IVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine
South Miami, FL
At a glance
Updated monthly · checked 3 d agoIVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine is a fertility clinic in South Miami, FL that reports its outcomes to the CDC. Its CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 45.4% per intended egg retrieval.
- Location
- South Miami, FL
- Cycles reported
- 1,274
- Medical director
- Juergen Eisermann, MD
- CDC reporting year
- 2022
IVF success rate by patient age
Live-birth rates this clinic reported to the CDC ART national report, grouped by the patient's age at treatment. Younger age bands report higher rates; a rate is not a promise of any outcome.
Per intended retrieval measures live births against each egg retrieval a patient plans, the honest denominator we lead with. Per transfer measures them against each embryo transfer instead, a different question, so the two are not directly comparable. Why the two differ. A percentage marked "Not reported" is unavailable, not a 0% result.
Source: CDC ART Success Rates (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
Services and clinic profile
What this clinic offers, its lab accreditation and professional-society membership, and its annual scale, as reported to the CDC ART Services & Profile report. A field marked not reported was left blank by the clinic in the CDC data.
Services offered
- Donor egg servicesOffered
- Egg freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Embryo freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Donated embryo servicesOffered
- Gestational carrier (surrogacy)Offered
Annual scale (2022)
In 2022, IVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine reported 2,874 ART cycles, 783 pregnancies, 572 deliveries and 589 infants born to the CDC.
- Total ART cycles
- 2,874
- Fertility-preservation cycles
- 220
- Pregnancies
- 783
- Deliveries
- 572
- Infants born
- 589
Total counts reported to the CDC for 2022, a measure of the clinic's size and experience. These are not success rates: an ART cycle is one treatment attempt, and total infants born exceeds deliveries because of twins and other multiples.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
What a cycle costs here
US fertility clinics rarely post a standard price; when this one does, it is shown with its source. Either way, your real all-in cost depends on your treatment plan and your insurance coverage.
Amount in clinic source
$13,500Recorded terms and exclusions
IVFMD’s official South Florida pricing page publishes IVF without PGT at $13,500–$19,975 per cycle. Fresh IVF includes monitoring, anesthesia, egg retrieval, insemination, embryo culture, and fresh embryo transfer. Freeze-all/embryo-freezing cycles include the same steps except no transfer and start at $13,500. IVF with PGT is separately listed at $15,000–$19,000 and includes ultrasounds, blood monitoring, anesthesia, retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo biopsy, and embryo cryopreservation. The page states these costs are for patients without insurance; ovarian-stimulation medications are typically not included, and ICSI, PGT-related services, embryo storage, donor services, and other specialized services may add charges. IVFMD’s Miami clinic page lists its location at 7300 SW 62nd Place, Miami, FL 33143, serving the South Miami area.
The check date is when we retrieved the source, not when these fees took effect. Confirm current terms, eligibility and location before budgeting.
Contact and reporting details
From the CDC ART clinic-level dataset. Confirm current details with the clinic directly.
- Address
- 7300 S.W. 62nd Pl, 4th Floor, South Miami, FL, 33143
- Phone
- (305) 662-7901
- Medical director
- Juergen Eisermann, MD
- CDC reporting status
- Open
IVFcost.co is not affiliated with this clinic and does not provide medical care. Details come from the CDC and may have changed; confirm every figure with the clinic and a licensed clinician.
Other clinics in Florida
Common questions about IVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine
What is IVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine's IVF success rate?
IVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine's most recent CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate is 45.4% for patients under 35, measured per intended egg retrieval using the patient's own eggs (CDC reporting year 2022). Success rates fall sharply with patient age and reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab, so compare clinics within the same age band, not by the headline number.
How many IVF cycles does IVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine perform each year?
IVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine reported 2,874 ART cycles to the CDC in 2022 (ART, assisted reproductive technology, is IVF-based treatment). It also reported 783 pregnancies, 572 deliveries and 589 infants born that year. These are annual volume totals that reflect the clinic's size and experience, not its success rate.
How much does IVF cost at IVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine?
IVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine publishes an IVF price of $13,500. A clinic's published base price usually excludes medications and common add-ons like ICSI, PGT-A genetic testing and a frozen transfer, so a realistic all-in cycle typically runs higher. Confirm exactly what is included when you request a quote.
What fertility services does IVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine offer?
IVFMD/South Florida Institute for Reproductive Medicine reports offering IVF, egg freezing, donor egg IVF, embryo freezing, donor embryo, gestational carrier (surrogacy). Offering a service is not the same as it being right for your diagnosis, so confirm the details and any eligibility requirements with the clinic directly.