Head to head

Kindbody vs Pinnacle Fertility

CDC live-birth rate by your age band, published cost, and reported scale for Kindbody and Pinnacle Fertility, side by side and cited.

Updated monthly · checked 4 h ago
2compared
3,442cycles reported (CDC)

Kindbody (Kindbody New York)·Pinnacle Fertility (Seattle Reproductive Medicine (Seattle, WA), IVF Michigan (Bloomfield Hills, MI), Institute for Human Reproduction (Chicago, IL), Dominion Fertility (Arlington, VA))

Pinnacle Fertility reports the higher CDC under-35 live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval at 49.4%, 11.4 points above Kindbody at 38.0%; Pinnacle Fertility reports a larger CDC cycle volume (1,934 vs 1,508). Each figure appears with its CDC or clinic source in the table below.

Kindbody · Modern · A modern, direct-to-consumer and employer-benefits fertility company known for transparent packages and a tech-forward patient experience.

Pinnacle Fertility · Network · The name, since 2025, of Seattle Reproductive Medicine, IVF Michigan, the Institute for Human Reproduction and nine other US fertility practices: 50 locations in 15 states.

Published prices can cover retrieval alone, a transfer, or a larger package. Open each network’s price details to compare the locations, inclusions and exclusions. We cannot identify a cheaper clinic from these different packages.

Your age
Live births per intended egg retrieval, patients under 35
IVF success · Under 35
49.4% higher
Cycles reported
1,934 more
Main location
Kindbody New York
Seattle Reproductive Medicine (Seattle, WA), IVF Michigan (Bloomfield Hills, MI), Institute for Human Reproduction (Chicago, IL), Dominion Fertility (Arlington, VA)
Services
IVFEgg freezingIUIFertility testingEmployer fertility benefitsFertility preservation
IVFEgg freezingIUIICSIPGT-ADonor eggsFertility preservation
Care setting
In-person (national) + telehealth
In-person (15 states) + virtual consults
Known for
Clinics and employer benefits nationwide
50 US locations, formerly 12 regional practices
Established
2018
–
Network
Kindbody, Inc.
Pinnacle Fertility

Success rates use patients’ own eggs and the same per-intended-retrieval denominator. An unreported retrieval rate stays blank. A check marks the higher reported figure for the selected age band. A higher success rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab, so these are facts, not a recommendation: the right choice depends on your diagnosis, your insurance, and your clinician.

The bottom line

What actually differs, under 35

  • Pinnacle Fertility reports the higher IVF live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval for patients under 35 (49.4%).
  • Pinnacle Fertility reports the most IVF cycles (1,934 reported cycles), an honest proxy for scale, not a verdict on quality.
Cost

What their locations post for IVF

Each amount is posted on the network's own website for the locations named, with what it covers. The amounts cover different services, so we never call one network cheaper from them: read the terms, then ask for an itemized quote.

Kindbody

13 of its 15 CDC-reporting locations post an IVF price.

$12,500

Posted for Kindbody - Denver, Kindbody - Vancouver (Pacific Northwest), Kindbody Atlanta and 7 more of its locations

Includes: monitoring, the egg retrieval, fertilization and embryo culture and an embryo transfer

Not stated: medications, anesthesia, ICSI, embryo freezing, embryo storage, a frozen embryo transfer, PGT genetic testing, pre-cycle testing and assisted hatching

Kindbody's national IVF price; another Kindbody page posts $15,500 for IVF with the same inclusions.

Read Oct 13, 2026. Terms as recorded for Kindbody - Denver.

$15,500

Posted for Kindbody Fertility Institute-St Louis, Kindbody-Chicago West Loop, Kindbody-Crest Hill

Includes: monitoring, the egg retrieval, fertilization and embryo culture and an embryo transfer

Not stated: medications, anesthesia, ICSI, embryo freezing, embryo storage, a frozen embryo transfer, PGT genetic testing, pre-cycle testing and assisted hatching

Kindbody's national IVF price; another Kindbody page posts $12,500 for IVF with the same inclusions.

Read Oct 13, 2026. Terms as recorded for Kindbody Fertility Institute-St Louis.

Pinnacle Fertility

2 of its 15 CDC-reporting locations post an IVF price.

$16,680

Posted for Seattle Reproductive Medicine

IVF Treatment

Includes: monitoring, the egg retrieval, fertilization and embryo culture, embryo freezing and embryo storage

Not stated: medications, anesthesia, ICSI, an embryo transfer, a frozen embryo transfer, PGT genetic testing, pre-cycle testing and assisted hatching

The Washington price on Pinnacle Fertility's multi-state price page.

Read Oct 13, 2026.

$11,000

Posted for SRM Spokane

IVF Freeze All

Includes: not listed on the page

Billed on top: a frozen embryo transfer ($4,250) and PGT genetic testing

Not stated: medications, monitoring, the egg retrieval, anesthesia, fertilization and embryo culture, ICSI, an embryo transfer, embryo freezing, embryo storage, pre-cycle testing and assisted hatching

A special-offer price; the page gives the prior cost as $15,795.

Read Oct 13, 2026.

Near you

Their locations in the same area, clinic against clinic

A network's figures blend all its locations. These pages compare one location of each, in the same metro area, on its own CDC rates and posted prices.

Go deeper

Open the full record

IVFcost.co is an informational data platform, not a medical provider, clinic, or laboratory. Nothing here is medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. Success rates depend heavily on individual circumstances and are not a promise of any outcome. Data is aggregated from public sources and can be incomplete or out of date. Always confirm with a licensed clinician and the clinic's own current figures.