Aspire Fertility-Dallas vs Conceive Fertility Center
Two fertility clinics in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, about 9 miles apart. Their CDC live-birth rates at every patient age, what each posts for IVF and other treatments, refund programs and services, side by side and cited.
Aspire Fertility-Dallas (Addison, TX) and Conceive Fertility Center (Dallas, TX) are fertility clinics in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, about 9 miles apart. For patients under 35, Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported a live-birth rate of 42.1% per intended egg retrieval and Conceive Fertility Center reported 44.2% (CDC data for 2022). Aspire Fertility-Dallas posts an IVF price of $14,250 on its website. Conceive Fertility Center posts an IVF price of $15,000 on its website. A higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them, and posted prices cover different services, so read the terms below.
Success rates at every age
Each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval, for patients using their own eggs, in each age band (2022 data). Read the row for your age. A dash means the CDC reported no rate for that clinic at that age.
For patients under 35, Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported a live-birth rate of 42.1% per intended egg retrieval and Conceive Fertility Center reported 44.2% (CDC data for 2022). Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported the higher rate for patients 38 to 40, and Conceive Fertility Center for patients under 35, 35 to 37 and over 40.
These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them. The CDC's own guidance says "comparisons between clinics should be made with caution", because clinics "have different patient populations or ART treatment methods". See how to read IVF success rates.
A new patient's chance of a baby
For patients new to IVF (no earlier ART cycles) using their own eggs: the share who had a baby after all their egg retrievals, counting embryo transfers within a year of each retrieval. It adds up every transfer, so it runs higher than the per-retrieval rates above.
Donor eggs and donated embryos
Live births per embryo transfer with donor eggs or donated embryos in 2022. The CDC does not split these by age. A dash means it published no percentage (too few transfers for one, or none).
What each clinic posts on its website
Each amount is the clinic's own posted figure, linked to the page it was read on, with what it covers. The two clinics' amounts rarely cover the same services, so we never call one cheaper from posted prices: read the terms, then ask both for an itemized quote.
Aspire Fertility-Dallas
IVF without PGT, starting price
Includes monitoring, the egg retrieval, anesthesia, fertilization and embryo culture, an embryo transfer, embryo freezing and embryo storage (1 year)
Billed on top: medications, ICSI, a frozen embryo transfer ($4,975), PGT genetic testing and assisted hatching
Not stated on its page: pre-cycle testing
Read Oct 13, 2026. Full terms on its page
Conceive Fertility Center
IVF Cycle, the clinic's estimate
Includes monitoring, the egg retrieval and anesthesia
Billed on top: medications ($3000 to $6000), embryo freezing, embryo storage, a frozen embryo transfer, PGT genetic testing and pre-cycle testing
Not stated on its page: fertilization and embryo culture, ICSI, an embryo transfer and assisted hatching
The page says IVF costs under $15,000.
Read Oct 13, 2026. Full terms on its page
Refund programs and multi-cycle packages
How IVF refund programs workAspire Fertility-Dallas
- BUNDL Guard
100% of the program fee back if no live birth; covers up to 3 egg retrievals; medications extra
Price not posted
Read Oct 6, 2026. Full terms on its page
Conceive Fertility Center
Mini Stim IVF (Double IVF)
A multi-cycle package with no refund; covers up to 2 egg retrievals; medications extra
Read Oct 6, 2026. Full terms on its page
Egg freezing
What egg freezing costsAspire Fertility-Dallas
One egg freezing cycle
Includes monitoring, anesthesia and 1 year of storage
On top: medications
Read Oct 4, 2026. Full terms on its page
Conceive Fertility Center
One egg freezing cycle
Includes monitoring and anesthesia
On top: medications and storage
Read Oct 4, 2026. Full terms on its page
Frozen embryo transfer
What a frozen transfer costsAspire Fertility-Dallas
Frozen embryo transfer
Includes monitoring, ultrasounds, the thaw and the transfer
Medications not included
Its Dallas price
Read Oct 10, 2026. Full terms on its page
PGT (embryo genetic testing)
What PGT costsAspire Fertility-Dallas
IVF with PGT
Dallas price; includes embryo biopsy, freezing and a year of storage
Read Oct 9, 2026. Full terms on its page
Aspire Fertility-Dallas
- $1,500 to $3,000a cycle
IUI procedure
Includes ultrasounds, sperm wash and insemination
Read Oct 8, 2026. Full terms on its page
If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request. Two itemized estimates are the only like-for-like price comparison. To see what your own plan would cost, use the IVF cost calculator.
