WINFertility: how the WIN benefit works and which employers use it
What WIN says about its fertility benefit in its own words, its program pages for named employers, and the large employers whose own benefit pages name it.
- Pages read · checked 3 d ago
WINFertility (WIN) runs family-building benefits for employers, on its own or alongside the employer's health insurer, and each employer sets its own limits. The WIN program pages we read range from 2 cycles with unlimited fertility drugs (the Texas A&M University System) to a $25,000 lifetime maximum with unlimited drugs (Anheuser-Busch) or a combined $10,000 for treatment and drugs (Myriad Genetics). You enroll through a free consult with a WIN nurse care advocate before treatment.
What WINFertility (WIN) says about its benefit
Read on Oct 23, 2026 on its own pages. The words in quotation marks are its own. Your employer decides what your plan includes.
A benefit employers buy
WIN calls itself a family-building and family well-being company for employers, health plans and consumers. An employer can offer it as a standalone benefit or join it to its existing health insurer.
“WIN is the nation’s leading family-building and family well-being company, providing comprehensive solutions for employers, health plans, and consumers.”
“WIN’s solutions allow your company to provide a standalone family-building benefit, or integrate our program with your existing health insurance carrier.”
Each employer sets the limits
WIN has no unit like a Smart Cycle. On its program pages for named employers: Anheuser-Busch, a $25,000 lifetime maximum for treatment with unlimited fertility drugs; the Texas A&M University System, 2 cycles with unlimited drugs; Schneider Electric, 2 cycles at up to $10,000 each plus $10,000 for drugs; CSEBO, 2 cycles plus $20,000 for drugs; Inova, a combined $45,000 for treatment and drugs; Myriad Genetics, a combined $10,000.
“A $25,000 lifetime maximum benefit toward eligible expenses related to fertility treatment with unlimited coverage for fertility medications.”
“A lifetime maximum benefit of 2 cycles toward eligible expenses related to fertility treatment and unlimited coverage for related fertility medications.”
“A 2-cycle lifetime maximum benefit, with a $10,000 maximum per cycle, toward eligible expenses related to fertility treatment.”
“A $10,000 lifetime maximum benefit toward related fertility medications.”
“A lifetime maximum benefit of $20,000 toward eligible expenses related to fertility medications.”
“A $45,000 lifetime maximum benefit toward eligible expenses related to fertility treatment and fertility medications through Capital Rx.”
“Eligible Myriad Genetics members are provided a combined $10,000 lifetime maximum toward the following benefits:”
Egg freezing, surrogacy and adoption, where employers add them
Anheuser-Busch includes one elective egg freezing cycle with a year of storage inside its $25,000, plus a separate $25,000 for surrogacy; Arkema covers elective egg and sperm freezing with a year of storage and reimburses adoption and surrogacy; Schneider Electric reimburses adoption and surrogacy up to $15,000 per event and $30,000 in a lifetime.
“Coverage for one cycle of elective egg freezing, including one year of storage, as part of the $25,000 fertility benefit maximum.”
“A $25,000 lifetime maximum reimbursement toward eligible expenses associated with surrogacy agreements (separate from the fertility benefit).”
“Coverage toward elective egg and sperm freezing cycles, including one year of storage. Child dependents are covered when medically necessary.”
“Reimbursement for eligible expenses related to adoption and surrogacy.”
“A $15,000 maximum reimbursement per event, up to a $30,000 lifetime maximum, toward eligible expenses associated with adoption and surrogacy agreements.”
Enroll before treatment
To use the benefit you enroll through a free consult with a WIN nurse care advocate, and some employers' pages say you must contact WIN before any treatment. Enrolling and the WINFamily app cost you nothing.
“Please Note: In order to access these benefits, you must enroll by completing a free consult with a WIN Nurse Care Advocate.”
“Employees and eligible dependents MUST contact WIN prior to treatment to access fertility benefits.”
“No. Enrollment with WIN and access to the WINFamily App are fully covered by your employer-provided WIN benefit.”
A nurse care advocate
Each member is paired with one nurse care advocate, a licensed nurse with at least five years in a relevant field, for benefits, matching with in-network doctors and care coordination, with on-call nurses around the clock in the app.
“You’ll be paired with a Nurse Care Advocate who will be your primary support person and point of contact throughout your journey.”
“WIN’s Nurse Care Advocates are experienced, licensed nurses with a minimum of 5 years of experience in a relevant clinical setting such as fertility, menopause, andropause, or maternity.”
“24/7 access to WIN's on-call Nurse Care Advocates”
WINCard
A payment service that pays providers the exact cost as care happens, for fertility, preservation, donor, surrogacy or adoption services, so members do not pay up front.
“WINCard is an innovative payment service that alleviates the financial burden for intended parents by eliminating out-of-pocket costs with exact payments for fertility, preservation, donor, surrogacy, or adoption services as they happen.”
What WIN guides you through
One-to-one clinical guidance through IVF, IUI, egg, sperm and embryo freezing, genetic testing and financial coaching; for LGBTQIA+ members (WINPride), through reciprocal IVF, donor services, adoption and surrogacy. What is paid for depends on your employer's plan.
“WIN provides 1:1 clinical guidance through IVF, IUI, egg and sperm freezing, embryo freezing, genetic testing, and financial coaching, so members can navigate their unique path to parenthood with confidence.”
