CNY Fertility vs Pinnacle Fertility
CDC live-birth rate by your age band, published cost, and reported scale for CNY Fertility and Pinnacle Fertility, side by side and cited.
CNY Fertility (Syracuse, NY)·Pinnacle Fertility (Seattle Reproductive Medicine (Seattle, WA), IVF Michigan (Bloomfield Hills, MI), Institute for Human Reproduction (Chicago, IL), Dominion Fertility (Arlington, VA))
Pinnacle Fertility reports the higher CDC under-35 live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval at 49.4%, 14.7 points above CNY Fertility at 34.7%; CNY Fertility reports about 3.0x the CDC cycle volume (5,750 vs 1,934). Each figure appears with its CDC or clinic source in the table below.
CNY Fertility · Low-cost · A high-volume clinic known for low-cost IVF and egg-freezing packages that draw patients nationally, often at a fraction of typical US prices.
Pinnacle Fertility · Network · The name, since 2025, of Seattle Reproductive Medicine, IVF Michigan, the Institute for Human Reproduction and nine other US fertility practices: 50 locations in 15 states.
Published prices can cover retrieval alone, a transfer, or a larger package. Open each network’s price details to compare the locations, inclusions and exclusions. We cannot identify a cheaper clinic from these different packages.
Success rates use patients’ own eggs and the same per-intended-retrieval denominator. An unreported retrieval rate stays blank. A check marks the higher reported figure for the selected age band. A higher success rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab, so these are facts, not a recommendation: the right choice depends on your diagnosis, your insurance, and your clinician.
What actually differs, under 35
What their locations post for IVF
Each amount is posted on the network's own website for the locations named, with what it covers. The amounts cover different services, so we never call one network cheaper from them: read the terms, then ask for an itemized quote.
CNY Fertility
1 of its 2 CDC-reporting locations posts an IVF price.
Posted for CNY Fertility Center
IVF package
Includes: ICSI, embryo freezing and assisted hatching
Billed on top: medications, monitoring, a frozen embryo transfer ($2,294) and PGT genetic testing ($3,899)
Not stated: the egg retrieval, anesthesia, fertilization and embryo culture, an embryo transfer, embryo storage and pre-cycle testing
CNY's base package; the page says prices on its website may be out of date.
Read Oct 13, 2026.
Pinnacle Fertility
2 of its 15 CDC-reporting locations post an IVF price.
Posted for Seattle Reproductive Medicine
IVF Treatment
Includes: monitoring, the egg retrieval, fertilization and embryo culture, embryo freezing and embryo storage
Not stated: medications, anesthesia, ICSI, an embryo transfer, a frozen embryo transfer, PGT genetic testing, pre-cycle testing and assisted hatching
The Washington price on Pinnacle Fertility's multi-state price page.
Read Oct 13, 2026.
Posted for SRM Spokane
IVF Freeze All
Includes: not listed on the page
Billed on top: a frozen embryo transfer ($4,250) and PGT genetic testing
Not stated: medications, monitoring, the egg retrieval, anesthesia, fertilization and embryo culture, ICSI, an embryo transfer, embryo freezing, embryo storage, pre-cycle testing and assisted hatching
A special-offer price; the page gives the prior cost as $15,795.
Read Oct 13, 2026.