What each clinic offers
From each clinic's own report to the CDC ART Services and Profile dataset. A field marked not reported was left blank in the CDC data.
Where they are, and what insurance must cover
Aspire Fertility-Dallas is in Addison, TX and Conceive Fertility Center is in Dallas, TX, about 9 miles apart. Both are in the Dallas-Fort Worth metro area. Contact details come from the CDC and may have changed.
Aspire Fertility-Dallas
16415 Addison Rd, Suite 900, Addison, TX 75001
- Phone
- (214) 414-3806
- Medical director
- Christine Mansfield, MD
- CDC status
- Open
Conceive Fertility Center
7515 Greenville Ave., Suite 1030, Dallas, TX 75231
- Phone
- (214) 224-0778
- Medical director
- Derek Haas, MD
- CDC status
- Open
Insurance law
- Texas: Must offer IVFOnly if your employer chose it: Texas insurers must offer IVF coverage, but plans do not have to include it. Texas' full answer
The law that applies follows your health plan, not the clinic you choose, and it does not reach self-funded employer plans. See what your insurer or employer covers.
Compare with another Dallas-Fort Worth clinic
Keep one of the two and pick any other clinic of the area that reports enough to compare.
Common questions about Aspire Fertility-Dallas and Conceive Fertility Center
Which has the higher IVF success rate, Aspire Fertility-Dallas or Conceive Fertility Center?
For patients under 35, Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported a live-birth rate of 42.1% per intended egg retrieval and Conceive Fertility Center reported 44.2% (CDC data for 2022). Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported the higher rate for patients 38 to 40, and Conceive Fertility Center for patients under 35, 35 to 37 and over 40. These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them.
How much does IVF cost at Aspire Fertility-Dallas compared with Conceive Fertility Center?
Aspire Fertility-Dallas' website posts $14,250 for IVF (read Oct 13, 2026) and Conceive Fertility Center's posts $15,000 (read Oct 13, 2026). On medications, Aspire Fertility-Dallas' price bills them on top and Conceive Fertility Center's bills them on top. The two amounts do not cover the same services, so the lower number is not necessarily the lower bill: read what each includes, and what it leaves out, before comparing them. If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request.
Do Aspire Fertility-Dallas and Conceive Fertility Center offer IVF refund programs?
Aspire Fertility-Dallas offers a program that returns money if treatment fails, and Conceive Fertility Center offers multi-cycle packages, with no refund if treatment fails (each clinic's own website, read on Oct 6, 2026). Before you sign up for any program, ask for the written contract: what counts as success, how much comes back, and which medications and procedures are excluded.
What are a new patient's chances of a baby at Aspire Fertility-Dallas and Conceive Fertility Center?
For patients under 35 who were new to IVF, 49.5% at Aspire Fertility-Dallas and 49.2% at Conceive Fertility Center had a baby after all their egg retrievals in the CDC's 2022 data, counting embryo transfers within a year of each retrieval.
How do Aspire Fertility-Dallas and Conceive Fertility Center compare for donor egg IVF?
Of Conceive Fertility Center's transfers of frozen embryos made from donor eggs in 2022, 54.5% led to a live birth; the CDC published no donor egg percentage for Aspire Fertility-Dallas (too few transfers for one, or none).
Which is the larger clinic, Aspire Fertility-Dallas or Conceive Fertility Center?
Aspire Fertility-Dallas is the larger clinic: it reported 297 cycles to the CDC and Conceive Fertility Center reported 185, about 1.6 times as many. Cycle volume shows how busy a clinic is, not how good it is.
How far apart are Aspire Fertility-Dallas and Conceive Fertility Center?
Aspire Fertility-Dallas is in Addison, TX and Conceive Fertility Center is in Dallas, TX, about 9 miles apart. Both are in the Dallas-Fort Worth metro area.
Does insurance cover IVF at Aspire Fertility-Dallas and Conceive Fertility Center?
Only if your employer chose it: Texas insurers must offer IVF coverage, but plans do not have to include it. Each employer decides whether its group plan includes the IVF benefit, and the law sets conditions for it, such as a five-year history of infertility or a qualifying diagnosis. Fertility preservation: Plans must cover fertility preservation (collecting eggs, sperm or ovarian tissue, not storage) before cancer treatment that may cause infertility. State insurance laws reach only fully-insured plans, and 67% of covered US workers are in self-funded employer plans, which set their own fertility benefits whatever the state requires. About 50% of employers with 500 or more workers now cover IVF.