Aspire Fertility-Dallas vs IVFMD-Arlington
Two fertility clinics in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, about 25 miles apart. Their CDC live-birth rates at every patient age, what each posts for IVF and other treatments, refund programs and services, side by side and cited.
Aspire Fertility-Dallas (Addison, TX) and IVFMD-Arlington (Arlington, TX) are fertility clinics in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, about 25 miles apart. For patients under 35, Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported a live-birth rate of 42.1% per intended egg retrieval and IVFMD-Arlington reported 57.6% (CDC data for 2022). Aspire Fertility-Dallas posts an IVF price of $14,250 on its website. IVFMD-Arlington posts no IVF price on its website. A higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them, and posted prices cover different services, so read the terms below.
Success rates at every age
Each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval, for patients using their own eggs, in each age band (2022 data). Read the row for your age. A dash means the CDC reported no rate for that clinic at that age.
For patients under 35, Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported a live-birth rate of 42.1% per intended egg retrieval and IVFMD-Arlington reported 57.6% (CDC data for 2022). Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported the higher rate for patients 38 to 40, and IVFMD-Arlington for patients under 35, 35 to 37 and over 40.
These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them. The CDC's own guidance says "comparisons between clinics should be made with caution", because clinics "have different patient populations or ART treatment methods". See how to read IVF success rates.
A new patient's chance of a baby
For patients new to IVF (no earlier ART cycles) using their own eggs: the share who had a baby after all their egg retrievals, counting embryo transfers within a year of each retrieval. It adds up every transfer, so it runs higher than the per-retrieval rates above.
What each clinic posts on its website
Each amount is the clinic's own posted figure, linked to the page it was read on, with what it covers. The two clinics' amounts rarely cover the same services, so we never call one cheaper from posted prices: read the terms, then ask both for an itemized quote.
Aspire Fertility-Dallas
IVF without PGT, starting price
Includes monitoring, the egg retrieval, anesthesia, fertilization and embryo culture, an embryo transfer, embryo freezing and embryo storage (1 year)
Billed on top: medications, ICSI, a frozen embryo transfer ($4,975), PGT genetic testing and assisted hatching
Not stated on its page: pre-cycle testing
Read Oct 13, 2026. Full terms on its page
IVFMD-Arlington
Posts no IVF price on its website (read Sep 30, 2026). Its price comes from a quote, usually after a consultation.
Refund programs and multi-cycle packages
How IVF refund programs workAspire Fertility-Dallas
- BUNDL Guard
100% of the program fee back if no live birth; covers up to 3 egg retrievals; medications extra
Price not posted
Read Oct 6, 2026. Full terms on its page
IVFMD-Arlington
Offers no IVF refund program or multi-cycle package on its website (read Oct 6, 2026).
Egg freezing
What egg freezing costsAspire Fertility-Dallas
One egg freezing cycle
Includes monitoring, anesthesia and 1 year of storage
On top: medications
Read Oct 4, 2026. Full terms on its page
Frozen embryo transfer
What a frozen transfer costsAspire Fertility-Dallas
Frozen embryo transfer
Includes monitoring, ultrasounds, the thaw and the transfer
Medications not included
Its Dallas price
Read Oct 10, 2026. Full terms on its page
PGT (embryo genetic testing)
What PGT costsAspire Fertility-Dallas
IVF with PGT
Dallas price; includes embryo biopsy, freezing and a year of storage
Read Oct 9, 2026. Full terms on its page
Aspire Fertility-Dallas
- $1,500 to $3,000a cycle
IUI procedure
Includes ultrasounds, sperm wash and insemination
Read Oct 8, 2026. Full terms on its page
If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request. Two itemized estimates are the only like-for-like price comparison. To see what your own plan would cost, use the IVF cost calculator.
What each clinic offers
From each clinic's own report to the CDC ART Services and Profile dataset. A field marked not reported was left blank in the CDC data.
