Head to head

CCRM Fertility vs Pinnacle Fertility

CDC live-birth rate by your age band, published cost, and reported scale for CCRM Fertility and Pinnacle Fertility, side by side and cited.

Updated monthly · checked 4 h ago
2compared
3,764cycles reported (CDC)

CCRM Fertility (CCRM Colorado (Lone Tree), CCRM New York)·Pinnacle Fertility (Seattle Reproductive Medicine (Seattle, WA), IVF Michigan (Bloomfield Hills, MI), Institute for Human Reproduction (Chicago, IL), Dominion Fertility (Arlington, VA))

CCRM Fertility reports the higher CDC under-35 live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval at 54.8%, 5.4 points above Pinnacle Fertility at 49.4%; Pinnacle Fertility reports a larger CDC cycle volume (1,934 vs 1,830). Each figure appears with its CDC or clinic source in the table below.

CCRM Fertility · Network · One of the most established fertility networks in the US, built around its Colorado flagship and known for complex cases, in-house labs, and genetic testing.

Pinnacle Fertility · Network · The name, since 2025, of Seattle Reproductive Medicine, IVF Michigan, the Institute for Human Reproduction and nine other US fertility practices: 50 locations in 15 states.

Published prices can cover retrieval alone, a transfer, or a larger package. Open each network’s price details to compare the locations, inclusions and exclusions. We cannot identify a cheaper clinic from these different packages.

Your age
Live births per intended egg retrieval, patients under 35
IVF success · Under 35
54.8% higher
Cycles reported
1,934 more
Main location
CCRM Colorado (Lone Tree), CCRM New York
Seattle Reproductive Medicine (Seattle, WA), IVF Michigan (Bloomfield Hills, MI), Institute for Human Reproduction (Chicago, IL), Dominion Fertility (Arlington, VA)
Services
IVFEgg freezingIUIICSIPGT-ADonor eggsFertility preservation
IVFEgg freezingIUIICSIPGT-ADonor eggsFertility preservation
Care setting
In-person (national) + virtual consults
In-person (15 states) + virtual consults
Known for
20+ locations across North America
50 US locations, formerly 12 regional practices
Established
1987
–
Network
CCRM Fertility
Pinnacle Fertility

Success rates use patients’ own eggs and the same per-intended-retrieval denominator. An unreported retrieval rate stays blank. A check marks the higher reported figure for the selected age band. A higher success rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab, so these are facts, not a recommendation: the right choice depends on your diagnosis, your insurance, and your clinician.

The bottom line

What actually differs, under 35

  • CCRM Fertility reports the higher IVF live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval for patients under 35 (54.8%).
  • Pinnacle Fertility reports the most IVF cycles (1,934 reported cycles), an honest proxy for scale, not a verdict on quality.
Cost

What their locations post for IVF

Each amount is posted on the network's own website for the locations named, with what it covers. The amounts cover different services, so we never call one network cheaper from them: read the terms, then ask for an itemized quote.

CCRM Fertility

8 of its 9 CDC-reporting locations post an IVF price.

$12,660

Posted for CCRM Boston, CCRM Dallas-Fort Worth, CCRM Minneapolis and 5 more of its locations

Low end of a range up to $30,780

Includes: not listed on the page

Not stated: medications, monitoring, the egg retrieval, anesthesia, fertilization and embryo culture, ICSI, an embryo transfer, embryo freezing, embryo storage, a frozen embryo transfer, PGT genetic testing, pre-cycle testing and assisted hatching

Read Oct 13, 2026. Terms as recorded for CCRM Boston.

Pinnacle Fertility

2 of its 15 CDC-reporting locations post an IVF price.

$16,680

Posted for Seattle Reproductive Medicine

IVF Treatment

Includes: monitoring, the egg retrieval, fertilization and embryo culture, embryo freezing and embryo storage

Not stated: medications, anesthesia, ICSI, an embryo transfer, a frozen embryo transfer, PGT genetic testing, pre-cycle testing and assisted hatching

The Washington price on Pinnacle Fertility's multi-state price page.

Read Oct 13, 2026.

$11,000

Posted for SRM Spokane

IVF Freeze All

Includes: not listed on the page

Billed on top: a frozen embryo transfer ($4,250) and PGT genetic testing

Not stated: medications, monitoring, the egg retrieval, anesthesia, fertilization and embryo culture, ICSI, an embryo transfer, embryo freezing, embryo storage, pre-cycle testing and assisted hatching

A special-offer price; the page gives the prior cost as $15,795.

Read Oct 13, 2026.

Near you

Their locations in the same area, clinic against clinic

A network's figures blend all its locations. These pages compare one location of each, in the same metro area, on its own CDC rates and posted prices.

Go deeper

Open the full record

IVFcost.co is an informational data platform, not a medical provider, clinic, or laboratory. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Success rates depend heavily on individual circumstances and are not a promise of any outcome. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the clinic's own current figures.