Head to head · Dallas-Fort Worth area

Aspire Fertility-Dallas vs The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology

Two fertility clinics in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, about 5 miles apart. Their CDC live-birth rates at every patient age, what each posts for IVF and other treatments, refund programs and services, side by side and cited.

Updated monthly · checked 6 d ago
4age bands compared
6treatments with a posted price

Aspire Fertility-Dallas (Addison, TX) and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology (Dallas, TX) are fertility clinics in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, about 5 miles apart. For patients under 35, Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported a live-birth rate of 42.1% per intended egg retrieval and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology reported 41.8% (CDC data for 2022). Aspire Fertility-Dallas posts an IVF price of $14,250 on its website. The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology posts no IVF price on its website. A higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them, and posted prices cover different services, so read the terms below.

Outcomes

Success rates at every age

Each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval, for patients using their own eggs, in each age band (2022 data). Read the row for your age. A dash means the CDC reported no rate for that clinic at that age.

Under 35
42.1%Higher
35–37
43.8%Higher
38–40
30.9%Higher
Over 40
14.3%Higher
IVF cycles with own eggs (all ages)

For patients under 35, Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported a live-birth rate of 42.1% per intended egg retrieval and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology reported 41.8% (CDC data for 2022). Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported the higher rate for patients under 35 and 38 to 40, and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology for patients 35 to 37 and over 40.

These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them. The CDC's own guidance says "comparisons between clinics should be made with caution", because clinics "have different patient populations or ART treatment methods". See how to read IVF success rates.

A new patient's chance of a baby

For patients new to IVF (no earlier ART cycles) using their own eggs: the share who had a baby after all their egg retrievals, counting embryo transfers within a year of each retrieval. It adds up every transfer, so it runs higher than the per-retrieval rates above.

Patient age
Aspire Fertility-Dallas
The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology
Under 35
49.5%47.9%
35–37
36.2%44.0%
38–40
38.2%31.6%

Donor eggs and donated embryos

Live births per embryo transfer with donor eggs or donated embryos in 2022. The CDC does not split these by age. A dash means it published no percentage (too few transfers for one, or none).

Embryos
Aspire Fertility-Dallas
The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology
Frozen embryos from donor eggs
–40.9%
Cost

What each clinic posts on its website

Each amount is the clinic's own posted figure, linked to the page it was read on, with what it covers. The two clinics' amounts rarely cover the same services, so we never call one cheaper from posted prices: read the terms, then ask both for an itemized quote.

Aspire Fertility-Dallas

  • IVF without PGT, starting price

    Includes monitoring, the egg retrieval, anesthesia, fertilization and embryo culture, an embryo transfer, embryo freezing and embryo storage (1 year)

    Billed on top: medications, ICSI, a frozen embryo transfer ($4,975), PGT genetic testing and assisted hatching

    Not stated on its page: pre-cycle testing

Read Oct 13, 2026. Full terms on its page

The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology

Posts no IVF price on its website (read Sep 28, 2026). Its price comes from a quote, usually after a consultation.

Open its page

Refund programs and multi-cycle packages

How IVF refund programs work

Aspire Fertility-Dallas

  • BUNDL Guard

    100% of the program fee back if no live birth; covers up to 3 egg retrievals; medications extra

    Price not posted

Read Oct 6, 2026. Full terms on its page

The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology

Read Oct 6, 2026. Full terms on its page

Aspire Fertility-Dallas

  • One egg freezing cycle

    Includes monitoring, anesthesia and 1 year of storage

    On top: medications

Read Oct 4, 2026. Full terms on its page

The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology

Posts no egg freezing price on its website (read Oct 4, 2026).

Open its page

Frozen embryo transfer

What a frozen transfer costs

Aspire Fertility-Dallas

  • Frozen embryo transfer

    Includes monitoring, ultrasounds, the thaw and the transfer

    Medications not included

    Its Dallas price

Read Oct 10, 2026. Full terms on its page

The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology

No posted price we could confirm.

Open its page

PGT (embryo genetic testing)

What PGT costs

Aspire Fertility-Dallas

  • IVF with PGT

    Dallas price; includes embryo biopsy, freezing and a year of storage

Read Oct 9, 2026. Full terms on its page

The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology

No posted price we could confirm.

Open its page

Aspire Fertility-Dallas

  • IUI procedure

    Includes ultrasounds, sperm wash and insemination

Read Oct 8, 2026. Full terms on its page

The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology

Posts no IUI price on its website (read Oct 8, 2026).

Open its page

Aspire Fertility-Dallas

No reciprocal IVF price or description we could confirm.

Open its page

The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology

Describes reciprocal IVF as one of its services, without a price (read Oct 11, 2026).

