Head to head · Indianapolis area

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana vs Indiana Fertility Institute

Two fertility clinics in the Indianapolis area, about 1 mile apart. Their CDC live-birth rates at every patient age, what each posts for IVF and other treatments, refund programs and services, side by side and cited.

Updated monthly · checked 15 h ago
2age bands compared
6treatments with a posted price

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana (Indianapolis, IN) and Indiana Fertility Institute (Indianapolis, IN) are fertility clinics in the Indianapolis area, about 1 mile apart. For patients under 35, Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana reported a live-birth rate of 63.6% per intended egg retrieval and Indiana Fertility Institute reported 40.2% (CDC data for 2022). Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana posts no IVF price on its website. Indiana Fertility Institute posts an IVF price of $16,000 on its website. A higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them, and posted prices cover different services, so read the terms below.

Outcomes

Success rates at every age

Each clinic's CDC live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval, for patients using their own eggs, in each age band (2022 data). Read the row for your age. A dash means the CDC reported no rate for that clinic at that age.

Under 35
63.6%Higher
35–37
36.0%Higher
38–40
–not reported by the CDC
Over 40
–not reported by the CDC
Cycles reported

For patients under 35, Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana reported a live-birth rate of 63.6% per intended egg retrieval and Indiana Fertility Institute reported 40.2% (CDC data for 2022). Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana reported the higher rate in both age bands the two clinics report.

These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them. The CDC's own guidance says "comparisons between clinics should be made with caution", because clinics "have different patient populations or ART treatment methods". See how to read IVF success rates.

Cost

What each clinic posts on its website

Each amount is the clinic's own posted figure, linked to the page it was read on, with what it covers. The two clinics' amounts rarely cover the same services, so we never call one cheaper from posted prices: read the terms, then ask both for an itemized quote.

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana

Posts no IVF price on its website (read Sep 27, 2026). Its price comes from a quote, usually after a consultation.

Open its page

Indiana Fertility Institute

  • IVF, as its website posts it

    Indiana Fertility Institute publishes IVF without PGT at $16,000–$18,000 for one cycle. The published amount includes ultrasounds and blood monitoring, anesthesia, egg retrieval, conventional insemination, embryo culture, embryo cryopreservation, and one year of embryo storage. IVF with PGT is separately listed at $19,500–$21,000 and includes embryo biopsy in addition to the services above. Medication costs, donor sperm or eggs, and other additional services are not included in the base IVF cost. The clinic describes these prices as serving Central Indiana, including Indianapolis.

Read Oct 5, 2026. Full terms on its page

Refund programs and multi-cycle packages

How IVF refund programs work

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana

Offers no IVF refund program or multi-cycle package on its website (read Oct 6, 2026).

Open its page

Indiana Fertility Institute

  • BUNDL Guard

    100% of the program fee back if no live birth; covers up to 3 egg retrievals

    Price not posted

  • BUNDL 1+1

    Unused prepaid cycles refunded after a live birth; covers up to 1 egg retrieval

    Price not posted

  • BUNDL Back-to-Back

    A multi-cycle package with no refund; covers up to 3 egg retrievals

    Price not posted

Read Oct 6, 2026. Full terms on its page

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana

Posts no egg freezing price on its website (read Oct 4, 2026).

Open its page

Indiana Fertility Institute

  • One egg freezing cycle

    Includes monitoring, anesthesia and 1 year of storage

    On top: medications

Read Oct 4, 2026. Full terms on its page

Frozen embryo transfer

What a frozen transfer costs

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana

No posted price we could confirm.

Open its page

Indiana Fertility Institute

  • Frozen embryo transfer

    Includes monitoring, ultrasounds, the thaw and the transfer

    Price without insurance

Read Oct 10, 2026. Full terms on its page

PGT (embryo genetic testing)

What PGT costs

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana

No posted price we could confirm.

Open its page

Indiana Fertility Institute

Read Oct 9, 2026. Full terms on its page

Embryo and egg storage

What storage costs

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana

No posted price we could confirm.

Open its page

Indiana Fertility Institute

Read Oct 10, 2026. Full terms on its page

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana

No reciprocal IVF price or description we could confirm.

