Daniel Rostein, MD, SC
Oak Brook, IL
At a glance
Updated monthly · checked 3 d agoDaniel Rostein, MD, SC is a fertility clinic in Oak Brook, IL that reports its outcomes to the CDC. The CDC did not publish percentages for the tracked age groups. Small counts or no qualifying cycles can leave rates not reported.
- Location
- Oak Brook, IL
- Cycles reported
- –
- Medical director
- Daniel A. Rostein, MD
- CDC reporting year
- 2022
IVF success rate by patient age
Live-birth rates this clinic reported to the CDC ART national report, grouped by the patient's age at treatment. Younger age bands report higher rates; a rate is not a promise of any outcome.
- Under 35Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
- 35-37Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
- 38-40Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
- Over 40Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
Per intended retrieval measures live births against each egg retrieval a patient plans, the honest denominator we lead with. Per transfer measures them against each embryo transfer instead, a different question, so the two are not directly comparable. Why the two differ. A percentage marked "Not reported" is unavailable, not a 0% result.
Source: CDC ART Success Rates (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
Services and clinic profile
What this clinic offers, its lab accreditation and professional-society membership, and its annual scale, as reported to the CDC ART Services & Profile report. A field marked not reported was left blank by the clinic in the CDC data.
Services offered
- Donor egg servicesOffered
- Egg freezing (cryopreservation)Not offered
- Embryo freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Donated embryo servicesOffered
- Gestational carrier (surrogacy)Offered
Annual scale (2022)
In 2022, Daniel Rostein, MD, SC reported 33 ART cycles to the CDC.
- Total ART cycles
- 33
- Fertility-preservation cycles
- –
- Pregnancies
- –
- Deliveries
- –
- Infants born
- –
Total counts reported to the CDC for 2022, a measure of the clinic's size and experience. These are not success rates: an ART cycle is one treatment attempt, and total infants born exceeds deliveries because of twins and other multiples.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
What a cycle costs here
US fertility clinics rarely post a standard price; when this one does, it is shown with its source. Either way, your real all-in cost depends on your treatment plan and your insurance coverage.
Amount in clinic source
$9,250Recorded terms and exclusions
The clinic’s official Oak Brook website lists a “Basic IVF Cycle starting at $9,250.” The clinic’s IVF service page separately states that “IVF starts at $14,000,” creating a published range/discrepancy of $9,250–$14,000. The site does not specify what the base price includes or excludes, including medications, monitoring, anesthesia, laboratory fees, embryo transfer, ICSI, or PGT; no eligibility, payment, or dated fee-schedule details were published. Local applicability is confirmed by the site’s Oak Brook address: 2208 Midwest Road, Suite 102, Oak Brook, IL 60523. Checked September 27, 2026.
The check date is when we retrieved the source, not when these fees took effect. Confirm current terms, eligibility and location before budgeting.
Contact and reporting details
From the CDC ART clinic-level dataset. Confirm current details with the clinic directly.
- Address
- 2208 Midwest Rd, Suite 102, Oak Brook, IL, 60523
- Phone
- (630) 472-9100
- Medical director
- Daniel A. Rostein, MD
- CDC reporting status
- Open
IVFcost.co is not affiliated with this clinic and does not provide medical care. Details come from the CDC and may have changed; confirm every figure with the clinic and a licensed clinician.
Other clinics in Illinois
Common questions about Daniel Rostein, MD, SC
How many IVF cycles does Daniel Rostein, MD, SC perform each year?
Daniel Rostein, MD, SC reported 33 ART cycles to the CDC in 2022 (ART, assisted reproductive technology, is IVF-based treatment). These are annual volume totals that reflect the clinic's size and experience, not its success rate.
How much does IVF cost at Daniel Rostein, MD, SC?
Daniel Rostein, MD, SC publishes an IVF price of $9,250. A clinic's published base price usually excludes medications and common add-ons like ICSI, PGT-A genetic testing and a frozen transfer, so a realistic all-in cycle typically runs higher. Confirm exactly what is included when you request a quote.
What fertility services does Daniel Rostein, MD, SC offer?
Daniel Rostein, MD, SC reports offering IVF, donor egg IVF, embryo freezing, donor embryo, gestational carrier (surrogacy). Offering a service is not the same as it being right for your diagnosis, so confirm the details and any eligibility requirements with the clinic directly.