Open its page

If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request. Two itemized estimates are the only like-for-like price comparison. To see what your own plan would cost, use the IVF cost calculator.

Services

What each clinic offers

From each clinic's own report to the CDC ART Services and Profile dataset. A field marked not reported was left blank in the CDC data.

Service
Aspire Fertility-Dallas
The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology
Donor egg services
OfferedNot offered
Egg freezing
OfferedOffered
Embryo freezing
OfferedOffered
Donated embryo services
OfferedNot offered
Gestational carrier (surrogacy)
OfferedOffered
SART member
Yes
Yes
Lab accreditation
Verified
Verified
Location

Where they are, and what insurance must cover

Aspire Fertility-Dallas is in Addison, TX and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology is in Dallas, TX, about 5 miles apart. Both are in the Dallas-Fort Worth metro area. Contact details come from the CDC and may have changed.

Aspire Fertility-Dallas

16415 Addison Rd, Suite 900, Addison, TX 75001

Phone
(214) 414-3806
Medical director
Christine Mansfield, MD
CDC status
Open
Open its full record

The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology

7777 Forest Ln, Suite C638, Dallas, TX 75230

Phone
(972) 566-6686
Medical director
Walid A. Saleh, MD
CDC status
Open
Open its full record

Insurance law

  • Texas: Must offer IVFOnly if your employer chose it: Texas insurers must offer IVF coverage, but plans do not have to include it. Texas' full answer

The law that applies follows your health plan, not the clinic you choose, and it does not reach self-funded employer plans. See what your insurer or employer covers.

Swap a clinic

Compare with another Dallas-Fort Worth clinic

Keep one of the two and pick any other clinic of the area that reports enough to compare.

Compare Aspire Fertility-Dallas with
Compare The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology with
Questions

Common questions about Aspire Fertility-Dallas and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology

Which has the higher IVF success rate, Aspire Fertility-Dallas or The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology?

For patients under 35, Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported a live-birth rate of 42.1% per intended egg retrieval and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology reported 41.8% (CDC data for 2022). Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported the higher rate for patients under 35 and 38 to 40, and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology for patients 35 to 37 and over 40. These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them.

How much does IVF cost at Aspire Fertility-Dallas compared with The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology?

Aspire Fertility-Dallas' website posts $14,250 for IVF (read Oct 13, 2026). The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology posts no IVF price on its website (read Sep 28, 2026), so its price comes from a quote. A posted price is a starting point: medications, monitoring, anesthesia, embryo freezing and a frozen transfer are often billed separately. If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request.

Do Aspire Fertility-Dallas and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology offer IVF refund programs?

Aspire Fertility-Dallas offers a program that returns money if treatment fails, and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology offers a program that returns money if treatment fails (each clinic's own website, read on Oct 6, 2026). Before you sign up for any program, ask for the written contract: what counts as success, how much comes back, and which medications and procedures are excluded.

What are a new patient's chances of a baby at Aspire Fertility-Dallas and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology?

For patients under 35 who were new to IVF, 49.5% at Aspire Fertility-Dallas and 47.9% at The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology had a baby after all their egg retrievals in the CDC's 2022 data, counting embryo transfers within a year of each retrieval.

How do Aspire Fertility-Dallas and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology compare for donor egg IVF?

Of The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology's transfers of frozen embryos made from donor eggs in 2022, 40.9% led to a live birth; the CDC published no donor egg percentage for Aspire Fertility-Dallas (too few transfers for one, or none).

Which is the larger clinic, Aspire Fertility-Dallas or The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology?

Aspire Fertility-Dallas is the larger clinic: it reported 297 cycles to the CDC and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology reported 201. Cycle volume shows how busy a clinic is, not how good it is.

How far apart are Aspire Fertility-Dallas and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology?

Aspire Fertility-Dallas is in Addison, TX and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology is in Dallas, TX, about 5 miles apart. Both are in the Dallas-Fort Worth metro area.

Does insurance cover IVF at Aspire Fertility-Dallas and The Center for Reproductive Endocrinology?

Only if your employer chose it: Texas insurers must offer IVF coverage, but plans do not have to include it. Each employer decides whether its group plan includes the IVF benefit, and the law sets conditions for it, such as a five-year history of infertility or a qualifying diagnosis. Fertility preservation: Plans must cover fertility preservation (collecting eggs, sperm or ovarian tissue, not storage) before cancer treatment that may cause infertility. State insurance laws reach only fully-insured plans, and 67% of covered US workers are in self-funded employer plans, which set their own fertility benefits whatever the state requires. About 50% of employers with 500 or more workers now cover IVF.

IVFcost.co is an informational data platform, not a medical provider, clinic, or laboratory. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Success rates depend heavily on individual circumstances and are not a promise of any outcome. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the clinic's own current figures.