Head to head · Dallas-Fort Worth area

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth vs Conceive Fertility Center

Two fertility clinics in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, about 17 miles apart. Their CDC live-birth rates at every patient age, what each posts for IVF and other treatments, refund programs and services, side by side and cited.

Updated monthly · checked 6 d ago
4age bands compared
6treatments with a posted price

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth (Frisco, TX) and Conceive Fertility Center (Dallas, TX) are fertility clinics in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, about 17 miles apart. For patients under 35, CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth reported a live-birth rate of 50.0% per intended egg retrieval and Conceive Fertility Center reported 44.2% (CDC data for 2022). CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth posts an IVF price of $12,660 on its website. Conceive Fertility Center posts an IVF price of $15,000 on its website. A higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them, and posted prices cover different services, so read the terms below.

Outcomes

Success rates at every age

Each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval, for patients using their own eggs, in each age band (2022 data). Read the row for your age. A dash means the CDC reported no rate for that clinic at that age.

Under 35
50.0%Higher
35–37
38.1%Higher
38–40
16.7%Higher
Over 40
18.5%Higher
IVF cycles with own eggs (all ages)

For patients under 35, CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth reported a live-birth rate of 50.0% per intended egg retrieval and Conceive Fertility Center reported 44.2% (CDC data for 2022). CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth reported the higher rate for patients under 35, 38 to 40 and over 40, and Conceive Fertility Center for patients 35 to 37.

These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them. The CDC's own guidance says "comparisons between clinics should be made with caution", because clinics "have different patient populations or ART treatment methods". See how to read IVF success rates.

A new patient's chance of a baby

For patients new to IVF (no earlier ART cycles) using their own eggs: the share who had a baby after all their egg retrievals, counting embryo transfers within a year of each retrieval. It adds up every transfer, so it runs higher than the per-retrieval rates above.

Patient age
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
Conceive Fertility Center
Under 35
61.4%49.2%
35–37
–41.9%
38–40
19.0%13.0%

Donor eggs and donated embryos

Live births per embryo transfer with donor eggs or donated embryos in 2022. The CDC does not split these by age. A dash means it published no percentage (too few transfers for one, or none).

Embryos
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
Conceive Fertility Center
Frozen embryos from donor eggs
–54.5%
Cost

What each clinic posts on its website

Each amount is the clinic's own posted figure, linked to the page it was read on, with what it covers. The two clinics' amounts rarely cover the same services, so we never call one cheaper from posted prices: read the terms, then ask both for an itemized quote.

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth

  • IVF Cycle with Fresh Eggs, low end of a range up to $20,855

    Billed on top: medications, anesthesia, embryo storage, a frozen embryo transfer ($3,920 – $6,940), PGT genetic testing and pre-cycle testing

    Not stated on its page: monitoring, the egg retrieval, fertilization and embryo culture, ICSI, an embryo transfer, embryo freezing and assisted hatching

    CCRM's national price table, not this location's own; CCRM calls its fees estimates.

Read Oct 13, 2026. Full terms on its page

Conceive Fertility Center

  • IVF Cycle, the clinic's estimate

    Includes monitoring, the egg retrieval and anesthesia

    Billed on top: medications ($3000 to $6000), embryo freezing, embryo storage, a frozen embryo transfer, PGT genetic testing and pre-cycle testing

    Not stated on its page: fertilization and embryo culture, ICSI, an embryo transfer and assisted hatching

    The page says IVF costs under $15,000.

Read Oct 13, 2026. Full terms on its page

Refund programs and multi-cycle packages

How IVF refund programs work

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth

  • Assure - IVF Refund Program

    100% of the program fee back if no live birth; covers up to 3 egg retrievals; enrollment up to age 39

    Price not posted

  • CCRM Multi-Cycle IVF Program

    A multi-cycle package with no refund; covers up to 2 egg retrievals; enrollment up to age 40

    Price not posted

Read Oct 6, 2026. Full terms on its page

Conceive Fertility Center

  • Mini Stim IVF (Double IVF)

    A multi-cycle package with no refund; covers up to 2 egg retrievals; medications extra

Read Oct 6, 2026. Full terms on its page

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth

Read Oct 4, 2026. Full terms on its page

Conceive Fertility Center

  • One egg freezing cycle

    Includes monitoring and anesthesia

    On top: medications and storage

Read Oct 4, 2026. Full terms on its page

Frozen embryo transfer

What a frozen transfer costs

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth

  • Frozen embryo transfer

    CCRM's network-wide price

    The clinic's estimate

Read Oct 10, 2026. Full terms on its page

Conceive Fertility Center

No posted price we could confirm.

Open its page

PGT (embryo genetic testing)

What PGT costs

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth

  • IVF freeze-all cycle with biopsy and PGT-A

    CCRM's network-wide estimate

    Covers the biopsy and the lab test

Read Oct 9, 2026. Full terms on its page

Conceive Fertility Center

No posted price we could confirm.

Open its page

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth

  • Natural cycle IUI

    CCRM's network-wide estimate

    On top: the initial consultation ($100 to $559, testing not included)

    CCRM's network-wide estimate (prices vary by market); this location's own page states no IUI figure

  • Stimulated cycle IUI

    CCRM's network-wide estimate

    On top: the initial consultation ($100 to $559, testing not included)

    CCRM's network-wide estimate (prices vary by market)

Read Oct 8, 2026. Full terms on its page

Conceive Fertility Center

Posts no IUI price on its website (read Oct 8, 2026).

Open its page

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth

Describes reciprocal IVF as one of its services, without a price (read Oct 11, 2026).

Open its page

Conceive Fertility Center

No reciprocal IVF price or description we could confirm.

Open its page

If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request. Two itemized estimates are the only like-for-like price comparison. To see what your own plan would cost, use the IVF cost calculator.

Services

What each clinic offers

From each clinic's own report to the CDC ART Services and Profile dataset. A field marked not reported was left blank in the CDC data.

Service
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
Conceive Fertility Center
Donor egg services
OfferedOffered
Egg freezing
OfferedOffered
Embryo freezing
OfferedOffered
Donated embryo services
Not offeredNot offered
Gestational carrier (surrogacy)
OfferedOffered
SART member
Yes
Yes
Lab accreditation
Verified
Verified
Location

Where they are, and what insurance must cover

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth is in Frisco, TX and Conceive Fertility Center is in Dallas, TX, about 17 miles apart. Both are in the Dallas-Fort Worth metro area. Contact details come from the CDC and may have changed.

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth

8380 Warren Pkwy, Suite 201, Frisco, TX 75034

Phone
(972) 377-2625
Medical director
Dorette J. Noorhasan, MD
CDC status
Open
Open its full record

Conceive Fertility Center

7515 Greenville Ave., Suite 1030, Dallas, TX 75231

Phone
(214) 224-0778
Medical director
Derek Haas, MD
CDC status
Open
Open its full record

Insurance law

  • Texas: Must offer IVFOnly if your employer chose it: Texas insurers must offer IVF coverage, but plans do not have to include it. Texas' full answer

The law that applies follows your health plan, not the clinic you choose, and it does not reach self-funded employer plans. See what your insurer or employer covers.

Swap a clinic

Compare with another Dallas-Fort Worth clinic

Keep one of the two and pick any other clinic of the area that reports enough to compare.

Compare CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth with
Compare Conceive Fertility Center with
Questions

Common questions about CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and Conceive Fertility Center

Which has the higher IVF success rate, CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth or Conceive Fertility Center?

For patients under 35, CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth reported a live-birth rate of 50.0% per intended egg retrieval and Conceive Fertility Center reported 44.2% (CDC data for 2022). CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth reported the higher rate for patients under 35, 38 to 40 and over 40, and Conceive Fertility Center for patients 35 to 37. These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them.

How much does IVF cost at CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth compared with Conceive Fertility Center?

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth's website posts $12,660 for IVF (read Oct 13, 2026) and Conceive Fertility Center's posts $15,000 (read Oct 13, 2026). On medications, CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth's price bills them on top and Conceive Fertility Center's bills them on top. The two amounts do not cover the same services, so the lower number is not necessarily the lower bill: read what each includes, and what it leaves out, before comparing them. If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request.

Do CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and Conceive Fertility Center offer IVF refund programs?

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth offers a program that returns money if treatment fails, and Conceive Fertility Center offers multi-cycle packages, with no refund if treatment fails (each clinic's own website, read on Oct 6, 2026). Before you sign up for any program, ask for the written contract: what counts as success, how much comes back, and which medications and procedures are excluded.

What are a new patient's chances of a baby at CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and Conceive Fertility Center?

For patients under 35 who were new to IVF, 61.4% at CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and 49.2% at Conceive Fertility Center had a baby after all their egg retrievals in the CDC's 2022 data, counting embryo transfers within a year of each retrieval.

How do CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and Conceive Fertility Center compare for donor egg IVF?

Of Conceive Fertility Center's transfers of frozen embryos made from donor eggs in 2022, 54.5% led to a live birth; the CDC published no donor egg percentage for CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth (too few transfers for one, or none).

Which is the larger clinic, CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth or Conceive Fertility Center?

Conceive Fertility Center is the larger clinic: it reported 185 cycles to the CDC and CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth reported 163. Cycle volume shows how busy a clinic is, not how good it is.

How far apart are CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and Conceive Fertility Center?

CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth is in Frisco, TX and Conceive Fertility Center is in Dallas, TX, about 17 miles apart. Both are in the Dallas-Fort Worth metro area.

Does insurance cover IVF at CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and Conceive Fertility Center?

Only if your employer chose it: Texas insurers must offer IVF coverage, but plans do not have to include it. Each employer decides whether its group plan includes the IVF benefit, and the law sets conditions for it, such as a five-year history of infertility or a qualifying diagnosis. Fertility preservation: Plans must cover fertility preservation (collecting eggs, sperm or ovarian tissue, not storage) before cancer treatment that may cause infertility. State insurance laws reach only fully-insured plans, and 67% of covered US workers are in self-funded employer plans, which set their own fertility benefits whatever the state requires. About 50% of employers with 500 or more workers now cover IVF.

IVFcost.co is an informational data platform, not a medical provider, clinic, or laboratory. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Success rates depend heavily on individual circumstances and are not a promise of any outcome. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the clinic's own current figures.