CARE Fertility
Glendale, CA
At a glance
Updated monthly · checked 3 d agoCARE Fertility is a fertility clinic in Glendale, CA that reports its outcomes to the CDC. Its CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 35.9% per intended egg retrieval.
- Location
- Glendale, CA
- Cycles reported
- 236
- Medical director
- Rodolfo Quintero, MD
- CDC reporting year
- 2022
IVF success rate by patient age
Live-birth rates this clinic reported to the CDC ART national report, grouped by the patient's age at treatment. Younger age bands report higher rates; a rate is not a promise of any outcome.
Per intended retrieval measures live births against each egg retrieval a patient plans, the honest denominator we lead with. Per transfer measures them against each embryo transfer instead, a different question, so the two are not directly comparable. Why the two differ. A percentage marked "Not reported" is unavailable, not a 0% result.
Source: CDC ART Success Rates (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
Services and clinic profile
What this clinic offers, its lab accreditation and professional-society membership, and its annual scale, as reported to the CDC ART Services & Profile report. A field marked not reported was left blank by the clinic in the CDC data.
Services offered
- Donor egg servicesNot offered
- Egg freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Embryo freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Donated embryo servicesNot offered
- Gestational carrier (surrogacy)Offered
Annual scale (2022)
In 2022, CARE Fertility reported 478 ART cycles, 98 pregnancies, 83 deliveries and 88 infants born to the CDC.
- Total ART cycles
- 478
- Fertility-preservation cycles
- 25
- Pregnancies
- 98
- Deliveries
- 83
- Infants born
- 88
Total counts reported to the CDC for 2022, a measure of the clinic's size and experience. These are not success rates: an ART cycle is one treatment attempt, and total infants born exceeds deliveries because of twins and other multiples.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
What a cycle costs here
US fertility clinics rarely post a standard price; when this one does, it is shown with its source. Either way, your real all-in cost depends on your treatment plan and your insurance coverage.
Amount in clinic source
$11,950Recorded terms and exclusions
CARE Fertility’s Glendale, CA pricing page lists the CARE IVF Package at $11,950 for one cycle. Included: all required office visits and ultrasounds, monitoring labs, oocyte retrieval and anesthesia, fertilization (ICSI or conventional), assisted hatching, embryo freezing, one embryo transfer (fresh or frozen), embryo storage for 1 year, and two OBGYN ultrasounds. Excluded: medications (clinic estimates approximately $4,000 additional), PGT-A embryo testing ($4,000 additional for up to 5 embryos), and diagnostic testing/infectious-disease screening. The page says some excluded testing may be covered by insurance; CARE accepts most PPO plans and coverage varies. The page also advertises up to 20% off through September 30 and identifies the Glendale location as 500 E. Colorado Street, Suite 400, Glendale, CA 91205. The $23,500 CARE IVF PLUS and two-cycle offerings are separate packages and are not treated as the one-cycle base price.
The check date is when we retrieved the source, not when these fees took effect. Confirm current terms, eligibility and location before budgeting.
Contact and reporting details
From the CDC ART clinic-level dataset. Confirm current details with the clinic directly.
- Address
- 1500 E. Chevy Chase Dr, Suite 450, Glendale, CA, 91206
- Phone
- (818) 230-7778
- Medical director
- Rodolfo Quintero, MD
- CDC reporting status
- Open
IVFcost.co is not affiliated with this clinic and does not provide medical care. Details come from the CDC and may have changed; confirm every figure with the clinic and a licensed clinician.
Other clinics in California
Common questions about CARE Fertility
What is CARE Fertility's IVF success rate?
CARE Fertility's most recent CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate is 35.9% for patients under 35, measured per intended egg retrieval using the patient's own eggs (CDC reporting year 2022). Success rates fall sharply with patient age and reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab, so compare clinics within the same age band, not by the headline number.
How many IVF cycles does CARE Fertility perform each year?
CARE Fertility reported 478 ART cycles to the CDC in 2022 (ART, assisted reproductive technology, is IVF-based treatment). It also reported 98 pregnancies, 83 deliveries and 88 infants born that year. These are annual volume totals that reflect the clinic's size and experience, not its success rate.
How much does IVF cost at CARE Fertility?
CARE Fertility publishes an IVF price of $11,950. A clinic's published base price usually excludes medications and common add-ons like ICSI, PGT-A genetic testing and a frozen transfer, so a realistic all-in cycle typically runs higher. Confirm exactly what is included when you request a quote.
What fertility services does CARE Fertility offer?
CARE Fertility reports offering IVF, egg freezing, embryo freezing, gestational carrier (surrogacy). Offering a service is not the same as it being right for your diagnosis, so confirm the details and any eligibility requirements with the clinic directly.