Shore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive Medicine
Lakewood, NJ
At a glance
Updated monthly · checked 3 d agoShore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive Medicine is a fertility clinic in Lakewood, NJ that reports its outcomes to the CDC. Its CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 37.5% per intended egg retrieval.
- Location
- Lakewood, NJ
- Cycles reported
- 290
- Medical director
- Allen Morgan, MD
- CDC reporting year
- 2022
IVF success rate by patient age
Live-birth rates this clinic reported to the CDC ART national report, grouped by the patient's age at treatment. Younger age bands report higher rates; a rate is not a promise of any outcome.
Per intended retrieval measures live births against each egg retrieval a patient plans, the honest denominator we lead with. Per transfer measures them against each embryo transfer instead, a different question, so the two are not directly comparable. Why the two differ. A percentage marked "Not reported" is unavailable, not a 0% result.
Source: CDC ART Success Rates (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
Services and clinic profile
What this clinic offers, its lab accreditation and professional-society membership, and its annual scale, as reported to the CDC ART Services & Profile report. A field marked not reported was left blank by the clinic in the CDC data.
Services offered
- Donor egg servicesOffered
- Egg freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Embryo freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Donated embryo servicesOffered
- Gestational carrier (surrogacy)Offered
Annual scale (2022)
In 2022, Shore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive Medicine reported 468 ART cycles, 86 pregnancies, 62 deliveries and 62 infants born to the CDC.
- Total ART cycles
- 468
- Fertility-preservation cycles
- 22
- Pregnancies
- 86
- Deliveries
- 62
- Infants born
- 62
Total counts reported to the CDC for 2022, a measure of the clinic's size and experience. These are not success rates: an ART cycle is one treatment attempt, and total infants born exceeds deliveries because of twins and other multiples.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
What a cycle costs here
US fertility clinics rarely post a standard price; when this one does, it is shown with its source. Either way, your real all-in cost depends on your treatment plan and your insurance coverage.
Amount in clinic source
$11,300Recorded terms and exclusions
Morgan Fertility publishes a standard fresh IVF cycle at $11,300. The clinic describes this IVF-cycle component as egg retrieval, fertilization, and embryo culture. It separately publishes a $18,300 complete package consisting of IVF ($11,300) + frozen embryo transfer ($4,500) + PGT-A ($2,500). The complete package page states that monitoring, medications, and pre-testing are not included and vary by insurance coverage and individual needs. Optional add-ons listed by the clinic include ICSI (+$1,000), assisted hatching (+$1,000), and freezing additional embryos (+$1,000). The official site identifies the Lakewood location at 475 Route 70 West, Lakewood, NJ 08701, and lists IVF as a service available there. No dated fee schedule or separate Lakewood-only eligibility/payment restrictions were published on the pages reviewed.
The check date is when we retrieved the source, not when these fees took effect. Confirm current terms, eligibility and location before budgeting.
Contact and reporting details
From the CDC ART clinic-level dataset. Confirm current details with the clinic directly.
- Address
- 475 Route 70 West, Suite 201, Lakewood, NJ, 08701
- Phone
- (732) 363-4777
- Medical director
- Allen Morgan, MD
- CDC reporting status
- Open
IVFcost.co is not affiliated with this clinic and does not provide medical care. Details come from the CDC and may have changed; confirm every figure with the clinic and a licensed clinician.
Other clinics in New Jersey
Common questions about Shore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive Medicine
What is Shore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive Medicine's IVF success rate?
Shore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive Medicine's most recent CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate is 37.5% for patients under 35, measured per intended egg retrieval using the patient's own eggs (CDC reporting year 2022). Success rates fall sharply with patient age and reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab, so compare clinics within the same age band, not by the headline number.
How many IVF cycles does Shore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive Medicine perform each year?
Shore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive Medicine reported 468 ART cycles to the CDC in 2022 (ART, assisted reproductive technology, is IVF-based treatment). It also reported 86 pregnancies, 62 deliveries and 62 infants born that year. These are annual volume totals that reflect the clinic's size and experience, not its success rate.
How much does IVF cost at Shore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive Medicine?
Shore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive Medicine publishes an IVF price of $11,300. A clinic's published base price usually excludes medications and common add-ons like ICSI, PGT-A genetic testing and a frozen transfer, so a realistic all-in cycle typically runs higher. Confirm exactly what is included when you request a quote.
What fertility services does Shore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive Medicine offer?
Shore Institute for Reproductive Medicine dba, Morgan Fertility and Reproductive Medicine reports offering IVF, egg freezing, donor egg IVF, embryo freezing, donor embryo, gestational carrier (surrogacy). Offering a service is not the same as it being right for your diagnosis, so confirm the details and any eligibility requirements with the clinic directly.