financial counseling is recommended before treatment. Applies to the clinic’s Colorado location in Englewood.
Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked