CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth vs IVFMD-Irving
Two fertility clinics in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, about 16 miles apart. Their CDC live-birth rates at every patient age, what each posts for IVF and other treatments, refund programs and services, side by side and cited.
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth (Frisco, TX) and IVFMD-Irving (Irving, TX) are fertility clinics in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, about 16 miles apart. For patients under 35, CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth reported a live-birth rate of 50.0% per intended egg retrieval and IVFMD-Irving reported 57.3% (CDC data for 2022). CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth posts an IVF price of $12,660 on its website. IVFMD-Irving posts no IVF price on its website. A higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them, and posted prices cover different services, so read the terms below.
Success rates at every age
Each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval, for patients using their own eggs, in each age band (2022 data). Read the row for your age. A dash means the CDC reported no rate for that clinic at that age.
For patients under 35, CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth reported a live-birth rate of 50.0% per intended egg retrieval and IVFMD-Irving reported 57.3% (CDC data for 2022). IVFMD-Irving reported the higher rate in all 3 age bands the two clinics report.
These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them. The CDC's own guidance says "comparisons between clinics should be made with caution", because clinics "have different patient populations or ART treatment methods". See how to read IVF success rates.
A new patient's chance of a baby
For patients new to IVF (no earlier ART cycles) using their own eggs: the share who had a baby after all their egg retrievals, counting embryo transfers within a year of each retrieval. It adds up every transfer, so it runs higher than the per-retrieval rates above.
Donor eggs and donated embryos
Live births per embryo transfer with donor eggs or donated embryos in 2022. The CDC does not split these by age. A dash means it published no percentage (too few transfers for one, or none).
What each clinic posts on its website
Each amount is the clinic's own posted figure, linked to the page it was read on, with what it covers. The two clinics' amounts rarely cover the same services, so we never call one cheaper from posted prices: read the terms, then ask both for an itemized quote.
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
IVF Cycle with Fresh Eggs, low end of a range up to $20,855
Billed on top: medications, anesthesia, embryo storage, a frozen embryo transfer ($3,920 – $6,940), PGT genetic testing and pre-cycle testing
Not stated on its page: monitoring, the egg retrieval, fertilization and embryo culture, ICSI, an embryo transfer, embryo freezing and assisted hatching
CCRM's national price table, not this location's own; CCRM calls its fees estimates.
Read Oct 13, 2026. Full terms on its page
IVFMD-Irving
Posts no IVF price on its website (read Sep 28, 2026). Its price comes from a quote, usually after a consultation.
Refund programs and multi-cycle packages
How IVF refund programs workCCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
- Assure - IVF Refund Program
100% of the program fee back if no live birth; covers up to 3 egg retrievals; enrollment up to age 39
Price not posted
- CCRM Multi-Cycle IVF Program
A multi-cycle package with no refund; covers up to 2 egg retrievals; enrollment up to age 40
Price not posted
Read Oct 6, 2026. Full terms on its page
IVFMD-Irving
Offers no IVF refund program or multi-cycle package on its website (read Oct 6, 2026).
Egg freezing
What egg freezing costsCCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
One egg freezing cycle
On top: medications, anesthesia and storage
Read Oct 4, 2026. Full terms on its page
Frozen embryo transfer
What a frozen transfer costsCCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
Frozen embryo transfer
CCRM's network-wide price
The clinic's estimate
Read Oct 10, 2026. Full terms on its page
PGT (embryo genetic testing)
What PGT costsCCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
IVF freeze-all cycle with biopsy and PGT-A
CCRM's network-wide estimate
Covers the biopsy and the lab test
Read Oct 9, 2026. Full terms on its page
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
- $950 to $2,835a cycle
Natural cycle IUI
CCRM's network-wide estimate
On top: the initial consultation ($100 to $559, testing not included)
CCRM's network-wide estimate (prices vary by market); this location's own page states no IUI figure
- $1,300 to $4,305a cycle
Stimulated cycle IUI
CCRM's network-wide estimate
On top: the initial consultation ($100 to $559, testing not included)
CCRM's network-wide estimate (prices vary by market)
Read Oct 8, 2026. Full terms on its page
Reciprocal IVF
What reciprocal IVF costsCCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
Describes reciprocal IVF as one of its services, without a price (read Oct 11, 2026).
