IVF Phoenix
Scottsdale, AZ
At a glance
Updated monthly · checked 3 d agoIVF Phoenix is a fertility clinic in Scottsdale, AZ that reports its outcomes to the CDC. Its CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate for patients under 35 is 26.4% per intended egg retrieval.
- Location
- Scottsdale, AZ
- Cycles reported
- 110
- Medical director
- John L. Couvaras, MD
- CDC reporting year
- 2022
IVF success rate by patient age
Live-birth rates this clinic reported to the CDC ART national report, grouped by the patient's age at treatment. Younger age bands report higher rates; a rate is not a promise of any outcome.
- Over 40Per retrievalNot reportedPer transferNot reported
Per intended retrieval measures live births against each egg retrieval a patient plans, the honest denominator we lead with. Per transfer measures them against each embryo transfer instead, a different question, so the two are not directly comparable. Why the two differ. A percentage marked "Not reported" is unavailable, not a 0% result.
Source: CDC ART Success Rates (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
Services and clinic profile
What this clinic offers, its lab accreditation and professional-society membership, and its annual scale, as reported to the CDC ART Services & Profile report. A field marked not reported was left blank by the clinic in the CDC data.
Services offered
- Donor egg servicesOffered
- Egg freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Embryo freezing (cryopreservation)Offered
- Donated embryo servicesOffered
- Gestational carrier (surrogacy)Offered
Annual scale (2022)
In 2022, IVF Phoenix reported 194 ART cycles, 30 pregnancies, 22 deliveries and 25 infants born to the CDC.
- Total ART cycles
- 194
- Fertility-preservation cycles
- 16
- Pregnancies
- 30
- Deliveries
- 22
- Infants born
- 25
Total counts reported to the CDC for 2022, a measure of the clinic's size and experience. These are not success rates: an ART cycle is one treatment attempt, and total infants born exceeds deliveries because of twins and other multiples.
Source: CDC ART Services & Profiles (NASS) · as of Sep 28, 2026
What a cycle costs here
US fertility clinics rarely post a standard price; when this one does, it is shown with its source. Either way, your real all-in cost depends on your treatment plan and your insurance coverage.
Amount in clinic source
$7,250Recorded terms and exclusions
IVF Phoenix’s lowest listed single-cycle self-pay IVF package is labeled “IVF With Frozen Embryo Transfer” at $7,250. Includes egg retrieval, in-cycle ultrasounds, in-cycle labs, assisted hatching, embryo cryopreservation, and 1st fresh embryo transfer. Excludes ICSI, embryo storage, anesthesia, embryo biopsy for PGT-A testing, pre- and post-egg-retrieval procedure, FET baseline scan, and medications. Package pricing is subject to change; insurance coverage and patient responsibility vary. The pricing page lists the Scottsdale, AZ location at 9817 N. 95th St., Bldg. 1, Suite 107, Scottsdale, AZ 85258. The clinic’s page also separately lists an IVF-with-biopsy package at $9,500; it should not be treated as the same package.
The check date is when we retrieved the source, not when these fees took effect. Confirm current terms, eligibility and location before budgeting.
Contact and reporting details
From the CDC ART clinic-level dataset. Confirm current details with the clinic directly.
- Address
- 9817 N. 95th St, Bldg I, Suite 107, Scottsdale, AZ, 85258
- Phone
- (602) 765-2229
- Medical director
- John L. Couvaras, MD
- CDC reporting status
- Open
IVFcost.co is not affiliated with this clinic and does not provide medical care. Details come from the CDC and may have changed; confirm every figure with the clinic and a licensed clinician.
Other clinics in Arizona
Common questions about IVF Phoenix
What is IVF Phoenix's IVF success rate?
IVF Phoenix's most recent CDC-reported IVF live-birth rate is 26.4% for patients under 35, measured per intended egg retrieval using the patient's own eggs (CDC reporting year 2022). Success rates fall sharply with patient age and reflect a clinic's case mix as much as its lab, so compare clinics within the same age band, not by the headline number.
How many IVF cycles does IVF Phoenix perform each year?
IVF Phoenix reported 194 ART cycles to the CDC in 2022 (ART, assisted reproductive technology, is IVF-based treatment). It also reported 30 pregnancies, 22 deliveries and 25 infants born that year. These are annual volume totals that reflect the clinic's size and experience, not its success rate.
How much does IVF cost at IVF Phoenix?
IVF Phoenix publishes an IVF price of $7,250. A clinic's published base price usually excludes medications and common add-ons like ICSI, PGT-A genetic testing and a frozen transfer, so a realistic all-in cycle typically runs higher. Confirm exactly what is included when you request a quote.
What fertility services does IVF Phoenix offer?
IVF Phoenix reports offering IVF, egg freezing, donor egg IVF, embryo freezing, donor embryo, gestational carrier (surrogacy). Offering a service is not the same as it being right for your diagnosis, so confirm the details and any eligibility requirements with the clinic directly.