Rocky Mountain Fertility Center
Englewood, CO
At a glance
Updated monthly · checked 3 d agoRocky Mountain Fertility Center is a fertility clinic in Englewood, CO that reports its outcomes to the CDC. Its CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 64.3% per intended egg retrieval.
- Location
- Englewood, CO
- Cycles reported
- 43
- Medical director
- Deborah L. Smith, MD
- CDC reporting year
- 2022
IVF success rate by patient age
Live-birth rates this clinic reported to the CDC ART national report, grouped by the patient's age at treatment. Younger age bands report higher rates; a rate is not a promise of any outcome.
- 35-37Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
- 38-40Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
- Over 40Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
Per intended retrieval measures live births against each egg retrieval a patient plans, the honest denominator we lead with. Per transfer measures them against each embryo transfer instead, a different question, so the two are not directly comparable. Why the two differ. A percentage marked "Not reported" is unavailable, not a 0% result.
Source: CDC ART Success Rates (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
Services and clinic profile
What this clinic offers, its lab accreditation and professional-society membership, and its annual scale, as reported to the CDC ART Services & Profile report. A field marked not reported was left blank by the clinic in the CDC data.
Services offered
- Donor egg servicesOffered
- Egg freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Embryo freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Donated embryo servicesOffered
- Gestational carrier (surrogacy)Offered
Annual scale (2022)
In 2022, Rocky Mountain Fertility Center reported 158 ART cycles, 47 pregnancies, 46 deliveries and 46 infants born to the CDC.
- Total ART cycles
- 158
- Fertility-preservation cycles
- 7
- Pregnancies
- 47
- Deliveries
- 46
- Infants born
- 46
Total counts reported to the CDC for 2022, a measure of the clinic's size and experience. These are not success rates: an ART cycle is one treatment attempt, and total infants born exceeds deliveries because of twins and other multiples.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
What a cycle costs here
US fertility clinics rarely post a standard price; when this one does, it is shown with its source. Either way, your real all-in cost depends on your treatment plan and your insurance coverage.
Amount in clinic source
$14,850Recorded terms and exclusions
Colorado self-pay IVF package: $14,850 for “IVF FA + FET (Fresh or Frozen)”, a single IVF package including a fresh or frozen embryo transfer. The clinic states that final pricing is personalized and that medication costs, third-party services, and certain lab fees may not be included. Optional/additional services such as PGT ($4,500 for up to 6 embryos) and ICSI ($800) are separately listed. Insurance out-of-pocket costs may differ; financial counseling is recommended before treatment. Applies to the clinic’s Colorado location in Englewood.
The check date is when we retrieved the source, not when these fees took effect. Confirm current terms, eligibility and location before budgeting.
Contact and reporting details
From the CDC ART clinic-level dataset. Confirm current details with the clinic directly.
- Address
- 12770 Lynnfield Dr, Englewood, CO, 80112
- Phone
- (303) 999-3877
- Medical director
- Deborah L. Smith, MD
- CDC reporting status
- Open
IVFcost.co is not affiliated with this clinic and does not provide medical care. Details come from the CDC and may have changed; confirm every figure with the clinic and a licensed clinician.
Other clinics in Colorado
Common questions about Rocky Mountain Fertility Center
What is Rocky Mountain Fertility Center's IVF success rate?
Rocky Mountain Fertility Center's most recent CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate is 64.3% for patients under 35, measured per intended egg retrieval using the patient's own eggs (CDC reporting year 2022). Success rates fall sharply with patient age and reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab, so compare clinics within the same age band, not by the headline number.
How many IVF cycles does Rocky Mountain Fertility Center perform each year?
Rocky Mountain Fertility Center reported 158 ART cycles to the CDC in 2022 (ART, assisted reproductive technology, is IVF-based treatment). It also reported 47 pregnancies, 46 deliveries and 46 infants born that year. These are annual volume totals that reflect the clinic's size and experience, not its success rate.
How much does IVF cost at Rocky Mountain Fertility Center?
Rocky Mountain Fertility Center publishes an IVF price of $14,850. A clinic's published base price usually excludes medications and common add-ons like ICSI, PGT-A genetic testing and a frozen transfer, so a realistic all-in cycle typically runs higher. Confirm exactly what is included when you request a quote.
What fertility services does Rocky Mountain Fertility Center offer?
Rocky Mountain Fertility Center reports offering IVF, egg freezing, donor egg IVF, embryo freezing, donor embryo, gestational carrier (surrogacy). Offering a service is not the same as it being right for your diagnosis, so confirm the details and any eligibility requirements with the clinic directly.