Where they are, and what insurance must cover
Aspire Fertility-Dallas is in Addison, TX and IVFMD-Arlington is in Arlington, TX, about 25 miles apart. Both are in the Dallas-Fort Worth metro area. Contact details come from the CDC and may have changed.
Aspire Fertility-Dallas
16415 Addison Rd, Suite 900, Addison, TX 75001
- Phone
- (214) 414-3806
- Medical director
- Christine Mansfield, MD
- CDC status
- Open
IVFMD-Arlington
600 W. Mayfield Rd, Arlington, TX 76014
- Phone
- (817) 701-1290
- Medical director
- Renju Raj, MD
- CDC status
- Open
Insurance law
- Texas: Must offer IVFOnly if your employer chose it: Texas insurers must offer IVF coverage, but plans do not have to include it. Texas' full answer
The law that applies follows your health plan, not the clinic you choose, and it does not reach self-funded employer plans. See what your insurer or employer covers.
Compare with another Dallas-Fort Worth clinic
Keep one of the two and pick any other clinic of the area that reports enough to compare.
Common questions about Aspire Fertility-Dallas and IVFMD-Arlington
Which has the higher IVF success rate, Aspire Fertility-Dallas or IVFMD-Arlington?
For patients under 35, Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported a live-birth rate of 42.1% per intended egg retrieval and IVFMD-Arlington reported 57.6% (CDC data for 2022). Aspire Fertility-Dallas reported the higher rate for patients 38 to 40, and IVFMD-Arlington for patients under 35, 35 to 37 and over 40. These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them.
How much does IVF cost at Aspire Fertility-Dallas compared with IVFMD-Arlington?
Aspire Fertility-Dallas' website posts $14,250 for IVF (read Oct 13, 2026). IVFMD-Arlington posts no IVF price on its website (read Sep 30, 2026), so its price comes from a quote. A posted price is a starting point: medications, monitoring, anesthesia, embryo freezing and a frozen transfer are often billed separately. If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request.
Do Aspire Fertility-Dallas and IVFMD-Arlington offer IVF refund programs?
Aspire Fertility-Dallas offers a program that returns money if treatment fails, and IVFMD-Arlington offers no refund program or multi-cycle package on its website (each clinic's own website, read on Oct 6, 2026). Before you sign up for any program, ask for the written contract: what counts as success, how much comes back, and which medications and procedures are excluded.
What are a new patient's chances of a baby at Aspire Fertility-Dallas and IVFMD-Arlington?
For patients under 35 who were new to IVF, 49.5% at Aspire Fertility-Dallas and 58.5% at IVFMD-Arlington had a baby after all their egg retrievals in the CDC's 2022 data, counting embryo transfers within a year of each retrieval.
Which is the larger clinic, Aspire Fertility-Dallas or IVFMD-Arlington?
Aspire Fertility-Dallas is the larger clinic: it reported 297 cycles to the CDC and IVFMD-Arlington reported 167, about 1.8 times as many. Cycle volume shows how busy a clinic is, not how good it is.
How far apart are Aspire Fertility-Dallas and IVFMD-Arlington?
Aspire Fertility-Dallas is in Addison, TX and IVFMD-Arlington is in Arlington, TX, about 25 miles apart. Both are in the Dallas-Fort Worth metro area.
Does insurance cover IVF at Aspire Fertility-Dallas and IVFMD-Arlington?
Only if your employer chose it: Texas insurers must offer IVF coverage, but plans do not have to include it. Each employer decides whether its group plan includes the IVF benefit, and the law sets conditions for it, such as a five-year history of infertility or a qualifying diagnosis. Fertility preservation: Plans must cover fertility preservation (collecting eggs, sperm or ovarian tissue, not storage) before cancer treatment that may cause infertility. State insurance laws reach only fully-insured plans, and 67% of covered US workers are in self-funded employer plans, which set their own fertility benefits whatever the state requires. About 50% of employers with 500 or more workers now cover IVF.