How much does Physician's Surrogacy cost?
Physician's Surrogacy's own published price for gestational surrogacy, exactly what it covers, and what you pay on top of it.
- Price read · checked 21 h ago
Physician's Surrogacy publishes $145,000 for its Surrogacy Flat Rate, a fixed program price (read on its own page on October 26, 2026). Carrier compensation, escrow management, legal contracts, IVF coordination and prenatal testing. The carrier's IVF is not included at this tier. The IVF is paid to your fertility clinic on top: about $14,900 to $59,900 with your own eggs (Circle Surrogacy's cost sheet), $50,000 to $80,000 with donor eggs (Growing Generations).
What the Surrogacy Flat Rate covers
From Physician's Surrogacy's own page, read on Oct 26, 2026.
Carrier compensation, escrow management, legal contracts, IVF coordination and prenatal testing. The carrier's IVF is not included at this tier.
Also published: $213,000 with the carrier's IVF included (Livebirth Guarantee); $260,000 with donor eggs and IVF (All Inclusive Bundle). Physician Plus, its faster track, adds $48,000 to any program.
- Agency fee
- Inside the program price, not listed on its own
- Carrier base pay
- $60,000 to $75,000+, by state
What you pay besides Physician's Surrogacy's price
Its price leaves out the IVF that creates and transfers the embryos, which you pay to your fertility clinic.
- IVF with your own eggs
- $14,900 to $59,900Circle Surrogacy's cost sheet estimate for the IVF that creates and transfers the embryos, paid to the clinic. Growing Generations puts creating embryos with your own eggs at $26,000 to $35,000. Circle Surrogacy
- IVF with donor eggs
- $50,000 to $80,000Growing Generations' estimate for creating embryos with donor eggs. Circle Surrogacy puts an egg donor alone at $30,000 to $60,000 before IVF fees. Growing Generations
Frozen donor eggs from a bank are priced bank by bank on what an egg donor costs, and the IVF itself on what IVF costs.
The lines every agency's fee schedule lists
Each line as a range across agencies' and specialists' own published schedules, so you can check what a price includes.
- Carrier base compensation (first journey)$48,000 to $80,000
Paid to the gestational carrier, usually in monthly installments once a pregnancy is confirmed. The low end is the $48,000 base budget in ConceiveAbilities' program price, the high end the top of Extraordinary Conceptions' published range. ConceiveAbilities, Extraordinary Conceptions
- Agency fee$30,000 to $45,000
Matching, coordination and case management for the whole journey. Some agencies charge separate matching, screening or guarantee fees on top: Northwest Surrogacy Center's program adds $28,000 of them. Forward Fertility, Egg Donor & Surrogate Solutions
- Carrier health insurance and medical bills$15,000 to $37,500
A health policy that covers a surrogate pregnancy, plus deductibles and bills it does not cover; lower when the carrier's own plan covers the pregnancy. The specialist insurance brokers we checked do not publish premiums (they quote after reviewing her coverage), so this range is agencies' own budget for it. Egg Donor & Surrogate Solutions, Northwest Surrogacy Center
- IVF to create and transfer embryos (your own eggs)$14,900 to $59,900
Paid to the fertility clinic rather than the agency, and left out of most agency prices. Circle Surrogacy
- Legal fees$5,500 to $15,000
Your attorney drafts and negotiates the carrier agreement and obtains the court order that names you as the parents, and you also pay for the carrier's own attorney. The range is a surrogacy law firm's; agencies budget $9,000 to $14,000 (Egg Donor & Surrogate Solutions) or $15,000 (The Center for Surrogacy & Egg Donation) for both sides. Klein Fertility Law, Egg Donor & Surrogate Solutions, The Center for Surrogacy & Egg Donation
- Carrier screening$3,500 to $8,000
Medical records review, background checks and psychological evaluations, often inside the agency fee. Priced on its own it runs from an independent $3,500 screening package to Northwest Surrogacy Center's $8,000 screening fee; the clinic's medical screening of the carrier is billed separately. Surrogate Screening Solutions, Northwest Surrogacy Center
- Escrow account management$1,750 to $2,250
A third-party trust account that holds your funds and pays the carrier. Escrow companies publish flat fees: $1,750 (Clarity Trust) or $2,000 (SeedTrust) with an agency, $2,000 or $2,250 for an independent journey. Clarity Trust, SeedTrust Escrow
Physician's Surrogacy beside 9 other agencies
Each agency's own published price for its standard program and whether it includes IVF, listed alphabetically.
| Agency | Published price | IVF |
|---|---|---|
| Physician's Surrogacy Surrogacy Flat Rate | $145,000 fixed program price | IVF not included |
| Circle Surrogacy Journey Protection Program | $196,500 fixed program price | IVF not included |
| ConceiveAbilities All-In Program | $197,500 fixed program price | IVF not included |
| Egg Donor & Surrogate Solutions Estimated total, without an egg donor | $150,000–$200,000+ published range | IVF not stated |
| Family Source Consultants Fixed Journey Program | $188,000 fixed program price | IVF not stated |
| Growing Generations Legacy program (its standard tier) | $213,000–$267,000+ published range | Creating the embryos extra |
| Hatch Fixed Fee Surrogacy Only | $180,000 fixed program price | IVF not included |
| Northwest Surrogacy Center Guarantee Program | $190,950 fixed program price | IVF not included |
| The Center for Surrogacy & Egg Donation Typical total | $150,000–$200,000 published range | IVF included |
| Worldwide Surrogacy Specialists Average cost for intended parents | $165,000–$185,000 published range | IVF not included |
Physician's Surrogacy: common questions
How much does Physician's Surrogacy cost?
Physician's Surrogacy publishes $145,000 for its Surrogacy Flat Rate, a fixed program price. It also publishes: $213,000 with the carrier's IVF included (Livebirth Guarantee); $260,000 with donor eggs and IVF (All Inclusive Bundle). Physician Plus, its faster track, adds $48,000 to any program. Read on its own page on October 26, 2026.
What does the price at Physician's Surrogacy include?
Carrier compensation, escrow management, legal contracts, IVF coordination and prenatal testing. The carrier's IVF is not included at this tier.
Does the price at Physician's Surrogacy include IVF?
No. The IVF is paid to your fertility clinic on top: about $14,900 to $59,900 with your own eggs (Circle Surrogacy's cost sheet), $50,000 to $80,000 with donor eggs (Growing Generations).
What is the agency fee at Physician's Surrogacy?
Its page bundles the agency fee into the $145,000 program price rather than listing it on its own. In agencies' own fee schedules the fee runs $30,000 to $45,000.
How much does Physician's Surrogacy pay surrogates?
Base pay for a first-time carrier: $60,000 to $75,000+, by state. Across agencies' published figures a first journey's base runs $48,000 to $80,000, with allowances, lost wages and per-event fees paid on top.
How does Physician's Surrogacy compare with other surrogacy agencies?
The 10 agencies we checked publish $145,000 to $267,000+ for a standard program, and the 6 prices that leave IVF out run $145,000 to $197,500. The prices frame different things (a fixed price or a range, with or without IVF and insurance), so compare what each covers, not only the number.