If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request. Two itemized estimates are the only like-for-like price comparison. To see what your own plan would cost, use the IVF cost calculator.
What each clinic offers
From each clinic's own report to the CDC ART Services and Profile dataset. A field marked not reported was left blank in the CDC data.
Where they are, and what insurance must cover
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth is in Frisco, TX and IVFMD-Irving is in Irving, TX, about 16 miles apart. Both are in the Dallas-Fort Worth metro area. Contact details come from the CDC and may have changed.
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth
8380 Warren Pkwy, Suite 201, Frisco, TX 75034
- Phone
- (972) 377-2625
- Medical director
- Dorette J. Noorhasan, MD
- CDC status
- Open
IVFMD-Irving
7501 Las Colinas Blvd, Suite 200A, Irving, TX 75063
- Phone
- (972) 506-9986
- Medical director
- Sy Q. Le, MD
- CDC status
- Open
Insurance law
- Texas: Must offer IVFOnly if your employer chose it: Texas insurers must offer IVF coverage, but plans do not have to include it. Texas' full answer
The law that applies follows your health plan, not the clinic you choose, and it does not reach self-funded employer plans. See what your insurer or employer covers.
Compare with another Dallas-Fort Worth clinic
Keep one of the two and pick any other clinic of the area that reports enough to compare.
Common questions about CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and IVFMD-Irving
Which has the higher IVF success rate, CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth or IVFMD-Irving?
For patients under 35, CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth reported a live-birth rate of 50.0% per intended egg retrieval and IVFMD-Irving reported 57.3% (CDC data for 2022). IVFMD-Irving reported the higher rate in all 3 age bands the two clinics report. These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them.
How much does IVF cost at CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth compared with IVFMD-Irving?
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth's website posts $12,660 for IVF (read Oct 13, 2026). IVFMD-Irving posts no IVF price on its website (read Sep 28, 2026), so its price comes from a quote. A posted price is a starting point: medications, monitoring, anesthesia, embryo freezing and a frozen transfer are often billed separately. If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request.
Do CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and IVFMD-Irving offer IVF refund programs?
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth offers a program that returns money if treatment fails, and IVFMD-Irving offers no refund program or multi-cycle package on its website (each clinic's own website, read on Oct 6, 2026). Before you sign up for any program, ask for the written contract: what counts as success, how much comes back, and which medications and procedures are excluded.
What are a new patient's chances of a baby at CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and IVFMD-Irving?
For patients under 35 who were new to IVF, 61.4% at CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and 59.6% at IVFMD-Irving had a baby after all their egg retrievals in the CDC's 2022 data, counting embryo transfers within a year of each retrieval.
How do CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and IVFMD-Irving compare for donor egg IVF?
Of IVFMD-Irving's transfers of frozen embryos made from donor eggs in 2022, 43.3% led to a live birth; the CDC published no donor egg percentage for CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth (too few transfers for one, or none).
Which is the larger clinic, CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth or IVFMD-Irving?
IVFMD-Irving is the larger clinic: it reported 257 cycles to the CDC and CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth reported 163, about 1.6 times as many. Cycle volume shows how busy a clinic is, not how good it is.
How far apart are CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and IVFMD-Irving?
CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth is in Frisco, TX and IVFMD-Irving is in Irving, TX, about 16 miles apart. Both are in the Dallas-Fort Worth metro area.
Does insurance cover IVF at CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth and IVFMD-Irving?
Only if your employer chose it: Texas insurers must offer IVF coverage, but plans do not have to include it. Each employer decides whether its group plan includes the IVF benefit, and the law sets conditions for it, such as a five-year history of infertility or a qualifying diagnosis. Fertility preservation: Plans must cover fertility preservation (collecting eggs, sperm or ovarian tissue, not storage) before cancer treatment that may cause infertility. State insurance laws reach only fully-insured plans, and 67% of covered US workers are in self-funded employer plans, which set their own fertility benefits whatever the state requires. About 50% of employers with 500 or more workers now cover IVF.