NYU Langone Fertility Center vs Pinnacle Fertility
CDC live-birth rate by your age band, published cost, and reported scale for NYU Langone Fertility Center and Pinnacle Fertility, side by side and cited.
NYU Langone Fertility Center (NYU Langone, Manhattan)·Pinnacle Fertility (Seattle Reproductive Medicine (Seattle, WA), IVF Michigan (Bloomfield Hills, MI), Institute for Human Reproduction (Chicago, IL), Dominion Fertility (Arlington, VA))
NYU Langone Fertility Center reports the higher CDC under-35 live-birth rate per intended egg retrieval at 49.5%, 0.1 points above Pinnacle Fertility at 49.4%; Pinnacle Fertility reports a larger CDC cycle volume (1,934 vs 1,883). Each figure appears with its CDC or clinic source in the table below.
NYU Langone Fertility Center · Academic · A leading academic fertility program in New York City, part of NYU Langone Health, known for high volume and complex care.
Pinnacle Fertility · Network · The name, since 2025, of Seattle Reproductive Medicine, IVF Michigan, the Institute for Human Reproduction and nine other US fertility practices: 50 locations in 15 states.
Published prices can cover retrieval alone, a transfer, or a larger package. Open each network’s price details to compare the locations, inclusions and exclusions. We cannot identify a cheaper clinic from these different packages.
Success rates use patients’ own eggs and the same per-intended-retrieval denominator. An unreported retrieval rate stays blank. A check marks the higher reported figure for the selected age band. A higher success rate can reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab, so these are facts, not a recommendation: the right choice depends on your diagnosis, your insurance, and your clinician.
What actually differs, under 35
What their locations post for IVF
Each amount is posted on the network's own website for the locations named, with what it covers. The amounts cover different services, so we never call one network cheaper from them: read the terms, then ask for an itemized quote.
NYU Langone Fertility Center
1 of its 1 CDC-reporting location posts an IVF price.
Posted for NYU Langone Fertility Center
IVF cycle using fresh eggs, without genetic testing · Starting price
Includes: not listed on the page
Billed on top: medications, anesthesia and PGT genetic testing
Not stated: monitoring, the egg retrieval, fertilization and embryo culture, ICSI, an embryo transfer, embryo freezing, embryo storage, a frozen embryo transfer, pre-cycle testing and assisted hatching
The page says fees from outside providers (laboratories, anesthesiologists, pharmacy, facility) may be added.
Read Oct 13, 2026.
Pinnacle Fertility
2 of its 15 CDC-reporting locations post an IVF price.
Posted for Seattle Reproductive Medicine
IVF Treatment
Includes: monitoring, the egg retrieval, fertilization and embryo culture, embryo freezing and embryo storage
Not stated: medications, anesthesia, ICSI, an embryo transfer, a frozen embryo transfer, PGT genetic testing, pre-cycle testing and assisted hatching
The Washington price on Pinnacle Fertility's multi-state price page.
Read Oct 13, 2026.
Posted for SRM Spokane
IVF Freeze All
Includes: not listed on the page
Billed on top: a frozen embryo transfer ($4,250) and PGT genetic testing
Not stated: medications, monitoring, the egg retrieval, anesthesia, fertilization and embryo culture, ICSI, an embryo transfer, embryo freezing, embryo storage, pre-cycle testing and assisted hatching
A special-offer price; the page gives the prior cost as $15,795.
Read Oct 13, 2026.