Open its page

Indiana Fertility Institute

Describes reciprocal IVF as one of its services, without a price (read Oct 11, 2026).

Open its page

If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request. Two itemized estimates are the only like-for-like price comparison. To see what your own plan would cost, use the IVF cost calculator.

Services

What each clinic offers

From each clinic's own report to the CDC ART Services and Profile dataset. A field marked not reported was left blank in the CDC data.

Service
Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana
Indiana Fertility Institute
Donor egg services
OfferedOffered
Egg freezing
OfferedOffered
Embryo freezing
OfferedOffered
Donated embryo services
OfferedNot offered
Gestational carrier (surrogacy)
OfferedOffered
SART member
Yes
Yes
Lab accreditation
Verified
Verified
Location

Where they are, and what insurance must cover

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana is in Indianapolis, IN and Indiana Fertility Institute is in Indianapolis, IN, about 1 mile apart. Both are in the Indianapolis metro area. Contact details come from the CDC and may have changed.

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana

201 Pennsylvania Pkwy, Suite 325, Indianapolis, IN 46280

Phone
(317) 817-1800
Medical director
Michael A. Henry, MD
CDC status
Open
Open its full record

Indiana Fertility Institute

10610 N. Pennsylvania St, Suite 101, Indianapolis, IN 46280

Phone
(317) 575-6565
Medical director
John C. Jarrett II, MD
CDC status
Open
Open its full record

Insurance law

  • Indiana: No state lawNo state law requires it: RESOLVE, the national infertility association, lists no Indiana law requiring insurers to cover IVF, infertility treatment or fertility preservation. Indiana's full answer

The law that applies follows your health plan, not the clinic you choose, and it does not reach self-funded employer plans. See what your insurer or employer covers.

Questions

Common questions about Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana and Indiana Fertility Institute

Which has the higher IVF success rate, Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana or Indiana Fertility Institute?

For patients under 35, Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana reported a live-birth rate of 63.6% per intended egg retrieval and Indiana Fertility Institute reported 40.2% (CDC data for 2022). Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana reported the higher rate in both age bands the two clinics report. These are averages for each clinic's own patients, who differ in age, diagnosis and treatment history, so a higher rate can reflect who a clinic treats as much as how well it treats them.

How much does IVF cost at Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana compared with Indiana Fertility Institute?

Indiana Fertility Institute's website posts $16,000 for IVF (read Oct 5, 2026). Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana posts no IVF price on its website (read Sep 27, 2026), so its price comes from a quote. A posted price is a starting point: medications, monitoring, anesthesia, embryo freezing and a frozen transfer are often billed separately. If you are paying without insurance, ask each clinic for a Good Faith Estimate: an itemized list of expected charges it must give you within 3 business days of your request.

Do Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana and Indiana Fertility Institute offer IVF refund programs?

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana offers no refund program or multi-cycle package on its website, and Indiana Fertility Institute offers a program that returns money if treatment fails (each clinic's own website, read on Oct 6, 2026). Before you sign up for any program, ask for the written contract: what counts as success, how much comes back, and which medications and procedures are excluded.

Which is the larger clinic, Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana or Indiana Fertility Institute?

Indiana Fertility Institute is the larger clinic: it reported 453 cycles to the CDC and Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana reported 129, about 3.5 times as many. Cycle volume shows how busy a clinic is, not how good it is.

How far apart are Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana and Indiana Fertility Institute?

Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana is in Indianapolis, IN and Indiana Fertility Institute is in Indianapolis, IN, about 1 mile apart. Both are in the Indianapolis metro area.

Does insurance cover IVF at Henry Fertility dba, Reproductive Care of Indiana and Indiana Fertility Institute?

No state law requires it: RESOLVE, the national infertility association, lists no Indiana law requiring insurers to cover IVF, infertility treatment or fertility preservation. State insurance laws reach only fully-insured plans, and 67% of covered US workers are in self-funded employer plans, which set their own fertility benefits whatever the state requires. About 50% of employers with 500 or more workers now cover IVF.

IVFcost.co is an informational data platform, not a medical provider, clinic, or laboratory. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Success rates depend heavily on individual circumstances and are not a promise of any outcome. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the clinic's own current figures.