CDC 2022

Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin, Reproductive Medicine Center

Menomonee Falls, WI

At a glance

Updated monthly · checked 3 d ago

Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin, Reproductive Medicine Center is a fertility clinic in Menomonee Falls, WI that reports its outcomes to the CDC. Its CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 58.7% per intended egg retrieval.

Location
Menomonee Falls, WI
Cycles reported
252
Medical director
Katherine Schoyer, MD
CDC reporting year
2022
Outcomes

IVF success rate by patient age

Live-birth rates this clinic reported to the CDC ART national report, grouped by the patient's age at treatment. Younger age bands report higher rates; a rate is not a promise of any outcome.

  • Under 35
    Per retrieval58.7%
    Per transfer47.4%
  • 35-37
    Per retrieval38.1%
    Per transfer35.8%
  • 38-40
    Per retrieval31.3%
    Per transfer35.7%
  • Over 40
    Per retrieval9.4%
    Per transferNot reported

Per intended retrieval measures live births against each egg retrieval a patient plans, the honest denominator we lead with. Per transfer measures them against each embryo transfer instead, a different question, so the two are not directly comparable. Why the two differ. A percentage marked "Not reported" is unavailable, not a 0% result.

Source: CDC ART Success Rates (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026

A clinic's success rate reflects its patients and case mix as much as its lab: a center that treats more complex cases can post lower rates while providing excellent care. Compare within the same patient age band, and read a rate alongside the clinic's own current figures.
Services

Services and clinic profile

What this clinic offers, its lab accreditation and professional-society membership, and its annual scale, as reported to the CDC ART Services & Profile report. A field marked not reported was left blank by the clinic in the CDC data.

Services offered

  • Donor egg servicesOffered
  • Egg freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
  • Embryo freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
  • Donated embryo servicesOffered
  • Gestational carrier (surrogacy)Offered
Lab accreditation
Verified
SART member
Yes

Annual scale (2022)

In 2022, Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin, Reproductive Medicine Center reported 770 ART cycles, 236 pregnancies, 203 deliveries and 204 infants born to the CDC.

Total ART cycles
770
Fertility-preservation cycles
42
Pregnancies
236
Deliveries
203
Infants born
204

Total counts reported to the CDC for 2022, a measure of the clinic's size and experience. These are not success rates: an ART cycle is one treatment attempt, and total infants born exceeds deliveries because of twins and other multiples.

Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026

Cost

What a cycle costs here

US fertility clinics rarely post a standard price; when this one does, it is shown with its source. Either way, your real all-in cost depends on your treatment plan and your insurance coverage.

Amount in clinic source

$16,870
Published reference

Recorded terms and exclusions

Published IVF package price for one cycle: $16,870. Includes monitoring ultrasounds, monitoring blood tests, egg retrieval, anesthesia, IVF laboratory charges, embryo transfer fees, ICSI, embryo freezing, and, when ordered by the physician, Hespan for OHSS prevention, assisted hatching, and extended embryo culture. The cycle runs from the baseline ultrasound through embryo transfer. Excludes IVF medications (typically $3,000–$5,000), consultation services, diagnostic testing before the cycle, sperm-acquisition procedures, pregnancy testing and pregnancy ultrasounds, baseline ultrasounds that delay cycle start, and complications or additional services outside usual IVF-cycle charges. Blood testing must be performed at the clinic or Wisconsin Diagnostic Laboratories on the main Froedtert Hospital campus; other services must be performed through the Reproductive Medicine Center. If canceled before egg retrieval, the published refund is $11,100; if canceled before embryo transfer, the refund is $1,980. Prices are subject to change without notice; no effective date is shown. The official locations page lists the North Hills Health Center in Menomonee Falls, WI, and the pricing page applies to the Froedtert & MCW Reproductive Medicine Center.

Read clinic pricing sourceSource checked

The check date is when we retrieved the source, not when these fees took effect. Confirm current terms, eligibility and location before budgeting.

A published price is a starting point, not a full estimate. Your real cost depends on your protocol, medications, genetic testing, how many cycles you need, and your insurance. This is information, not financial or medical advice.
Clinic details

Contact and reporting details

From the CDC ART clinic-level dataset. Confirm current details with the clinic directly.

Address
North Hills Health Center, W129 N7055 Northfield Dr, Bldg B, Suite 500, Menomonee Falls, WI, 53051
Phone
(262) 253-9220
Medical director
Katherine Schoyer, MD
CDC reporting status
Open

IVFcost.co is not affiliated with this clinic and does not provide medical care. Details come from the CDC and may have changed; confirm every figure with the clinic and a licensed clinician.

Nearby

Other clinics in Wisconsin

Questions

Common questions about Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin, Reproductive Medicine Center

What is Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin, Reproductive Medicine Center's IVF success rate?

Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin, Reproductive Medicine Center's most recent CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate is 58.7% for patients under 35, measured per intended egg retrieval using the patient's own eggs (CDC reporting year 2022). Success rates fall sharply with patient age and reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab, so compare clinics within the same age band, not by the headline number.

How many IVF cycles does Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin, Reproductive Medicine Center perform each year?

Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin, Reproductive Medicine Center reported 770 ART cycles to the CDC in 2022 (ART, assisted reproductive technology, is IVF-based treatment). It also reported 236 pregnancies, 203 deliveries and 204 infants born that year. These are annual volume totals that reflect the clinic's size and experience, not its success rate.

How much does IVF cost at Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin, Reproductive Medicine Center?

Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin, Reproductive Medicine Center publishes an IVF price of $16,870. A clinic's published base price usually excludes medications and common add-ons like ICSI, PGT-A genetic testing and a frozen transfer, so a realistic all-in cycle typically runs higher. Confirm exactly what is included when you request a quote.

What fertility services does Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin, Reproductive Medicine Center offer?

Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin, Reproductive Medicine Center reports offering IVF, egg freezing, donor egg IVF, embryo freezing, donor embryo, gestational carrier (surrogacy). Offering a service is not the same as it being right for your diagnosis, so confirm the details and any eligibility requirements with the clinic directly.