“Members receive 1:1 clinical support through reciprocal IVF, donor services, adoption and surrogacy journeys, and have access to 1:1 financial coaching.”
Its network
WIN says its network of double board-certified reproductive endocrinologists is the largest in the country and credentialed consistent with NCQA and URAC standards, and that 90% of the US population is within 30 minutes of one. Its current pages print no head count.
“WIN’s network of double board-certified Reproductive Endocrinologists is the largest in the country and the only one credentialed consistent with NCQA and URAC standards, per our accreditations.”
“Our network also ensures 90% of the US population is within 30 minutes of a leading fertility sub-specialist.”
Without an employer benefit
You can join WIN as a self-pay member, with what it calls below-market treatment bundle rates and financing through partner companies.
“If you don’t have the benefit through your employer, join as a self-pay member.”
“WIN offers below-market treatment bundle rates and collaborates with leading financial companies to offer financing options with attractive rates and flexible terms-making family-building more affordable for those without employer support.”
How long and how many
WIN says it has supported 850,000+ families over 28+ years.
“As the nation’s leading family-building and family well-being benefit company for over 28 years, we’ve supported 850,000+ families through every stage of life”
Companies that use WINFertility
8 of the 57 large US employers we checked name WINFertility on their own benefit pages, or on WINFertility's page for their workers. Many more employers use it: these are the ones whose pages say so, each with the limit it states.
Accenture
Fertility treatment covered, IVF not named- Stated limit
- $20,000 lifetime
- Part-time workers
- Not stated
Boeing
IVF named as covered- Stated limit
- 2 cycles
- Part-time workers
- Not stated
Chewy
Fertility treatment covered, IVF not named- Stated limit
- $20,000 lifetime
- Part-time workers
- Do not qualify: the fertility reimbursement is for full-time team members, working 30 or more hours a week, enrolled in a Chewy medical plan
Disney
Fertility treatment covered, IVF not named- Stated limit
- $75,000 lifetime
- Part-time workers
- Not stated
EY
IVF named as covered- Stated limit
- $50,000 lifetime
- Part-time workers
- Not stated
JPMorgan Chase
IVF named as covered- Stated limit
- $35,000 lifetime, plus $15,000 for drugs (varies by plan)
- Part-time workers
- Can qualify: the medical plan is open to employees regularly scheduled for 20 or more hours a week, and part-timers can join on the first of the month after 60 days
NVIDIA
IVF named as covered- Stated limit
- No lifetime maximum (varies by plan)
- Part-time workers
- Can qualify: employees scheduled for at least 20 hours a week can enroll in NVIDIA's medical plans, and the fertility benefit is for those in a Cigna plan
Tractor Supply
Fertility treatment covered, IVF not named- Stated limit
- 1 cycle
- Part-time workers
- Can qualify: part-time team members become benefits eligible after a 90-day measurement period averaging at least 15 hours a week, and everyone hired since June 2023 waits one year for the fertility benefit
How to find out if your job has WINFertility, and what it covers
The company runs the benefit; your employer chooses what it includes.
- 1Look for WIN or WINFertility in your benefits portal: some employers have their own WIN page with a dedicated phone line.
- 2Book the free consult with a WIN nurse care advocate before any treatment: the WIN pages we read say you must enroll first.
- 3Ask your nurse care advocate for your plan's limits: the dollar or cycle maximum, whether drugs have their own limit, and whether egg freezing, surrogacy or adoption are included.
- 4Find in-network doctors with the Find Care feature in the WINFamily app or portal.
WINFertility: common questions
How does WINFertility coverage work?
Your employer sets the limits; WIN runs the benefit, its network and its nurse care advocates. The WIN program pages we read range from 2 cycles with unlimited fertility drugs to a $45,000 lifetime maximum for treatment and drugs combined.
Does WINFertility cover IVF?
Up to the limit your employer's WIN plan sets: the employer program pages we read cover fertility treatment with a dollar or cycle maximum, and WIN guides members through IVF, IUI, freezing and genetic testing.
Do I have to enroll with WIN before treatment?
Yes on the WIN pages we read: you enroll through a free consult with a WIN nurse care advocate, and some employers' pages say you must contact WIN before any treatment.
Can I use WINFertility without an employer benefit?
WIN says you can join as a self-pay member, with below-market treatment bundle rates and financing through partner companies.
Which companies use WINFertility?
WIN's own program pages name Anheuser-Busch, the Texas A&M University System, Schneider Electric, Inova, Arkema and Myriad Genetics, and the large employers we checked whose own benefit pages name WIN are listed on this page.
- WIN (WINFertility) home page (copyright 2026) (WINFertility)
- WIN for Employers (winfertility.com) (WINFertility)
- WIN program page for Anheuser-Busch employees (managed.winfertility.com) (WINFertility)
- WIN program page for The Texas A&M University System employees (managed.winfertility.com) (WINFertility)
- WIN program page for Schneider Electric employees (managed.winfertility.com) (WINFertility)
- WIN program page for CSEBO members (managed.winfertility.com) (WINFertility)
- WIN program page for Inova employees (managed.winfertility.com) (WINFertility)
- WIN program page for Myriad Genetics employees (managed.winfertility.com) (WINFertility)
- WIN program page for Arkema employees (managed.winfertility.com) (WINFertility)
- WIN for Members (winfertility.com) (WINFertility)