Arizona Center for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
Tucson, AZ
At a glance
Updated monthly · checked 3 d agoArizona Center for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility is a fertility clinic in Tucson, AZ that reports its outcomes to the CDC. Its CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 37.7% per intended egg retrieval.
- Location
- Tucson, AZ
- Cycles reported
- 136
- Medical director
- Timothy J. Gelety, MD
- CDC reporting year
- 2022
IVF success rate by patient age
Live-birth rates this clinic reported to the CDC ART national report, grouped by the patient's age at treatment. Younger age bands report higher rates; a rate is not a promise of any outcome.
Per intended retrieval measures live births against each egg retrieval a patient plans, the honest denominator we lead with. Per transfer measures them against each embryo transfer instead, a different question, so the two are not directly comparable. Why the two differ. A percentage marked "Not reported" is unavailable, not a 0% result.
Source: CDC ART Success Rates (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
Services and clinic profile
What this clinic offers, its lab accreditation and professional-society membership, and its annual scale, as reported to the CDC ART Services & Profile report. A field marked not reported was left blank by the clinic in the CDC data.
Services offered
- Donor egg servicesOffered
- Egg freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Embryo freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Donated embryo servicesOffered
- Gestational carrier (surrogacy)Offered
Annual scale (2022)
In 2022, Arizona Center for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility reported 265 ART cycles, 87 pregnancies, 66 deliveries and 72 infants born to the CDC.
- Total ART cycles
- 265
- Fertility-preservation cycles
- 11
- Pregnancies
- 87
- Deliveries
- 66
- Infants born
- 72
Total counts reported to the CDC for 2022, a measure of the clinic's size and experience. These are not success rates: an ART cycle is one treatment attempt, and total infants born exceeds deliveries because of twins and other multiples.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
What a cycle costs here
US fertility clinics rarely post a standard price; when this one does, it is shown with its source. Either way, your real all-in cost depends on your treatment plan and your insurance coverage.
Amount in clinic source
$6,999Recorded terms and exclusions
The clinic's IVF page publishes a standard IVF procedure price of $6,999. Its official pricing sheet itemizes a full IVF service at $6,999: monitoring ($689), retrieval ($4,490, including egg retrieval, semen preparation/analysis, and egg fertilization/culture), and transfer ($1,820, including embryo transfer and lab preparation). The same pricing sheet also separately states $5,950 per cycle and describes that figure as including an initial reproductive-endocrinology consultation, monitoring ultrasounds, and necessary lab work, creating an internal inconsistency. Medications are not stated as included. ICSI ($1,295), cryopreservation, and PGD/sex selection/blastocyst culture ($4,900) are listed separately. The clinic website identifies the practice at 5190 E. Farness Dr. #114, Tucson, AZ 85712, although the pricing-sheet text refers to Phoenix and the surrounding area; local Tucson applicability is therefore supported by the clinic address but should be confirmed with the clinic. The IVF page and pricing sheet were crawled in 2026; the pricing sheet is dated September 25, 2023.
The check date is when we retrieved the source, not when these fees took effect. Confirm current terms, eligibility and location before budgeting.
Contact and reporting details
From the CDC ART clinic-level dataset. Confirm current details with the clinic directly.
- Address
- 5190 E. Farness Dr, Suite 114, Tucson, AZ, 85712
- Phone
- (520) 326-0001
- Medical director
- Timothy J. Gelety, MD
- CDC reporting status
- Open
IVFcost.co is not affiliated with this clinic and does not provide medical care. Details come from the CDC and may have changed; confirm every figure with the clinic and a licensed clinician.
Other clinics in Arizona
Common questions about Arizona Center for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
What is Arizona Center for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility's IVF success rate?
Arizona Center for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility's most recent CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate is 37.7% for patients under 35, measured per intended egg retrieval using the patient's own eggs (CDC reporting year 2022). Success rates fall sharply with patient age and reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab, so compare clinics within the same age band, not by the headline number.
How many IVF cycles does Arizona Center for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility perform each year?
Arizona Center for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility reported 265 ART cycles to the CDC in 2022 (ART, assisted reproductive technology, is IVF-based treatment). It also reported 87 pregnancies, 66 deliveries and 72 infants born that year. These are annual volume totals that reflect the clinic's size and experience, not its success rate.
How much does IVF cost at Arizona Center for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility?
Arizona Center for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility publishes an IVF price of $6,999. A clinic's published base price usually excludes medications and common add-ons like ICSI, PGT-A genetic testing and a frozen transfer, so a realistic all-in cycle typically runs higher. Confirm exactly what is included when you request a quote.
What fertility services does Arizona Center for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility offer?
Arizona Center for Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility reports offering IVF, egg freezing, donor egg IVF, embryo freezing, donor embryo, gestational carrier (surrogacy). Offering a service is not the same as it being right for your diagnosis, so confirm the details and any eligibility requirements with the clinic directly.